Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore Reviews Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore

Apply
Student Rating 4.33/5 (Showing 128 Reviews)

Very good college with highly experienced faculty.

Posted on 19 Sep' 16 by Suryanshu Singh Chauhan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
As I said it is a very good college. The curriculum of the college is well planned like the Top universities curriculum. To make the students enthusiastic in the campus the college organises many events every week. Due to this, students learn so many new things related to the management. Hostel and canteen facility is also very nice. In the canteen, they provide hygienic food. In terms of cleanliness, you cannot see any garbage in the whole campus as well as inside the buildings. Under the guidance of college's faculty students generates a good leadership quality and hence they are hired by top MNC'S.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The journey of professionalism.

Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Ajay
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
I was looking for B-school just like foreign b school, I was very keen to join and study abroad for post graduation. while I was simultaneously I was looking in central India itself because my parents were not allowing me to go there. now I am really very happy that I have made the correct decision as all what is needed to groom knowledge, personality, polish skills and overall development everything is provided with best placements and excellent facilities in the hostel, campus, and hygienic food .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

B-school to explore

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Vikash
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria Jaipur is a lovely place to visit. If you are going as a student and already booked guest house or hostel rooms, you are going to have a comfort living. Hostel Rooms are of course not equipped with AC also wifi enabled. But the guest house is awesome with awesome dinner and living.Hostel's dining is a giant mess with so affordable pricing for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The food is not so spicy but suits you if you are strictly following a healthy diet :) Mornings and Evening are pleasant while afternoons are not humid. Look around the campus, go for a walk and you would be stunned by nature, animals, birds, mountains around and so vast buildings.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My life time achievement

Posted on 11 Sep' 16 by Zuber
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
When I came to Jaipuria I was like, what is happening ? I was not aware that I am participating I am giving my best but still I am not feeling like, I am changed but, at time when it came for presentations and speech I was easily able to manage it, so this thing I discovered new and found that it was modified by Jaipuria institute of management.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing experience at Jaipuria

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Somya Tripathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
College is having vast infrastructure, placements here is quite good comparatively to the other colleges, Faculty is fine when it comes to teaching, have learnt various things over here through co- curricular activities , placements of the previous batch was good and many of the alumni are quite happy and satisfied with their profiles
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is very good in terms of placement

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Yogesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | PGDM
It was a new experience to learn over here. College faculty care about us like a family.Infrastructure in the lap of God is the best you can find for learning.crowd could be much better but college is growing rapidly in every department and surely will be a huge success in terms for building your future
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Being part of Jaipuria is very great moment for me.

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Pooja Jadhao
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Our college provides impartus which records lectures it is very helpful in our studies as well as getting updated with each and every subject. We have a very good campus which is situated out of the city and is a green campus. College life is enjoyable because we have great faculties, good environment,great learning experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Ffuture maker

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Suyash Jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
So as I mentioned that this college is future maker if you are joining this institute then you can make your future secure there is so good surrounding facility is a good but bad thing is that there is a lack of transportation campus is far away from a city.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Jaipuria here leaders are made

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Gopal goyal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Jaipuria Institute of Management has helped me in overcoming my stage fear and building my confidence level. Students from different culture live together as Jaipuria is a wholly residential campus. We are having an opportunity of 24x7 learning. Students from different streams when meets together knowledge about the different subject is developed. What I felt lacking are industrial visits. Recently industry interface programme has been launched which is a plan for improvising student’s corporate knowledge. The best thing about Jaipuria is it is surrounded by natural beauty and environment-friendly campus and we are having a mentorship training so that students get personal attention from them and can share their personal as well as academic issues. Time Management is the most important thing what we are learning here because we are having back to back classes with a hectic schedule that’s what preparing us to face the corporate life and work in a team and how to handle conflicts arising in a group.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing college

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Sourabh jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The experience at the college is so far really good. One gets new experience, helpful faculty, and peers, senior’s guide, at every point of time. The college is very much efficient and fast on the social media as well. A person gets groomed overall and ready to get into the corporate world. less
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Jaipuria education is one of the blessing of life.

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Kajal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Jaipuria is a place where you will for sure get to learn various skills other than bookish things is situated far away from the noisy environment of the city. Infrastructure, the college has a very big campus. Festivals, a good many committees annual festival is on quite a large scale. Food;food is cheap good many committees are formed for the overall development of the students. There are numerous clubs to nurture students' skills and hobbies . Transportation, transportation facilities are very good as the college is quite far from the city.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life with jaipuria

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Devendra Bordiya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Greetings I want to share my experience of my life at jaipuria with you. I am very happy to be at jaipuria. It is a very new experience to be with Jaipurians. We are happy to have lots of fun and having new activities at jaipuria. Here we are offered with lots of new things, and we are fully laced with facilities, I mean to say we are having good facilities. it can be said that jaipuria is a collage one can afford. I am saying this as they are giving us enough facilities that it is affordable. Faculty at jaipuria are really awesome, actually, I don't have words to describe them, their way of teaching, delivering the topic. And the way to teach the theories by relating the things with the practical approach. Jaipuria is giving good teachings of corporate world too so that the students can able to handle the pressure at the corporate level.we do lots of activities to understand the core concept of theories those are really helpful to relate those theories with the corporate world, and to improve our skills. placements here at jaipuria are also very good as compared to other colleges, as jaipuria offers approx 300 companies for placement process. At jaipuria, there are many new concepts for teaching and giving them full knowledge so that student can stand along with or can do better than other colleges. this is some of the qualities of jaipuria indore as I experienced. thank you jaipuria for giving me this exposure and giving me the vision to think dynamically.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College for study and fun

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Aditya Shrivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Apart from being good at academics, this college gives a great chance to its students for competitions. One can find a motivational atmosphere over here. It has a library with a number of law books and variations. Professors are very supportive. One can find his/her fine law interests here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best choice

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Shubham Saurabh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
Anything said about this college will be lesser than the reality. you'll find here one of the best infrastructures in a list of management colleges one best part about this college is the residential campus for every student so that best bindings formed between college mates...you'll get here one of the best-selected syllabus from top universities... Social and cultural programs make you confident and also the industrial knowledge... Lastly, the best thing which u are looking for is the 100% placement.Have a nice career...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best College in its region

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Abhishek Saxena
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
I have taken admission in this college in the year 2015 for pursuing my management education. I found out in the earlier days that I took a right decision at a right time to join this college. As the college provides me various opportunities to upgrade myself in a routine. There are so many exciting features exists in my campus like as we have different clubs like Media Relation Club (MRC), HR Club, Finance Club, Marketing Club and various committees for students overall personality development. Talking about academic benefits, I have the most qualified faculties in my campus, who are more interactive and supportive in nature towards their stakeholders. They always motivate us for taking some new initiatives and spread our arms to welcome the challenges of our life. Every single student is allotted by a faculty mentor, who is responsible for his/her overall development during a course term of 2 years. Coming to campus and campus life, we have a residential campus with 24*7 high-speed Wi-Fi internet facility enabled. Our campus is located in a remote area, all the way out of city distraction. We have been provided with frequent city visits from college side. We have different outdoor games facility like cricket, volleyball, football, basketball, badminton, etc. as well as indoor games like table tennis, foosball, carrom, chess,etc. We have amenities like gymnasium, mini-library for night studies, doctor's room, first-aid kit, stationary, etc. We have a 2-seater spacious room with attached toilets, mess area and all day canteen facility. We have a very limited restriction campus life, we are allowed to do anything of our choice until it is ethically not harming anyone. We enjoy day and night with our friends and faculties. Here we got an opportunity to have friends for life. In the end, I would like to say, be a part of Jaipuria, Indore to give your life a promising future and a career ahead. It will turn you into a better leader for tomorrow.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Jaipuria Institute of management overall very good college.

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Kunwar Vijaypal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
Jaipuria Institute of management is very good in infrastructure and Jaipuria is a fully residential campus. Ac class, projector, wife connectivity. Jaipuria providing imparts facilities. If any doubt in the class you can see the same lecture in parts. All Facilities are good in their field. Facilities have also good knowledge in the industry. My college 100% placement providing in many companies. Overall my experience is very good in Jaipuria.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Home far away from Home

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Ayushi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
College should approach more and more finance companies and more valuable brands. The college provides us the gym,library,indoor games, tv, medical facilities in the hostel. Professors should teach us more with case studies and live examples. The diversity of college is impacting in a good way ,as we are able to get in touch with the new and innovative ideas of different kind of people. My college is affordable in such a way that it gives healthy package in investing this amount.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The support was good. Infrastructure can be improved

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Mehul Saxena
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The infrastructure is quite good and it can be improved as during monsoon season water comes near a classroom. Placement record is 100%which builds the trust in taking admission. Faculties are amazing and supportive at any time. Facilities provided are not lesser than the home and it feels like we are staying at home. One thing to be improved is the food provided at a mess.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

All rounder College

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Aayushi Kumari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
It is a wifi-enabled campus. The college completely believes in smart work rather than hard work. All the faculties are very experienced and are friendly in nature. Every student is individually evaluated through mentorship programme. The college have tie-ups with foreign universities for student-faculty exchange. The hostel, mess and library facilities are very good. Overall I should say, that this is all I was looking for.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My career path

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria Indore is far from the city still it has all the basic facilities, excellent staff and very good faculty members which are always there to help you. The 2 best things you will love here would be the weather, its very much awesome here and second is the food, With a very minimum cost they are providing quality food with unlimited quantity. the campus is fully driven by college students various committees are formed to experience the corporate team work inside the campus and there are various live projects given by placement department with good placements too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Having an awesome experience with the best crowd

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Antra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
College infrastructure is the up-to date as per today's requirement also it has a total green environment with the best crowd.As it is a residential campus there is 24*7 learning and also student diversity is good. Facilities provided by the hostel are at its best! Talking about corporate exposure,Jaipuria helps their student and enhance their skills. The faculty here is too good and too helpful! And even the placements are good. Every year there is 100% placement. You will get a good return on your investment. So, it's a good campus to opt for.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience about this college

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Suyash Jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
we are very to be the part of Jaipuria Indore. I have a pleasant experience. Facilities here are very good and also can be said that this is very affordable college. Faculties at Jaipuria are very good and they support us in every situation. There is the very good environment for new activities as well. We are also given with live projects that are helpful in developing corporate skills too. we do lots of activities to understand the core concept of theories those are really helpful to relate those theories with the corporate world, and to improve our skills. placements here at Jaipuria are also very good as compared to other colleges, as Jaipuria offers approx 300 companies for placement process . the campus is fully wifi campus that is very necessary for today. I am only dissatisfied with one the facility and that is the transport facility. As the campus is far from the city we won't have good transport facility. we have imparts lecture capture system that helps the students to again view the same lecture that was taught in the class. Fees compared to other institutes with the same sets of facilities are unavailable, so this can be said that Jaipuria Indore is affordable and I also can say that Jaipuria is providing more facilities than the cost which is to be paid by the students. we get an environment now to cope with the corporate world in future that is very useful thing. thank you Jaipuria for your support in making of our skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My College is Awesome

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
My college is excellent. I have many experience over here during two and half months. there are excellent faculty which teach us very and there are various guest lectures organise by college which helps us to learn lots of knowledge. there is another session that is mentorship session. they provide us impartus which helps to repeat the session by video and they works at uncampus methodology which is joint all 4 campus in connection. there are an numbers of occasion which we celebrate together by students, faculty as well as director also.recently we have to celebrate 4th convocation ceremony in indore campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience till now really its a home away from home

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Komal Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The campus of Jaipuria Indore is the very peaceful place because of its greenery and it's a residential campus so for all the students it is a home away from home and we also called it second hope. Our college life is so enjoyable because here we all live like a family celebrates each and every festival and we enjoy a lot. As I m seeing the placements of my seniors so I am very much satisfied by the placements to offer here that I came at right place. the crowd of students here is good means according to the intakes which are approved by the AICTE is good so that the faculty can give the proper attention to each and every student. the fees of the college are so affordable because if we are taking the example of mess charges which is Rs 2850 in a month which means per day food will be cost Rs 95 which is very less cost according to mee. So overall the college is awesome I am happy that I am at the right place,
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Maximum facilities within affordable price

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Amita
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
It is a Wi-Fi enabled campus with well-equipped library, classrooms, and computer labs. There are facilities for sports and gym. The faculties are very helpful and supportive. The placement team is very active and ensures maximum placement for the students. The cafeteria is commodious and provides hygienic food at a very lower cost. All over, the college provides maximum facilities within affordable price.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One among the better colleges through AIMA MAT

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The college has good infrastructure and is located on the outskirts of Indore city. This is purely a residential campus and college provides commute to the city multiple times in a day(well, you won't get much time during your post-graduation, though) . Overall its a good experience being here and there are no negative points about this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing campus

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Puneet Tripathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Jaipuria institute of management is the hub of management study and digital marketing study jaipuria institute of management is residential and natural campus and jaipuria faculty is 24 hours.with me this campus placement is 100%. and student is very excellent .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enhancing the student to top business world

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Learn with fun and professional skills Good professors with highly skilled and experienced in top management level We can make & if possible we can break the rules Auditorium and PlayStation in the girl's hostel and excellent library Good motivational and inspiring speeches by professors Learning everything of practical based
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Wisdom gainable for the business world

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Good infrastructure , professors are highly skilled Learn with fun & with professional skills Motivational and Inspiring speeches Increasing the strengths and decreasing the weakness of students Moulding and designing the student for future business world
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience till now

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Infrastructure was well and good ,I have been in the college for just 2 months so not much know about the placement and campus experience was good and I need to be more comfort to transport service, crowd was good in 2016 -18 batch before this it was a 95 student but this year this was going on 119 so crowd was good and fees are little than higher then college placement regarding and professors and faculty was excellent and college was affordable
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books