Manav Rachna University, Faridabad Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Manav Rachna University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana
12 Questions & Answers Rating 3.4/5 ( 52 Reviews )
Download Brochure
3.4/5
Based on 52 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.2/5
Academics
3.1/5
Placements
3.0/5
Value for Money
1.4/5
Campus Life
4.0/5
Showing 52 Reviews

My experience till now is very good

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Education

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Bhawana
College Infrastructure
The college has a very good infrastructure and top facilities for students and the faculty the college is about 65 acres and it is surrounded by greenery around it and we have well maintained classrooms there are two main library in our college and the biggest library is Dr OP bhalla library. It provides with digital books also and the living space is clean and the food provided in the College canteens is hygienic
Academics
The Academics is also very good and the quality of teaching is good the teachers are very helpful and supportive and most of the teachers are PhD holder and the curriculum is updated every year in all the recent developments fields
Placements
The placement cell in our college is good last year many companies visit our college. The highest package offered was 15 lakhs per annum and the average salary offered was 3.5 lakhs per annum and the placement process is easy and pleasant
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 Jun' 20

Joined On: 16 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 16 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
The college has a good infrastructure and all the necessary facilities and equipment for students we have different laboratories for different branches and the classroom are furnished with projectors and ac in it the college has a clean and organized environment
Academics
The academics are good and the teaching method is good in this college with practical and theoretical knowledge is applied and this is good for us the curriculum is updated after every semester and circulated in the college
Placements
The placement is also good in our college is good and the placement cell provides us great knowledge how to sit in the interview and proper training and the highest package offered was 19 lakhs per annum the placement process is easy and pleasant
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 May' 20

Joined On: 08 Sep' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

College Infrastructure
We have a big central library with various ebooks and audio lectures, well equipped labs and AC class rooms when talking of sports we have a big shooting range and complex with various sports like table tennis, snooker and badminton.
Academics
Teachers her polite and soft spoken they are experienced in their fields,they are from various government colleges and hold PHDs from various big universities ,talking of syllabus it is updated every year as per government guidelines
Placements
Placements here not that good,mass Recruiters like TCS come here pick the students And many big companies like Amazon,Accenture also come here and pick students at very high packages, placements cell also helps us to get placements by teaching us with various soft skills etc.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Engineered Experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 13 May' 20

Joined On: 28 Dec' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

College Infrastructure
Our campus is very lush and green ,well equipped labs and AC classrooms, we have various food joints like hush which provides good food prices are little high, A big sports complex with various sports like badminton and table tennis.
Academics
Manav rachna lay stress more in practical knowledge other than theory and teachers here are quite helpful they are graduated from various government colleges and have many years experience in teaching many of them are currently pursuing PhD from various IITs and NITs.
Placements
Quality of placements is good,almost all students get placed and some of them go for higher studies .companies which here for placements are TCS, Accenture, Dell, Mitsubishi etc .college all supports in placements by training students various soft skills etc
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good place

Verified Review

Last Seen: 13 May' 20

Joined On: 18 May' 19

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 13 May' 20 by Suraj Kumar singh
College Infrastructure
We have wifi all around our campus, labs are well equipped, projectors are installed in all the class rooms we have a big central library which have a variety of books and e-books on various topics ,our is very lish and green and it is maintained by 10+gardeners.
Academics
Teachers here are from various government colleges and have many years of experience and knowledge, syllabus is updated every year as per government guidelines and new technological advancements are also included in the syllabus.
Placements
Placements here are ok type .mostly students get placed while some of them go for higher studies ,many bog companies come here like Amazon ,Accenture etc they give quite high packages , mass recruiters also come here like TCS which picks many students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 02 May' 20

Joined On: 18 Sep' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 02 May' 20 by Priyanshee Bhatia
College Infrastructure
We have a big centralized library which have various ebooks and videos lectures , big sport complex with equipments like snooker and table tennis .we also have a shooting range ,our campus is wifi enabled.
Academics
Teachers are here are caring and supportive they are from various government colleges and have many years of experience and knowledge, syllabus is updated as per government guidelines, studying make us more job ready for various companies
Placements
Placements here ok ,students are mostly recruited by mass recruiters like TCS, various other companies like dell also come here as we have various tie ups with companies like Mitsubishi which have their technical labs installed here which helpfor securing jobs.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

You can come to this college if you failed your mains

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 14 Apr' 20

Joined On: 14 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 14 Apr' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure is great I'm this college. We are getting top notch laboratories, some of the classrooms are a/c not all. Campus is all clean. The food we get in canteens is hygenic. We have a sports arena with pool and gym... There are many playground and parks
Academics
All the teachers are higly experiences. Some of the teachers are really helping to get the best out of student but some are real pain. They just come and say things we can't understand. The curriculum is not updated.. I think the whole curriculum of country for engineering isn't updated so we cant blame our college.
Placements
Placement records are good many companies like tcs and accenture for mass recruitment... Average package is 4 lakhsk per annum . The highest package goes above 10 lakhs fir computer science and information technology the packages are not good for core branches.. The placement is 100 percent.
Value-for-money
The fees is quite expensive but I am giving 4 stars for infrastructure... As the canteens, grounds and classes we get. 1.5 lakh rupees a year is not bad.... It may exceed if you take specialisation..... Great value for money.
Campus Life
Campus life is great. There are many fests organised. There are many places to hang out in our college. It's such a huge college. There is a single problem there are many monkeys around the campus they are a real pain..
Anything Else
Nothing it's a nice college if u have money in your pocket... And want to enjoy college.... Life
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Manav Rachna University,best college for bright future.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 31 Mar' 20

Joined On: 07 Jun' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 31 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
College Infrastructure Is so good as it totally defines a best college life. It do have many food lounges or sitting area so that everyone can enjoy or do practices if they are indulge in some activities.
Academics
Academics in our college is quite interesting, though it has a long procedure as well if a student get detained or due to some reasons he or she has to sit for the re-examination. I'll suggest each and every student if they go for manav rachna he or she don't take attendance very lightly.
Placements
To be honest placement totally depends upon the student not on the campus , yup our campus had a good scope in placement if the student is really interested towards its carrier than he or she can achieve a good placement.
Value-for-money
I just wanna say they are strict towards their fee department . Yes it do have value for money , if they are taking money for event or fest they will provide you the best result as much as they can. They also provide you the best opportunities.
Campus Life
I wanna give 10/10 for this.
Anything Else
Overall I wanna say is if you are searching for college you must try for manav rachna😊
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

About college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 Feb' 17

Joined On: 08 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Sunny Nagar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
This college is so good, the infrastructure of this college is amazing, life actual life in this college is so good if you want to enjoy college life after 12 this is one of the best college in Delhi NCR area to be in, I will highly recommend this college and the staff is so supportive and faculty is also too understanding, this college is a bit in outskirts not that much but very less and yes rest is all good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Diary of an engineer

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Feb' 17

Joined On: 05 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Vishal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
It was a good experience which helped me to analyze the technological advancements around me and also experience friendship's which will last for a lifetime.Also the teacher's encouraged us to pursue the goals which will help us in getting placed.The overall experience helped me to make up my mind of what ,I want to do in life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Scope for improvement, rising fast

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 22 Sep' 16

Joined On: 22 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 22 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Good infrastructure, location and overall emphasis on education. However, change needed in management and need to motivate students. Still one of the most rising campuses in the country. Great emphasis on projects with the techno lab initiative and the MRIIC centre for development. Also many projects developed for eco logical improvement. Tie up with su Kam.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Balanced life with awesome crowd

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 Sep' 16

Joined On: 14 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by AJAY KUMAR
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
I am pursuing Computer Science Engineering at Manav Rachna International University. And I am in love with my college. I have got so many good opportunities to grow over here. From academics, technical, cultural, literary to innovation, Manav Rachna supports its students in all fields. The infrastructure is great and faculty members are experienced and helpful. I have never had a single problem so far. Our faculty members motivate us to take up projects so that we can have practical exposure and are ready to work in industry. The Manav Rachna Innovation and Incubation Centre is an excellent example of Manav Rachna's vision of developing innovation and entrepreneurship skills in students. The placement record is excellent. All my seniors are placed in good companies. I love being at Manav Rachna.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infra,extra curricular activities but expensive

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 05 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by ritu yadav
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
The college is very good in infrastructure, air conditioned. Faculty wise is ok..some of them is excellent and some lack knowledge. Placement is not that much but still ok. I, fortunately, got placed in first company i.e.TCS.,but they don't allow us to go for other companies.Hostels are air condition, good mesh and good evening.College buses were good,air-conditioned and mostly on time. Good in extracurricular activities. They always force us for attendance and hence there is no time for other activities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college where you can grow of your own.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 03 Sep' 16

Joined On: 03 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Vishwajeet Kaur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
MRCE, considered to be the best private Engineering college in Faridabad is a place where it gives you complete liberty to grow your own. There are no restrictions on entry or exit unlike other Engineering colleges in the city. The classes are conducted with discipline, it's up to you that you attend them or not. The faculty is average. However, some of them are brilliant, super talented in their respective fields. The college campus is beautiful, located in the lap of Aravali range. The crowd is also good, except some locals. Much work is not done on Industry exposure, this is an area of improvement for the college, which is considered the most crucial part. Similarly, for the placements quality rather than quantity of industries should be paid attention to. However, now steps are being taken to encourage students to participate in technical events, which should have been done much earlier.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is ok,till our time crowd was good. Not now.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 04 Oct' 16

Joined On: 03 Sep' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The college is very good in infrastructure, air conditioned. Faculty wise is ok..some of them is excellent and some lack knowledge. Placement is not that much but still ok. I, fortunately, got placed in first company i.e.TCS.,but they don't allow us to go for other companies.Hostel I don't know much.College buses were good,airconditioned and mostly on time. Not much support for sports and extra curricular activities. They always force us for attendance and hence there is no time for other activities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College and its special canteen

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Jul' 17

Joined On: 03 Sep' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Avi kalra
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The best years of my life were at Manav Rachna College. Talking about the infrastructure ,it is best among all the other universities. Student Crowd is really amazing. And one of our favorite stop: Nescafe open roof canteen. Fighting with monkeys over there for food was little crazy. That was a perfect maggi point for all of us.Apart from that, we have well-equipped laboratories ,Library, and proper cricket ground which add the beauty to the college. Loved to be the part of MRCE. I really want back those 4 years of my life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College Life - Best Phase of Life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 03 Sep' 16

Joined On: 04 Oct' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Ggeetanshi
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
I had a spectacular experience during my college days.We had the spectacular infrastructure.Our faculty was extremely friendly and supportive.Not only this our crowd was awesome and extremely enthusiastic.We got a lot of opportunities through recreational activities and extra curricular activities also.Graduation days were the best part if life and will always be worth remembering.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College gives you many opportunities

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Mar' 17

Joined On: 08 Apr' 14

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Lakshey
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
As the title says, ManavRachna. This college gives you many opportunities to groom yourself, a faculty is helping and the overall experience is quite good and enjoyable. But few percent of students have spoiled the image and these students only are responsible for it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Decent college with low ROI

Verified Review

Last Seen: 02 Sep' 16

Joined On: 20 Aug' 15

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Shivani Arora
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
The faculty is decent. College crowd is not so good. The hostel is overpriced and the industry exposure is very limited as they never let the children go for industry internship during any summers. The affiliation is working fine but there is no fest or recreational activities on a general basis.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An ok college.Wont recommend.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 30 Aug' 16

Joined On: 30 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Placement is really bad.If you have any other option please go for it.If you take CSE then there are good chances for options of companies otherwise.The hostel is strict. Take a PG nearby. There is nothing near the college. You will have to go down to Badhkal chowk and there you will have good places to eat and visit. Since metro is available now so travelling is easier. NO won't recommend to anyone.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Made me self dependent and a responsible leader.

Verified Review

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Bhawuk Khurana
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Faculty is not good , they do only teach for passing the exams. But University have a MRIIC where students make cars and projects without any faculty help. That's make us self dependent. Crowd is good. Management is not good. Campus is good.I don't want to prefer anyone to get admission in this college for pursuing engineering.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

from school student to college graduate good experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Aug' 16

Joined On: 22 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Bhanu
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
College life is all about friends,fun,study and lot of exams. Firstly the journey was great due to good friends and ambience of our college. Secondly the infrastructure is one the best in Delhi ncr.the college is located on arrival hills and a view was amazing especially in winters. Furthermore all the labs were well equipped and faculty was really helpful and erudite . Overall in compendium the great college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MRCE review

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 25 Feb' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Nice college, great infrastructure and nice teachers. The innovation and incubation centre is an amazing platform to hone skills. This college has a lot to offer. Regular workshops and competitions keep students updated on everything happening in the industry.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice environment

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 18 Feb' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
Well, getting an admission here is easy but coming up with the amount of work you do is beyond words. A lot of international students join this and we learn a lot from their culture. There are a lot of activities going around, the students are friendly and faculty is nice. Placements are average.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not good college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 05 Mar' 17

Joined On: 02 Nov' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 02 Nov' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
College life was monotonous, infrastructure is good, except few faculties staff is underrated, transport facility is poor, industrial exposure is minimum, administration wing is little above okay, HOD's , other designated faculties keeps minimum interaction with students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

great experience of college life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Oct' 15

Joined On: 28 Oct' 15

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Akshay Mann
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The day manav rachna converted CITM into its deemed university, it lost all of its quality education. During the earlier days of CITM it used to hold number 1 position among the engineering colleges in haryana. But now i think what they have got is good infrastructure but lacks in providing technical education.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MRCE Review

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 27 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Manav Rachna College of Engineering is very good in terms of faculty, infrastructure, knowledge and environment. Iit focuses on imparting education to students with practical knowledge and live examples. It also has an incubation centre which ensures overall developement.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Pros and cons of MRCE

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 21 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Cons: Well after spending about 6 to 8 lacs, one would surely look forward to a good placement. But watching BPO's coming for recruitment was a bit of a shock. Hardly any core company (for mechanical engineering) came for the recruitment. Moreover, cultural fests are a big no for the college authorities. Well there wasn't even a fresher's party and farewell. Pros: Faculty and labs are decent. Classrooms are good and have centralized air conditioning ( good for having a nap)..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

An Apt college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 20 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
A good college with descent ambiance. Guys who want to study can study hard here ace placements .. who aren't interested ..this lace is good for them as well as there aren't any restrictions on anything except the violence by the localities. You want to indulge in extra-curricular activities, this is good for you. A true college where you aren't spoon-fed, you want to stay updated, have an eye on the notice board. Great fests, eminent celebs marking their presence. Now, moving on to a part where out of box students keen to make projects are encouraged to an extent that labs are exclusively reserved for them, they can devote themselves on the projects and are freed from the burden of meeting the attendance criteria. Yeah, I loved my college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

amazing journey

Verified Review

Joined On: 19 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Tanya madan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The years spent here are unforgettable. The college campus is vast with good cafeteria. The college crowd is also good but the faculty does not provide marks in internal assessment so you need to have a good attitude with the teachers. College placement is also average
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint