DOMS NIT Trichy Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Department of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli

Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu College of National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
7 Questions & Answers Rating 3.9/5 ( 37 Reviews )
Download Brochure
3.9/5
Based on 37 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.2/5
Academics
3.6/5
Placements
3.6/5
Value for Money
2.8/5
Campus Life
4.2/5
Showing 37 Reviews

I am extremely happy to do my MBA from DoMS NIT Trichy.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 May' 20

Joined On: 26 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
DoMS NIT Trichy has all the latest state of art infrastructure, facilities, classrooms, labs, libraries, sport centres and hostel. They are very well maintained and the environment is very clean and hygenic food is available.
Academics
I am studying MBA and the quality of teaching is very good. The curriculum is up to date and includes all the latest developments in the business scenarios. This makes us job ready for various companies.
Placements
Placements are extremely good and the college staff is very supportive. Our internships have also been very good. We get trained for interviews with quality Group Discussions and Interviews Preparations.
Value-for-money
DoMS NIT Trichy is one of the best colleges in India with respect to ROI. The overall MBA fees for 2 years is about 4 lakhs.
Anything Else
My LinkedIn Url is: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aparajitabhattacharya
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The Experience you will never forget.....

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 May' 20

Joined On: 25 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
800 Acres, High Speed WiFi, 24x7 medical help, vast library, one of the best computer labs, lust green campus, 24x7 power backup, scope for all-round growth, AC classrooms, best in infrastructure, quality manpower.
Academics
Industry driven & flexible curriculum, renowned faculties, completely student driven campus, quality gust lecture, seminar, webinar, workshop, everything you can imagine you will find here with all required qualities.
Placements
Best in RoI, No bar for deserving candidate, the umbrella of NIT and quality of department leads students to path of glory. Vast alumni base and corporate relation also helping to maintain decent placement every year.
Value-for-money
Best in RoI, Ranked 17th in all business school (NIRF ranking). Definitely value for money
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Worth the investment

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Sep' 16

Joined On: 25 Apr' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Aditi shukla
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
Department of management studies NIT TRICHY is one of its kind because it's student driven. The management of alumni network, Corporate relations, training and placement & public Relations are all taken care of by students. This department offers 4th best ROI in the country. And it offers rare specializations like data analytics & business analysis and IT consulting.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Trust With NIT Trichy

Verified Review

Joined On: 04 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Bishal Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
It has been about two months since I set my foot in this temple of education, namely, National Institute of Technology, Trichy. Coming from an engineering background I most definitely knew what NIT Trichy stood for. A place where India's best brains come together to hone their engineering aptitude. I, an MBA postgraduate student, was obviously a misfit. However, it was when I sat in the three-day long orientation session with 75 other misfits, I realized the institutes' zeal and hunger to excel in academics, regardless of the field of education. The kind of industry exposure that one gets here is beyond the scope of the word decent. With faculties one of the legends in India as far as data analytics is concerned, teaching you if you happen to take up Business Analytics as your minor specialization, one couldn't ask for more. With the meagre fee of about INR 360000 for your two-year course inclusive of hostel and mess fees, the college boasts of one of the highest ROIs in MBA programs in India. About 8 qs. Km. campus area strikes the perfect balance between nature and state of the art technology as far as infrastructure is concerned. Complete with a huge central library, one of the best computer centres in South India and plenty of state of the art sports infrastructure, one cannot help but fall head over heels in love with the place.It's an amazing place to be which my words in no permutation or combination possible can do any justice. P.S. Did I mention that we have a defunct MiG 23 on our campus which you can visit anytime ? Now, how cool is that ?
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

DoMS NITT - A Place To Be.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Sep' 16

Joined On: 04 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Bishal Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
NITT is one of the finest educational institutions of India. I'll list out its USPs as far as its Department of Management Studies is concerned : 1. Ranked 37th best B-schools in India. 2. Awesome Infrastructure - Well equipped libraries, computer centres, sports complex complete with gym, swimming pool etc. 3. One of the best curriculum - General MBA with 2 specializations. Specialization in Data Analytics (IT Analytics and Business Analytics) is the unique course being offered. our faculty is one of the stalwarts of data analytics in India. 4. Great Industry Exposure - Eminent industrialists and experts come here for guest lectures and workshops (MDs from companies the like of JPMorgan Chase). 5. Strong Alumni Network - Alumni network of a 38-year-old department is very strong with them holding high-flying positions in big corporates. 6. Best ROI - 4th best B-school in India as far as ROI is concerned. 7. Happening Place - Common campus shared by DoMS NITT and IIM Trichy enables a great exposure to b-fests, events, and competitions. 8. Culturally Vibrant : Students from all parts of India live here in harmony and celebrate each others' festivals. 9. Pragyan and Festember : Fests with ISO rating and budgets running into crores. 10. Green campus : Huge sprawling campus with greenery provides the right environment for learning.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its Nit-t dude

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Sep' 16

Joined On: 04 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Maneesh Yadav
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
First of all, it is nit-t and being NIT it is a tech institute. MBA from nit is cheaper and ROI is good. Business analytics is a good specialisation here. The campus is very large and for sports, there are many grounds for every sport. Weather is hot enough to change ur skin colour :p
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college life is enjoyable

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Sep' 16

Joined On: 21 Jan' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Abhishek
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
NIT Trichy being a top engineering college we get loads of infrastructure facility but the MBA Dept is bit secluded. Though the placements are average, a fresher may feel okay coming here, experienced professionals please should find another place to go to.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A campus in which you have to spend atleast a day

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Sep' 16

Joined On: 21 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Tharun Prakash
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
NIT , Trichy is a mini India in Tamilnadu with students from all over India which makes the student crowd highly intellectual as the cultural diversity provides them great exposure . NIT has the best infrastructure containing Octagon , a 24-hour functioning computer center and free wi-fi all over the campus with good hostel facilities and various mess facilities for students from various states . Regarding placements , NIT students always get good placement packages and the fee is comparably lower than other NITs which makes a goods return of investment to the students .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Some Decisions in Life are irreversible.So Join DoMS

Verified Review

Joined On: 30 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Ashis D Palliyan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
Listing out the facilities: 1) best ROI in South 2)best infrastructure. New building for MBA students 3)single room occupancy hostels 4) big campus and all required amenities are present inside it. 5)delicious mess facilities 6)friendly faculties 7) many club activities are conducted to enhance the talents of the students 8) provides a platform to improve the interpersonal and interpersonal skills. 9) there are many committees to help out students in any situation. 10) provision for scholarships for eligible candidates 11)free medical facilities
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best return on investment

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 05 Nov' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Rahul Chhaparwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
Best infrastructure and best-experienced faculties , good academic structure , 4th rank in ROI all over India, unique specialisation is also provided i.e. in Business Analysis & IT Consulting and Business Analytics and also probably in every week, a Guest Lecturer is provided that is more useful in MBA course and workshop which improves our skill and most important is that ,the department is driven by students
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at DOMS-NITT

Verified Review

Last Seen: 03 Sep' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by MuthuKumar Navamani
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
It is run by excellent guidance from the faculties and enthusiasm of the students. The curriculum and the activities are student driven and are in no way lesser than PGDM's and PGPM's offered at other B-schools. Rooted at the cultural capital of Tamil Nadu, NIT imparts holistic life skills to the students, special emphasis laid to time management. The class room infrastructure is one of the best, to say the least. I assure you that a student entering NIT will leave as a better human being.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very huge campus and student friendly

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anish Majumder
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
NIT Trichy has a huge campus with all the necessary facilities for the students. It is very student friendly. A number of Guest lectures and workshops provide a good corporate exposure. Management department is student driven. 100% placements every year. Need more support from the placement cell of NIT Trichy. Students from different states provide a good cultural diversity.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worth joining

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 14 Aug' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by anurag das
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
Very nice hostel. New building for Management department. One of the best Colleges in terms of ROI. 100% placements every year. Regular guest lectures by industry leaders. A lot of facilities available in the campus which makes it student friendly and good student diversity. Single room to every student and wifi facility with good speed.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its totally student driven institute

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Krishna Dhurve
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
A lot of opportunities to get a practical insight of corporate environment by the excellent guidance of our faculty and seniors. Guest lectures and Alumni help us to enhance our chances of excelling in corporate industry. Our batch consists of talented students covering 16 states of India which add extra value to our learning process. Need 24/7 access of the main library. Good return on investment.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Student driven institute

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 Aug' 16

Joined On: 21 Sep' 13

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by sai prathapagiri
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
DoMS, NIT Trichy is well known for its 38 years of excellence. Faculty over here are well experienced. All programs conducted here are student oriented, by this a student nurtures himself into a good manager. Here we have the opportunity for practical experience to handle a team and work for a project. DoMS offers such a wonderful curriculum at minimum course fee of 3.6 Lakhs Rupees for the entire course including Hostel and Mess facility. Here I got the opportunity to get into contact with all students from different states of our country, which made me learn different cultures.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Student driven institute

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 25 Nov' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Madhan kumar N
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
DoMS, NIT Trichy is well known for its 38 years of excellence. Faculty over here are well experienced. All programs conducted here are student oriented, by this a student nurtures himself into a good manager. Here we have opportunity for practical experience to handle a team and work for project. DoMS offers such a wonderful curriculum at minimum course fee of 3.6 Lakhs Rupees for entire course including Hostel and Mess facility. Here I got opportunity to get into contact with all students from different states of our country, which made me to learn different cultures.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I am having best time of my life

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 10 Jan' 17

Joined On: 13 May' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
We have a very good infrastructure with separate buildings for every department. We use bicycles on the campus as the distance is long. We have guest lectures every weekend and industrial tours once or twice a year. Student ration is good. Placements are average. Hostels are very good. The firm games conducted by our seniors for interaction with them is the best part of MBA here. I am on the foot ball team of Morpheus. We have a number of football grounds with flood lights which help us play even during the night.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoying my college life

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
College life is awesome here in DoMS. Infrastructure is good. Hygienic food is served to us and hostel maintenance is good as well. We have a number of grounds for all sorts of games. The distance between hostel and the class rooms is too large as it is a huge campus. We use cycles to go everywhere. Workshops on six sigma were recently conducted in which I took part and got the certificate. Faculty is very interactive and good student diversity.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best MBA colleges in south India

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 10 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
One of the best MBA colleges in south India. It has excellent infrastructure. The number of guest lectures and workshops are conducted in the department. Faculty are good but can be improved. Hostel maintenance and mess maintenance is good. MBA curriculum is very nice and placements are average. Nice sports facility.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Unmatched Return on Investment.Had an awesome experience

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 24 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
* State of the art 'new building' (centralized A.C ,Library ,Computer LAB etc.) *24*7 electricity and water supply at hostels. *beautiful campus, cafeterias, late night food-stalls etc. *people don't know about the college because of less marketing. *ROI of this college is very good for which one can prefer this college to other colleges present in the same league. *Added Benefits of Central library and High speed internet facility at OCTAGON computer lab
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Aug' 16

Joined On: 21 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by sree harsh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
We got a new building for MBA with full AC classes and the central library is huge. A number of guest lectures are conducted to enhance corporate exposure. Placements are average. Wifi speed is not up to the mark on the campus. Hostel rooms are manageable. Our class is very diversified with students representing from 16 states. The college stands 4th all India wide in terms of ROI.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college but little behind in mba placements

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Aug' 16

Joined On: 22 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Madhar Naik Zameer Ahmed
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
This is my first hostel experience and I never felt homesick. The environment is student friendly. Infrastructure is awesome, we even got a new building for DoMS. We can choose a mess from a number of them available on the campus. The variety of food is served and very hygienic as well. Hostel is awesome and maintenance is good. The faculty is very interactive. More assignments, projects, guest lectures keep us involved in our studies and keep us busy. But placements are student driven and need to work hard to be in a good position. Every year we have almost 100% placements. We have a number of grounds to play all sort of games along with a gym and indoor stadium.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at doms

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 04 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 21 Aug' 16 by Pragnyajit
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
DOMS NIT Trichy is the best option to pursue MBA . This is a Government college ,so course fee is very less .But all activity are going on by students committee , which is a good exposure for ourselves.From the first day, you will be engaged in some activities like Farm games,club activities. In academics here, a faculty is giving real time case studies , projects,assignment .And there is no weekend here . Every weekend you will get touch with some industry experts, guest lecture , workshop.So here is nice exposure to prove ourselves best in Industry.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Management Lessons Learnt!!

Verified Review

Joined On: 22 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Swati Ojha
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
One of the best institutes in terms of infrastructure and return on investment. Have been having a fun-filled learning experience that is making me explore my strengths and overcome my weaknesses. Situated in Trichy, it is one of the old RECs which gives it a brand value and a strong alumni base since I form a part of the 36th batch.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Motivates students to become leaders

Verified Review

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by purnima das
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • MBA
Life at DOMS is amazing.Huge campus and green environment .Students can have best industry exposure.Management encourages both extra curricular and co-curricular activities.Placements should be improved.Average package is less compared to other B-schools.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

High Return on Investment

Verified Review

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by phalguni das
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • MBA
Has amazing placements. The infrastructure might lack a bit but having a chilled out faculty members balances it all. Lot many guest lectures for the needed industry exposure. Best Return on Investment. Hostel facilities also available at very less code to zero expense.
Is this Review Helpful?

ABOUT doms

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 10 Oct' 15

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • MBA
Its a collage better for b.tech background people. Core specialization companies dont come here.Its a good college for guyz who r seeking to work in an IT companies.It has good infrastructure as well as rest all sports and wifi facility along with academics.It will give ROI if you want to work in an IT companies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 Jan' 15

Joined On: 07 Jan' 15

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
it's a good college. It shows a path for our life. It even provides entertainment and collaboration with faculties. It's like a place we enhance our skills. It has everything right from happiness to education. Placement is good nothing to see for it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best choice of my life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 31 Aug' 16

Joined On: 31 Aug' 14

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by veena
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
NIT DOMS is one of the oldest and prestigious colleges in India. A college which celebrated 50 years of its existence last year. Placements are good and interested students can have an excellent career in terms of research and industrial jobs. Students perspective is always kept in mind by the Honorable director in making any decisions. Hostel facility is also provided for students.Placements are good making professionals cloud nine..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place to improve our skills

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 12 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
College life in Doms, NIT Trichy is simply enjoyable and it provides a platform to enhance our skills. In our college most of the faculties are experienced and has a good scope for analytic here. Good placements and cooperation from faculties. Facilities are good. It's lucky to be a member of my college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint