Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School, Lucknow Reviews Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School, Lucknow

Rating Summary

4.9/5
41 Reviews
College Infrastructure
5.0/5
Academics
4.9/5
Placements
4.7/5
Value for Money
4.8/5
Campus Life
4.8/5
Student Rating 4.9/5 (Showing 41 Reviews)

Best college for PGDM

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Sep' 19 by Akansha Verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
One of the best college in UP. Teacher are friendly and supportive..Good library, gym for girls and boys. Infrastructure is awesome. 100% placement. The best thing is the environment is good for study. Various task are provided and the winners are awarded as well which boosts their confidence. Staff is good nd supportive. Its like my second home
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for PGDM

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Sep' 19 by Aradhana tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
This is the best collage for management course ,the hostel facilities Is very good, the faculty is very good, the teacher are very friendly they mentor every time you feel nervous ,the placement is very good, collage provide buses also, the college environment is very friendly,
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for pgdm

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Sep' 19 by Jaanvee Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
One of the best college for doing pgdm course. Best faculties who are available for help in each & every situation. Nice atmosphere to live in . Provides best placement structure.In terms of academics this college is outstanding. Best infrastructure is there
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best Value for money ,learn develop and placements

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Nov' 17 by Abhishek Neogy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Lets start with studies first faculty here is very experienced and course is very updated with practical ,case studies and presentations that will set u up for corporate world . But not a cost of other activities sports and gym is also given a very high preference . Taking about our hostel and mess its my another home and the transition from home to first time outside has been rather smooth .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The collage faculty is very experience and knowledge

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Nov' 17 by Himalaya Novem
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The college infrastructure is very good and faculty is very experienced and they help you in grooming your personality.The food is very clean and hygienic. In Srms IBS every Saturday there is various activity conducted.Classrooms are also good and the seating arrangement is made accordingly and effectively by keeping each and every student in consideration. We have a good canteen facility and the quality of food is also good. Faculty: The faculty team is too good. All are highly experienced and they teach with very good live examples. They give us industry exposure as well. The technique they use for teaching is innovative. All the faculty members are the Ph.D. holder and are experts in their specialized area.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best colleges is SRMS IBS

Verified Review
Posted on 09 Nov' 17 by divya mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
The placement record has been really encouraging for the students as many companies have been coming for placements and many of our seniors have got or placement with a very good package of minimum 4.5 lakhs. The exposure here is really nice as there are a lot of mock sessions and GD rounds to make the students well-versed and confident enough for the placements. The faculty members here are very helpful all the time and cooperative too.The infrastructure which the college has provided is really good as we have a Wi-Fi facility and team rooms where we can come together to discuss and complete our projects. There is a gym facility also with a gym trainer and the gym is well-versed with the machinery and equipment.Faculty members here are really helpful and like a friend to you. You can come at any point in time and share any kind of problems and they are always ready to help. The faculty members here hold a very good teaching skills using innovative techniques so that students can learn and understand things easily. I have got a very good chance of studying with them.There is a huge library which is always open to reading and many books are available here. The college provides you with single occupancy rooms with attached bathrooms and cleanliness is a major part which is taken care of. The environment here is eco-friendly, calm and soothing.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best PGDM college

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Nov' 17 by PRIYANKA SHUKLA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Placements : Placements were good for my super seniors. Seniors were also getting good placements. The companies are also coming with good brand names and from different sectors across India. Students are learning from different activities which are conducted from different club and Conclave. Infrastructure : The infrastructure is also good and we have been provided with Wi-Fi, computer labs, medical facilities, sports and game facilities. Classrooms are also good and the seating arrangement is made accordingly and effectively by keeping each and every student in consideration. We have a good canteen facility and the quality of food is also good. Faculty : The faculty team is too good. All are highly experienced and they teach with very good live examples. They give us industry exposure as well. The technique they use for teaching is innovative. All the faculty members are PhD holder and are experts in their specialized area. We are also provided with mentors who will guide us throughout the 2 years of the PGDM programme.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best decision i made.

Verified Review
Posted on 07 Nov' 17 by Divya Pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
The college has very good infrastructure and faculties are really cooperative. Help you in every situation and guide you everytime. The faculties hold are very good teaching skills with are very good experience of teaching . The infrastructure is also very good. We are provided with WiFi facility , have team rooms to discuss and study as well . There is a gym facility with all the equipment and also a gym trainee. We have a lot of sports where in we can play indoor and outdoor games. The students are provided with single occupancy rooms with an attached bathroom . Here cleanliness is taken focus on and we are provided with a very neat and clean environment. The campus is very big. The mess is very neat and the food provided to us is just like home. I don't feel away from home here. It is just like a family here to me. Taking admission to this college is best decision i have ever made.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Best Place to Shape your Future...

Verified Review
Posted on 07 Nov' 17 by poonam sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The infrastructure is soo good and environment of this college makes me feel so relaxed that I can't describe in words. The Faculty always try to encourage and motivate us in every field even apart from studies also. Hostel facilities are awesome Like hygiene level maintained properly not like other colleges and the quality of food is great. College life at SRMS IBS is amazing and memories which we are making here is priceless.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRMS IBS best place to study and gain knowledge

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Sep' 17 by Sakshi Srivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
You will not be so amazed by the infrastructure of the college but there are some beautiful things also such as a temple, auditorium and an amphitheater. The campus has a positive vibe. The classrooms are well-ventilated and equipped with projectors, mics, and everything that is required.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Sep' 17 by Priyanka Das
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Good hostel facility. single room with attach bath. food is very good in terms of quality. total hygienic canteen. we have gym facility where we have all the modern gym equipments. our library has 2000+books.our faculties are very much co operative to us they support us in every situation we can ask for help not only in our study but also in our personal problems.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome faculties

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Sep' 17 by Neetu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
Our college infrastructure is good and its provide good facilities like hostels room single with attached washroom,cafeteria,gym,fooding all are good.Here organised different different type of events like HR events,Marketing events,Finance events etc.Our college give 100% Placement and our faculties teaches us very well .Our college environment is too good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRMS IBS life

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Aug' 17 by RUCHI SHARMA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
SRMS IBS provide: well equipped class rooms cafeteria gym hostel with single occupied rooms and attached washroom industrial visit to ashok leyland, westside, times of india average package is 4.5 lacs, 4 lacs is minimum, 7 lacs is highest events like zest, blaze are organized by students
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Place to groom yourself in every aspects

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Aug' 17 by Abhinav Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
College is giving well established infrastructure with green environment. every moment in the college make us learn and teach about corporate life. Students were placed at renowned companies with smart salary and post. single occupy rooms are available for the students. clubs which is integral part of college in which events are organised and teach a lot.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRMSIBS is best pgdm college.

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Aug' 17 by vikash pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
College infrastructure is very good, Hostel facility are available in single room with attach bathroom and dressing table and single bed. canteen facility are also available in this collage. faculty are very much helpful. They always help his/her students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great place to explore

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Aug' 17 by Sahini Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
I have studied at SRMS IBS, here education is the main priority, apart from study i have got exposure in many aspects. SRMS has great infrastructure and placement, if i talk about affordability it is affordable , SRMS has also provide loans through OBC bank.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience at SRMS IBS has been superb

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Aug' 17 by Mohd Khalid
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
- Infrastructure involves a huge building, fully air-conditioned academic block with lectures theatres and classroom. it's a great place for students aspiring management education. it's provide a very good learning environment and exposure. Good practical and case based approach to solve the fundamentals.Hostel and Mess facilities like 5star hotel. SRMS IBS run with all heart and compassion.-
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Par Excellence

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Aug' 17 by sailesh chandak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The awesome infrastructure, caring faculty and lovely hostel life and food makes this one of the best b-schools pan-India ! It is a great step for anyone who wants to get into corporate life with a good handsome amount. It's up to an individual how much one can utilize the resources provided here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRMSIBS - A FAMILY AWAY FROM FAMILY.

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Aug' 17 by Aakriti
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
When you come to SRMS, you are been greeted with a line which describes each and everything i.e. 'WELCOME TO THE SRMS FAMILY'. After coming to SRMS IBS, my life has completely been changed. Each day I have learnt something new. The amount of exposure and innovation given by our college is what we call 'out of the box' thinking. Just can't thank enough to our such cooperative faculties who are there to guide us and help us in making a better person every day. Coming on to the facilities, infrastructure, food, activities, academics,hostel, all of them are just amazing! I FEEL EXTREMELY LUCKY TO BE A PART OF OF THIS COLLEGE AS NOW THIS IS MY FAMILY-AWAY FROM FAMILY.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRMS IBS is a good college

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Aug' 17 by Sumit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
SRMS IBS is a marvelous college according to me, it has large campus, great infrastructure with all facilities that a student needs. Here all faculties are very much supportive. During this one month I have gathered a lots of experience, participated in college events like memes jacking, daawate selfie, sher o shayari and also took part in dance which was a new experience for me.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life of SRMS IBS is very good. I am very happy

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Aug' 17 by Sejal Keshri
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Srms ibs is my new home it's one of the best and finest collage for pgdm. Here every one is soo much helping and cooperative in nature either they are faculties or seniors. Infrastructure and food too good. Extra curriculam innovative activities which helps to boost confidence in me and enhance my personality. Feel privileged to be a part of srms family.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My dream comes true in srms ibs

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Aug' 17 by Prashant Patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
SRMS is one of the best learning B-schools.The pedagogy is mostly based on case studies, and these cases gives the students an insight into management ideas involved in running a small grocery shop to a big corporate firm. They are challenging and they make you think, they make you sweat and they make you introspect. The college prepares the student for the real world. It is not just the things you learn at SRMS IBS which makes the difference. It is the way those things are taught. One day you will have all the time in the world and on another you will find yourself with a short deadline for virtually impossible tasks, ranging from a dozen assignments to numberless quizzes. You are taught to survive in a realistic managerial atmosphere. The faculty at IBS is the best and their research credentials are impeccable. Each faculty has his/her own approach to introducing management concepts, which makes everything all the more interesting.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is very good at this price this is the best

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Aug' 17 by paridhi tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
It is my pleasure I am here because of education,it such a wonderful platform for my bright future ,my faculties is too supportive they are very helpful in studies and other activities also.My seniors is too good all are very supportive.The infrastructure and the environment of Srms ibs is most attractive me,and i most enjoyed all type of activities which will be happen. The food of my mess is awesome it is very tasty.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best infrastructure, hostel facilities and academics

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Aug' 17 by shweta tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Its been a one month since I join this college. It has best infrastructure and hostel facilities. here all the faculties are helpful and very knowledgeable. we have attend 3-4 seminars in just one month. It was very eye opening and we got so many learning from each and every field of all specializations of PGDM. Placements are good. We have done so many activities e.g. dawet-e-selfie, memes jacking, quiz etc
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good college environment.

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Aug' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Srms Ibs has very good collage environment in terms of faculty,infrastructure,teaching methodology where we get to learn new things each day and we get to chance explore ourselves in terms knowledge,business communication and personality development.It is best place where it give you new wings for success and getting success in real world competitive environment.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college in Uttar Pradesh East

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Aug' 17 by SANJEEV SINGH
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The college is having a vast infrastructure,best faculties,co-operative staff,great exposure,best interaction with corporate personalities(Guest Lectures),Best ROI,even this college is above the other colleges in lucknow as per ratings.The college is fully devoted to students future to develop it at their full/great extent.Develops the students ready for industry with daily curricular activities.The best thing in college is that the faculties are always ready to help each and every student at every point of time....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in the price available and full placement

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Dec' 16 by Anwesh Chowdhury
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is very developed. The campus surroundings are quiet and healthy which is helpful for studies. There are some departments under development to accommodate a large number of students. The classrooms are well constructed, air conditioned and have space for about 120 students. It has a well-organized library with easy book search and reading facility. The college has an excellent hostel and sports facility. Placements are sure for students. The faculty here is good and supportive, teachings are done with modern methods like power point presentation and practical views experimentation.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best PGDM college

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Dec' 16 by Shibu Hashmi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
**** Nice infrastructure, good hostel life, interaction is good within students. a good infrastructure with learning atmosphere with case studies. club activities for enhancing skills of an individual. This college is the perfect match of education, learning & growth.Here students improve each day. Every hardship that student undergo is perfectly planned to add value to his learning.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college has a great learning environment

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Dec' 16 by Shivam
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The college have a very good infrastructure in term of classrooms,labs,dining hall wifi ,common rooms etc.so the college is helping students to have overall development of all the managerial skills and personality traits. The faculty here teaches us by quoting real time scenarios and not just confined to the knowledge of books. 2-3 guest lectures are scheduled every week to give proper industrial exposure.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Academic learning with extracurricular activities

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Dec' 16 by Shantam
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
I have a great experience about academic learning,I observe that faculties uses every teaching tools to teach there students and give presentations to there students assignments which will make the students corporate ready.With the help of extracurricular activities college also teaches us that how it will helpful in academic learning through outbound activities. Last but not the least I would like to say that SRMSIBS give full ROI and make you corporate ready.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books