Student Rating 4.55/5 (Showing 11 Reviews)

Golden stage to maximize my talents and getting opportunity.

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Aman
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I love to be a part of this college because I get what I want. I come to know about the real talents of some good students. I just like my college life and loving it till the last of my life. Faculty is also totally awesome, teachers are so supportive and well behaved with all the students. I wish this college will go on and on as it is going on the way right now
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect institution to have the perfect future Full job

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
It's a beautiful college with all the facilities with the good education. A good place to learn and implement new technology. It has a big campus and great studying environment and having helpful staff. It has nice cleaned campus with playgrounds. I really enjoyed here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice College with record breaking placements

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
In this college placement assistance provided, scholarships for deserving students. It is Affiliated to Punjab Technical University and approved by AICTE, Validation, and accreditation from TCS, WIPRO, COGNIZANT, CAPGEMINI, L&T etc. Industry sponsored labs and Tie-ups with foreign universities for student exchange program promotes entrepreneurship among students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college in Punjab.

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Raghav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This college is one of the best colleges in Punjab. It has got a very good environment for education and other co-curricular activities. Our college provides us with the best teaching aids by creating a practical scenario. We use to enjoy every lecture as its pretty good interactive and knowledgeable. it has got a very neat and clean environment and the hostel facility is pretty good for enhancing one's ability to adjust and survive in this competitive world.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

For me my college is very good

Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by samreeti sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
This is my first year in my college. This college is in my hometown only. This is a benefit for me. I like this college very much and this college is very good in its placements. Its infrastructure is really awesome. Its faculty is its one of the best point.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in north India, Punjab.

Posted on 05 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Hello, am Mrs.***and I did my b tech from CGC Jhanjeri. I spent 4 years in this college that was the great experience for me. We got great teachers, an excellent management and a wonderful crowd. Many events that happen here helps in improving organization skills and personality development. Students have many opportunities to excel in their field. So that is the Reason CGC is the best engineering college in north India, Punjab.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best place to study

Posted on 21 Jan' 16 by Sapna
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Yes!!!! CGC Jhanjeri is the best place to study, everything is positive here, you get whatever you expect from the college. Thanks to CGC Jhanjeri that helps to make me more confident and professional. It actually transforms me and my Personality. It has a system which always run systematically. I have zero regrets for taking admission in CGC Jhanjeri. Now I am working with CGC Jhanjeri, great work environment with outstanding benefits, I am highly satisfied with what I am and where I am.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great place to learn and grow

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Neha Mittal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
It is a matter of great joy and pride for me to be a part of such esteemed institution. This college has provided me with unique opportunities that made me able to discover my hidden potentials through continuous challenges and support. The college provides an extraordinary platform for technical along with co-curricular activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

best college of engineering in north india

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Jaiveer singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Our college is fully Wi-Fi and green campus, If I talk about our faculty members they are very helpful. Our college has been awarded as the best emerging college of north India. There are many canteens in our college. College placement record is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

best college of engineering and management

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Souvik Chakraborty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Our college is greenest college in north India. It has been awarded as emerging college in north India. Our faculty members are helpful to all the students, our campus is fully WiFi campus. There are many food courts in our college . All the sports facility is available.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college of gaining knowledge

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Souvik Chakraborty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
CGC Jhanjeri is one of the best college, it has been awarded as most emerging college in north India. Talking about our faculty members, all the faculty members are most experienced and very helpful to all the students. CGC Jhanjeri is most of the greenest College in punjab . Our campus is fully WiFi campus, bus facilities are available if the student belongs from local area. Hostel facility is also much better than the other colleges. In our college raging is strictly prohibited.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books