Student Rating 3.37/5 (Showing 15 Reviews)

It was worth spending 4 years

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Dhvani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
As said, college is a place to enhance the qualities you carry You sharpen your positives. Work out on your negatives. You practically learn to deal with ur problems. You make friends, you learn to walk alone, struggle alone, cry alone, win alone... But that alone is just for the world, in those 4 years you will always find a friend to support. College life is wonderful... I have learnt a lot in my span of 4 years with GECG. I wish you to feel the same when u end ur tenure with it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My engineering college

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by zeel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college has very good nature and intelligent faculties. They are very friendly with us. Here infrastructure is also in good condition. Many companies arrived here for placements. The hostels have facilities expect mess for food. Students are lived in the discipline.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Kanak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Engineering
It is the college which has best faculty members. They are very good in knowledge. Here infrastructure is nice and well maintained by the authorities. There will be one canteen in the college. Job opportunities are good in this college many companies had come here .hostels are also good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Krutika
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Information Technology
It is the best college. It has best faculty members. They are very good in knowledge. Here infrastructure is nice and well maintained by the authorities. There will be one canteen in the college. Job opportunities are good in this college many companies had come here .hostels are also good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My future my college

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by kathan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Instrumentation and Control Engineering
My college has good infrastructure. It has good and knowledgeable faculties .. it would have total 8 departments. It has its own shop which we called student store. Here placements for fourth-year student is well and good. The security system is tight here no other student or any person can enter without permission.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My choice my college

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by riya patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
Good college having best faculties of Gujarat .they are full of knowledge in their field. Here there are 8 departments for all different branches. There will be canteen and student store also. Job placements are for intelligent and last year students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wonderful college

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by Riddhi Shah
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
The college has the big campus, have its own canteen and student store. Its infrastructure is well and good. Here all professors have good knowledge of teaching their own subjects. They are dominated towards their work. Security is also good no other college student can come to our college without permission. Job opportunities is more for ours. Hostel is also good .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college life

Posted on 20 Feb' 16 by lekha vyas
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Metallurgy Engineering
It was very good life. I enjoy my life here. It was my first day of college. I am very nervous that how the day will pass. But when I reach there I experience the best day of life, here all the professors would help us in any way. The infrastructure of my college is just same as school. Job opportunities are more because of govt college. That's all about the college. There are many things that I can't write here if I then review will never end.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by amruta panchal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
It is the nice college. here all functions and festivals are celebrated at a time. Here all the faculties are very cooperative. All infrastructure is fully maintained .we can enjoy our college life here. Discipline is maintained .its campus is very good .this college will have its own canteen. .job opportunity is. Very good for deserving and intelligent students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College for hardworking students

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by sumit advani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Information Technology
My whole journey is very interesting in this college. I have got good and informative faculties from last 3 years. I learn many things from them. Thankful to them, here placement for jobs is a good, many companies arrived there. College has a big campus, it has canteen also. Students are very disciplined and helpful to each other. Infrastructure is good enough to use.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Govt college ever

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Raj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
Nature of faculties is very good as well as their knowledge of subject Placement for jobs is average Hostel is just new and has very good infrastructure in hostel Food of canteen (college) is just same as our home College life is without. Any restrictions and burden means fully enjoyable
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Avnish patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Nice college, good infrastructure , nice faculties, hostel facility is good enough-no canteen /mess for hotelier, placement is also good, exposure of industry is good enough. Teachers are good in nature and knowledge in their subjects. Discipline is also maintained by both students as well as faculties.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a very good college

Posted on 14 Feb' 16 by YASH KOSHTI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
It is a good college, it has good infrastructure. There are many companies which come to our college for placements like HCL, Infosys, etc. Faculties are very good in nature as well as they have enough knowledge to teach us. Hostel facilities are not so bad but there is no canteen in the hostel .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a good engineering college

Posted on 14 Feb' 16 by RIDDHI SHAH
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Its infrastructure is nice and well maintained by the college. faculties will cooperate us in our field as well as motivate us to learn new things .they are knowledgeable also so they can solve our problem easily. our principal sir also supports us .but faculties are not less in numbers so there would be stress on them. many companies arrived there for placements like Infosys, hcl.maruti etc....so placements ar good there .hostel is well maintained but there is canteen for hosteliers they have to take tiffins from hotels or somewhere else .their warden is good in nature , she/he supports students fully.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall college is best for the study

Posted on 11 Jun' 15 by pragnesh patel
College environment is best with greenary there.The platform is provided to bring out the excellence from the bright students.Infrastructure is very best and WiFi enabled campus is the sign of modern infrastructural facilities.however placement is not good and thus need to be enhanced.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books