Student Rating 4.06/5 (Showing 33 Reviews)

The kind of college where I should have done my UG

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2018 | MBA
Coming from a typical private engineering college which followed rules and norms, PSG is like a completely different world to me. Enjoying the every single moment here. Curriculum carries good weight for activities and other stuff. You can learn a lot here.
Is this Review Helpful?

The Unmatched Return on Investment

siva subramanian
Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by siva subramanian
Batch of 2018 | PGDM
Our campus is a beehive of activities. Much of what we do reflects our understanding and appreciation of our culture that fosters camaraderie, team spirit and passion for excellence.Eminent Faculty Members. Student crowd is more and of good knowledge is found among students.Students shall be encouraged by the faculty to realize their full potential by stimulating the spirit of inquiry and acquisition of knowledge. My college is affordable and the return on investment which we get is exceptional. At the end of the academic program, almost 100% placement is achieved. Placements are handled by a separate department. Students are trained well in advance for placement interviews. Students are also encouraged to do internships and implant training by the end of their respective course.All buildings are well planned and designed for utmost comfort. The classrooms are spacious and well planned. All classrooms are equipped with projectors, laptops are easily available. The auditoriums and seminar halls are also very well designed.We students were provided with a lot of opportunities to express our talents, besides academics. The faculties are doing a great job in helping us realize our dream of becoming managers.We have 8 hours of class from 8 am to 4.00 pm and we have periodical exams and end term exam.We students are given projects (hands-on training) right from the 4th semester onwards. Quality and method of teaching are so good, with a good experienced teacher. Overall the experience of studying here is good and I recommend this institute for all.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Have you studied in this College Write Review

The b-school to gain knowledge & have fun equally

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Arjun
Batch of 2017 | MBA
As one among the top management institutes in South India it is not only good at teaching and placements, it also embosses memorable experiences in the minds of alumni through its wonderful infrastructure, festival celebrations, competitions.etc.We as students of PSGIM organize many inter & intra college events gaining people management skills in real time. The college also makes us learn through an activity-based inbound training programme in its centre on the scenic foot hills of Annaikatti apart from the formal classroom teaching lectures.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Img_20160805_153554_1.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Img-20160112-Wa0006_1.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

Greater experience, Greater opportunity

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Shiva
Batch of 2017 | MBA
Infrastructure, PSG providing very good class ambiance with all the facilities with wifi and computer lab. Trading lab helps us to get the real experience in share market. Corporate Exposure ,There are lots of club activities are taking place on the campus, which help us to enhance our skills and also they are arranging lots of corporate heads guest lecture. This feel us how the corporate working? what are the opportunists available to meet the heads. Enjoyable days, there are events like wow, festival celebration, best manager,etc., which makes the students to actively participate in all college events. And also college giving us lots of opportunities to build up our skill. Placement, they are giving the better placement when to compare to the others colleges in Tamil Nadu. The average salary package is around 5 - 5.5 lakhs/ annum. I have attended an interview yesterday. Confirmation will get in the next week. There are very good and experienced professor is taking. The faculty normally will undergo training in foreign to learn new concepts of teaching. This helps the students to understand easily with the practical experience. Students crowd, There are students from all over India and also students from aboard.So students get the better exposure to mix up with the cross culture and make the students more confident. Fees, they are charging with the basic fees and not over that. When to compare to another college ,it is quite cheap.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/0.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/1_66.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/2_67.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

Churning for 2 years, learning for life

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2018 | MBA
It's just been 2 weeks since I got into this college, yet I realised that this place can mould and contour me well.Active Learning Programme is one their salient features.During my UG I gotta learn about the machines and now it's time for me to learn about the man behind the machines and I hope this place can help me do that in a stupendous manner. Yes, this place is no IIM.But, it's PSGIM, only one of its kind!!!
Is this Review Helpful?

Wear the crown,stand out and be unparalleled via PSGIM

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Swathi.S
Batch of 2017 | MBA
If you want a college with unrivaled industrial and alumni to connect then PSGIM is the one way for you!! The facilities in the colleges are par with the best colleges in India.. and nevertheless to mention, the library and the research facilities are in its class. With a wide range of clubs,infra facilities, professors this is surely going to be the place that will make a change in everyone's life!! Its definitely a college with the best connect to the world!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/1506721_971809606198371_363403796320731945_N.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/11990548_942611785784820_271120751833884749_N.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

Career Enhancer

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Mohammed Insaf
Batch of 2018 | MBA
The college life at PSGIM is completely fun filled. The professors are very friendly and they teach through active learning methods.The college provides many extracurricular activities and encourages us to participate in all competitions.The infrastructure of the college is good enough. There are good recreational facilities in the campus. Sports is encouraged here.They bring the best manager out of us.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Positive vibrations over future.

Keerthana
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Keerthana
Batch of 2018 | MBA
The college gave us various good experiences over the past few days and we do believe it will definitely give more experiences to cherish our upcoming days in the campus. Each and every staff do their part to their best. Our amphy really plays an important role to each and every individual, which have been our place to share our joys, friendship, academic.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best place to Learn and Enjoy

Niranjan
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Niranjan
Batch of 2018 | MBA
It's a unique college at Coimbatore, which is ranked among the top colleges in India. When it comes to placement, they offer a wide range of companies with the high package. The professors are from reputed colleges with lots experience. When it comes to fee its bit on the higher side but its worth it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with lot of scopes to improve

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by BIPIN CHANDRA SAI Sai
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
It has a very good past and there are many aspects where they can concentrate and improve. It has a decent placement record and with a good infrastructure. It has good alumni network who are the backbone for PSGIM. It has a good outbound activity center, where they teach you practical lessons through games. They take students based on mat, it could be good if they also select students based on cat. They conduct flagship event WOW where they choose best managers and students who are good in each department. It also provides good international exposure to their students, students go to Malaysia and Singapore and provide you with a good exposure. Hostel facility id provided and it has a decent hostel facility and the food is also ok. Wifi facility is provided in college and it has a decent speed. The college has affordable fee structure and it has part time MBA, full-time MBA and PGDM programmes. For the benefit of students the college has various clubs and people can join any of the clubs based on their own interest. College is located in the heart of the city, its easy to commute. College is part of psgtech and in-fact it is an mba department of psgtech. It has a good bunch of faculty and people from the industry also often visit campus for guest lectures and industry people mentor students. The campus has canteen facility and it has a good library facility also. Gym facility is also provided in the campus for its students. The overall infrastructure is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life changing experience

Bharathi P
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Bharathi P
Batch of 2015 | MBA
Very good infrastructure, very knowledgeable and supporting facultyYou can follow your passion and you will have the freedom. Very good library and database. Industry experts visit frequently so that partiality in apply theory helps. Overall very good life changing the experience I had.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at PSGIM

Vignesh Krishna
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Vignesh Krishna
Batch of 2018 | MBA
Awesome place to do an MBA . The best B-school in Tamil Nadu . The faculty is experienced. Infrastructure is ok . Has a great food court providing tasty fare at really low rates . Admissions are accepted through MAT and TANCET. Fee for MAT intake is 10 Lakhs (approx) for TANCET intake is 4 Lakhs, inclusive of international study tour.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at PSGIM

Mani
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Mani
Batch of 2017 | MBA
We students were provided with a lot of opportunities to express our talents, besides academics. The faculties are doing a great job in helping us realize our dream of becoming the leaders of tomorrow. We students are given projects (hands-on training) right from day 1. Quality and method of teaching are so good, with well-experienced professors. The management granted us to access all the facilities in the campus whenever we are in need irrespective of time. All buildings are well planned and designed for utmost comfort. The classrooms are spacious and well planned. All classrooms are equipped with projectors, laptops are easily available. The auditoriums and seminar halls are also very well designed. There are lot student clubs inside each department and common clubs for all students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 08.59.45.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.02.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.04.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.05.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.08.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.09.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.10.Jpeg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Whatsapp Image 2016-08-26 At 09.05.12.Jpeg
Is this Review Helpful?

Wow awesome college ever, good teachers, good infrastructure

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2016 | MBA
College life is very good it teaches us abt bachelor life helps us meet new friends new professor new environment, new extracurricular activities, the clubs in college provide us physical knowledge apart from theory, the short films, professors are very friendly, ready to explain topics how many times we want,apart from that we have good labs with modern technology, and the syllabus is put up in a simple way, befoe joining this college my Friends referred me say that PSG is a wonderful college to do your studies infact what they have told me true I really enjoy the time I spend in college. Hostel facility is satisfying ample amount of space is present in the room water, good ventilation, good air circulation are there, well am so lucky to be here with such wonderful management and students I'll do my best to bring Lawrence to college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Choice

Anabha sudeep abraham
Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anabha sudeep abraham
Batch of 2018 | MBA
The college is really good and has friendly faculties and staffs. Can approach them anytime we want. Ambience and facilities are good and college encourages us to do extracurricular activities. They will improve our personality by giving us some activities and work to do and make us a better human being.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning at your own comfort - Great experience

Ungalil Oruvan
Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Ungalil Oruvan
Batch of 2018 | PGDM
If you are looking for a well-designed course with decent fees, this is the college, The courses are designed in such a manner that you can relate very much to the current scenario and faculty members choose to teach methodology that would keep you on track
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Memories to Cherish & Experience to Apply

sarathy sundararajan
Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by sarathy sundararajan
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
A place where you will start building your own empire with the help of amazing experiential learning. The ALPS training module, International business trip, Anubhav and Anveshna projects will be the milestones in your career. PSGIM is also a cultural hub for the students where you can find the traditional functions are being celebrated by the students every year, through which the bond becomes stronger. Week of Wonders is an exclusive intra-event to find out the intellectuals.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Img-20160811-Wa0009.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

A well designed Course in a good institution.

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
If you are looking for a well-designed course with decent fees, this is the college, The courses are designed in such a manner that you can relate very much to the current scenario and faculty members choose to teach methodology that would keep you on track.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent place to study and learn different experience

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Vamsi
Batch of 2016 | PGDM
College is situated in pellamedu, Coimbatore. PSGIM has a separate campus right opposite to PSG Tech. There are 5 different courses available in management 1.PGDM Eligibility - Cat/Mat/Xat & 2+ Work experience 2.Mba (Mat) Eligibility - Mat scores (Freshers) 3.Mba (tancet) Eligibility - tancet score (Freshers) 4.International studies Mba Toledo (US) Mba Hof (Germany) Staff : Professor/assistant professor/ associate professors are doctorates
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best place to enhance you managerial skills

Nirupama
Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Nirupama
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
This course has helped me gain a lot of practical knowledge and given me a good exposure in the field of business.It has helped me in enhancing my social skills,organizing events,people management and so on.By doing a lot of presentations and seminars,I have gained confidence to talk in front of a huge crowd.On the flip side,College infrastructure could have been better.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Best "Economic" B School

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
The best place to be in for a management student. This place has a good ambience accompanied by necessary infrastructure that enables a student to engage in the learning process. For students from out station, this institute has excellent hostel facilities. The faculty here have a wide experience in andragogy that makes the learning process more fruitful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

High tides and low tides in a vast, deep ocean!!

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Meera
Batch of 2017 | MBA
Life at PSG IM has been as busy and exciting as my days at Goldman Sachs. Right from induction, friendly and warm professors handhold you and ready you to take the plunge into management education. Freedom, in thinking, in choice and in execution is another integral part of functioning at PSGIM. Scores of events, celebrations and competitions help and encourage students to build their network and establish rapport with the who is who in the industry. Making presentations has become similar to making coffee!! Placements are round the corner and I am keeping my fingers crossed!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning at your own comfort

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Sivasankari
Batch of 2017 | MBA
Higher education at its best with an amazing experience, memories and a lot of fun. It helped to sculpt my skills in a way far better also it brought out the management skill through various cultural events that take place through the study. Placement is excellent with well-established firm along with CTC of Avg 6L. Overall the great school to learn what management is.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Dsc00892.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Img_20160823_170758[1].Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/Img_20160823_170913[1].Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

Changes to be made to sustain in this competitive world

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2017 | PGDM
Regional top B-School with more pride and conventional values but an internally lot of changes required. Transparency in many areas is missing. Highly talented and experienced faculties are not given any role to play for the importance of students. Vast alumni network which has many contacts in top 500 companies in the world, is not used properly for the placement process. Academic wise the system is good but promotional and recruitment activity need more efforts to improve. A student who wants to explore only within lower parts of south India can fit well here but one who wants to explore anywhere in India for his career must think before he opts. Until they work on these areas they can't compete with top B-Schools in India.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Loaded with fun and assignments at the cost of "lakhs"!

Niveda
Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Niveda
Batch of 2017 | MBA
PSGIM has different courses for management studies. Of all I am from "University of Toledo". The college infrastructure is really good and has all equipment to facilitate our management studies. The amphitheatre is the heart of the college, where almost all students are found, if not in class. The major photo sessions happen here. A convention hall is an emotional place where every student began his life at PSGIM. We attend interviews, orientation, guest lecture and many other important meetings in this room.The staff recruited from industry, are well aware of practical industry practices and give us the best. At the same time, the college lags in giving us opportunities to go to internships, especially for Toledo program students which hurt few students who are seeking jobs. The college hostel has no communication with PSGIM faculties. The curfew time is only until 6.30pm where the class extends till 7 or 8pm. Being an MBA grad, we should be given some relaxation in curfew time. The hostel has no wifi and food is not even close to average. Yet, the hostel fee has been increased by 10k. Overall, the college is really good and this a great place for MBA aspirants who could not make it to the IIM's.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/14060266_751454178326591_1365498776_O.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/14087432_751454168326592_279548021_O.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/14123621_751454158326593_232076936_O.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

BEST PLACE TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE.

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2018 | MBA
This institute helped me in exploring myself. we have different events in our college such as trekking,cultural events, management programs and so on.. It has a very good infrastructure with a lively crowd. And the placements are really fantastic. The hostel serves good food and has wifi to gain that extra knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/1_23.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/2_27.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/3_21.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/4_13.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/5_9.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/6 (1)_1.Jpg Https://Images.Careers360.Mobi/Sites/Default/Files/6_8.Jpg
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice Experience.Feeling proud to be in PSGIM

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2018 | PGDM
Faculty and facilities in the college are excellent.Alumni is a great strength.A very good library and provides additional training for improving team skills. An awesome trip to abroad where the classes will be held for nearly 2 weeks and gives you knowledge and exposure to foreign culture and their education systems.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Top 10 Value-for-money Bschools in India for TANCET Students

Posted on 05 Feb' 16 by Harish V
Batch of 2016 | MBA
The college Offers MBA Anna University (FT & PT), PGDM, MBA(University of Toledo), & MBA(Hof) courses. The infrastructure is quite good. Almost all the faculties have Doctorates in their respective areas and the Faculty to student ratio is excellent. But only a few faculties are having industry experience and it may not a real problem considering that the college has good industry connections and it results in frequent corporate interactions. The class strength is 45 only. Library is spacious and contains large volumes of books. Since it is not a residential program you can either stay in the affordable hostels offered by the College or outside. The college has unique Physical and mental training facility at Anaikatti. In the midst of the lush green serenely environment at Anaikatti, 30 KM from Coimbatore, students are trained rigorously through real life situations and active management games during their first year of College at there during weekends. It will be an amazing experience. College offers Good placements to the second year students. About 70+ companies are visiting the college every year. Usually, the students of PGDM and MBA (Anna) only opt for College placements. If your aim is "a-decent-job", then you can blindly believe in the On-campus placements or If you aim "the-dream-job", you have to sweat it out for heavy competition. Experienced PGDM students often find it difficult to get a customized job as per their wishes. They have to compete with fresh peers as the college have no lateral placements for Experienced candidates. Moreover, Trends shown most experienced candidates found it difficult to beat down their fresh peers. So if experienced students find themselves too pressing on Placement, they should be Proactive. If you boast an experience of more than three years, you better give a second thought to the college unless you don't need a placement. For MBAs coming through TANCET exams, the college offers "Real value for money" since the fee is very low for them and for other MBAs just "return on investment". For PGDMs, "ROI for provocative".
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

a new world

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Sreedhar D Prasad
Batch of 2015 | MBA
superb college very good faculty and a new environment .. This college will get your sleeping talents awakened and boost up your knowledge. A very good library and provides additional training for improving team skills... An awesome trip to abroad where the classes will be held for nearly 2 weeks and gives you knowledge and exposure to foreign culture and their education systems. Systematic and continuous evaluation processes helps the students in self evaluation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good college and the best in Coimbatore.

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of 2017 | MBA
It's a good college. The faculty is also good. Placement is not that good but still its ok, I would say average. The college also has good infrastructure. They are coming up with lot of programs to give more exposure to the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Faculty
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books