NGF College of Engineering and Technology, Palwal Reviews NGF College of Engineering and Technology, Palwal

Student Rating 3.22/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Nice college

Posted on 11 Jun' 19 by Sourabh Sorout
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Nice college. I am thankful to NGF College Of Engineering and technology for the wonderful and happiest moment of my life. In terms of technical skills, education, and research I had been provided many opportunities during my appearance in college. I am personally thankful to all the faculties for encouraging and helps me in my ups and downs. I also thankful to my college for permanent support and shaping my career to a new level. Once, again I am thankful to NGFCET
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college

Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Iftikhar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college is good at all, Infrastructure is Also good Collage faculty is best at all. Placement is key point on the college. Collage has a ground of 6000 sw.feet's College provides everything what u wants to get... College has also very background record... College is nys at all. College hostel is also good in fact mess...... Thanks.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My best collge.

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Wasim Akram
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college life is good.but not more than school life.college life is freedom life.my favourite part of college is our ground.i like our groung.becouse I love gardening.so I love our ground there are diff type of plant and flowers are shown in these. thank you our college staff and there worker's
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience is awesome...

Posted on 09 Dec' 16 by kunal kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
College has good infrastructure,all facilities are available like gymnastics, playground for cricket,football,basketball,kabbadi,football,etc are available. Sweeper are available for sweep all places. Garden in very good condition. Ngf has its own radio station in its campus. Labs are very good and in large area. Over all college is very beautiful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wonderful college

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
It is a Wonderful college. It is the best technical college in Palwal, Haryana. It has a nice infrastructure. Quality and experienced faculty. Good exposure to the industry. Various cultural activities are performed. Sports is also a part of college. It suggested this college to everyone aspiring for b.tech.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with good faculties

Posted on 14 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
The overall college is very good. All staff members provide us hardworking environment. They all are very helpful. Well designed and neat and clean college campus providing a good environment for studies. Well, maintained library and librarian is also of very helping nature. Our principal and CEO sir are also very sweet talking and supporting nature. Sports faculties are also available and other curricular activities are also available
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Almost good, but need to improve technical skills

Posted on 08 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is having the good view and ranked overall. The placement is somehow better according to the need of companies. The hostel facility is very good for both boys and girls. The College is having Microsoft imagine centre due which I prefer this college to To complete my b.tech in cse at here. Overall the college is good and is developing day by day.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is very important for bright future

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
I got college experience 1 year back. I miss my college life because it learn many different different condition how to live . Infrastructure of college is good according to students and faculty and management of this college is very good its always in favor of students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

crowd is less

Posted on 07 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
College is good but crowd is less in the college high class students are not in the college middle class crowd is there Local villagers or outsider state students narrow minded persons Infrastructure is good now days college is not popular but in coming few years it gains its value
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books