Student Rating 3.25/5 (Showing 14 Reviews)

Very bad college, fully waste of money

Posted on 22 Apr' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
No placements, no jobs for engineers, unemployment for engineers!!! I advice not to waste a 4-5 year in this worse college! Take a deep breath and do BSc from any government college! No profit in wasting money and your valuable time. Fee structure for this college is also very much high for poor quality education.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BRCM College is one of the Best Engineering College in NCR

Posted on 28 Dec' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
BRCM College is one of the Best Engineering College not only in Haryana but also in NCR. # It provides the best infrastructure with State of the art lab facilities and other basic facilities required for a Good Engineering college. # The college got its NBA Accreditation in 2015, also ensures the ISO Quality Assurance. # BRCM is having a great Placement record as well as strong alumni association.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

4 years of self assessment

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by vivek kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
It was a great experience (I mean most of the parts) 1) situated not so far from 2 cities. 2)natural environment. 3)nice infrastructure. 4) faculty was good(not brilliant,but who is???) 5)nice environment for study. 6) gives opportunity in extracurricular activities(sports especially). 7) disappointed by placement cell(only disappointment). 8)crowd(don't expect much)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great in everything.

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Rohit Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The education system of this College is highly innovative and has incorporated the best practices followed in Higher education. And the hostels are with the full of facilities and the food quality of mess is also so good. I really enjoyed my college life in that place.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

ok ok but not soo good for pacements. nice campus and good

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by sonu Tyagi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | M.Sc Forensic Medicine
Placement was not that good, but still was much better for a student in engineering colg Campus was very nice. Full green and big grounds. Faculty was nice and more important, free books are provided to all students. It’s in kind of remote area. don’t go if you like polluted cities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good campus

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
College life was full of fun... Infrastructure is good.... Faculty cooperative... Mess was good... placement was poor... Best hostel life... Canteen was good.... There is lots of game in the campus.... Wifi arrangements were good... Also facility of lan network.... Solar system for hot water.... R. O. Water supply 24 hours..... Good playground for each sport for boys as well as for girls... There was a creative scene all d time.... Celebration of almost each festival....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awsum experience

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Chandresh chaturvedi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
The infrastructure is of excellent.. The student gets the full exposure to both the technical and non- technical events in and out of the college.. The management and teachers both supports the students at every aspect of their studies.. The students also developed their co- curricular and technical skills with the full coordination of the teaching staff.. The environment is amazing to stay and the hostel facilities are outstanding. As far as the food quality is concerned the food is of the best quality to have the best body.. I love the college a lot.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A new Life

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Ashish Goyal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college life was so much Interesting just because of my friends,seniors,juniors and teachers.our college infrastructure was the best Part of my college. Our college faculty was so much supported with us.Our hostel was like that our second home with all the facilities. I am really missing those days.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college still improvement required in some area.

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
I love the mess , gym , swimming pool. Educational curriculum is good but need improvement. Faculties are good. Some improvement required in the area of industrial exposure , placement, interaction with students of top reputated colleges, interacting session on new technology in respective field and more important is the application part of your stream in different sectors of industries , area of future prospect after completion of degree. This are few area where there need some innovation and creativity in study. Engineering is not mere having the knowledge it about it application in the outer world and practical knowledge .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

they do not provide any campus placements

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | M.Sc Forensic Medicine
Infrastructure is fine but no placements not good faculty they are not well qualified. Books given by book bank are not proper text books. Reference books are also not good Although they have good accommodation and hostels single cubicals are available for each student after first year. Mess food is healthy .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for college life

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Sandeep
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | M.Sc Forensic Medicine
Good infrastructure, nothing you will get near to college as it’s outside the city. Placement chance is there. But you will enjoy the campus and its facilities kike pool, ground and horse riding. Mess food is good as compare to other college mess
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Do not join this college

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
Your college life depends on you.How u wanna live it.complaining always or enjoying every bit of it..I enjoyed my college life thoroughly and made such lovely friends who will always be with me whatever d situation is. Study, fight,cry,laugh do whatever u want but enjoy every bit of ur college life...cos u will NVR gonna get it back.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Education and fun all along

Posted on 07 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college has helped me to grow in to a well developed and confident girl. Today i am satisfied and proud of my lifr because of my college. Besides good teachers and education, i also have gained special friends for lifetime. I lived away from home but this college never ever made me mis my house. The hostel services were good as well as the food in the mess was delicious too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college review

Posted on 18 Jul' 13 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
M.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
College is providing Fake M TECH Degree in EEE........... it's not in EEE. Which does not have relevance any where....... for further info mail ur queries at ********* Np Placement for last 5 years providing EEE instead of EE which is not preferred in Govt jobs. means one with EE will be preferred over EEE even in Private sector.EEE is waste of time. Most of the faculty is from Bihar so Language problem arises........... Campus is good but reaching there is an uphill task........ &
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books