Kamala Nehru College, Delhi Reviews Kamala Nehru College, Delhi

Rating Summary

4.1/5
33 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.5/5
Academics
4.3/5
Placements
3.6/5
Value for Money
3.3/5
Campus Life
4.1/5
Student Rating 4.1/5 (Showing 33 Reviews)

An amazing campus life with clean green environment.

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Feb' 20 by Anisha singhal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | B.Com Hons
College Infrastructure
The college has all the basic amenities relating to infrastructure. The college building is very well divided into various departments. There are computer labs, science labs etc with well equipped instruments, equipments etc. There are proper washroom facilities available on all the floors.
Academics
Currently I am pursuing B com honours and French diploma because the field of commerce interests me and also my college was ranked among top 27 commerce colleges of the country. The curriculum of the college is up to date as per Delhi University syllabus and the college has a separate department for French language which provides students with a better opportunity for career advancement.
Placements
The college has a well established placement cell that is active throughout the year and brings a lot of internship and placement opportunities for the students. The cell is in touch with a lot of reputed companies such as wipro, EY etc and the average salary offered ranges between 3-6 LPA.
Value-for-money
The courses in the college are very affordable which provides opportunity to all classes of society to have their right to higher education. My course costs 13K per year and for the language course it costs 12k per year.
Campus Life
The campus life Is amazing that provides ample opportunities for overall growth of students. The college has various societies which includes activities like dance, singing, creative writing photography, marketing, etc. A student can enroll herself into a society of her interest and improve her skills. The college also has activities such as NSS, NSO, NCC.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
Is this Review Helpful?

A Place of Fun Learning

Verified Review
Posted on 15 Mar' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BA Economics Hons
The college has very good faculty and the professors are very accommodating. They encourage diverse views and encourage healthy debates. The students are friendly and enthusiastic about their studies and extracurricular activities. The seniors are welcoming and helpful to juniors. The canteen food is cheap and affordable. The area is very safe.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Kamala nehru college

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Jun' 17 by shreya verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com
At the time of admission, I had to choose between Kamla nehru and Gargi. I chose Kamla Nehru and I am proud of choosing an institution celebrating womanhood since the time of establishment. Kamla Nehru has a lush green campus with vibrant atmosphere. This place has taught me the way of living life.Whole faculty is my favourite. All the teachers teaching economics have in depth knowledge of their core subjects. The help us in writing research papers and doing industry projects.Placements for BCom are good. It has less opportunity for students studying economics.Economics is the toughest course and still it has nothing to offer to those studying in economics.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good faculty,infrastructure,food court,playground,auditorium

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Jun' 17 by sachina tripathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com
This institute is under Delhi University. Really good college for girls. Good vibe on campus with some really good extra curricular activities. The canteen serves some real good food. Institution at a decent location, with perfect faculty members, be a part of it ,and you will love the transformation within you in those three precious years. Best journalism College. The Faculty are the best educators not only about classroom but overall performance of the student's education.The best faculty for psychology!Extremely laudable with great proffessor. Eco course is also too good.A wonderful institution for learning inside the classroom and outside.Awesome cllg ,a cllg in which all facilities u will get. I am glad dat i'm studing in dis cllg :)
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Equips you with confidence to build your best possible self.

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Jun' 17 by Jahnavi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA English Hons
Green campus, with a chaupal for hatching plans of looting the national museum or assassinating Donald Trump. With wooden desks and trees out of every window, the campus feels cool and close to nature. The faculty is involved and constantly pushes your boundaries of comfort and knowledge. You'll begin this journey with hundreds of nervous yet determined girls with loads of potential, and will graduate as young confident girls ready to face the world
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Three Years Ever

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Jun' 17 by Debangana Sen
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA English Hons
The college has made me more strong and independent than I ever thought I could be. It helped my overall personality and perspectival growth. The place has helpful and co-operative faculty who will always encourage to learn new things. The classes never seem monotonous with the discussions and debates that go on. The student crowd has always seemed welcoming and accepting irrespective of all the differences that people might have. The cafeteria provides delicious food at a pocket friendly rate. The cultural societies add an edge to the experience and will help a student to pursue whatever they want along with studies. The sports teams are great too. The college fests have seen great artists perform and entertain students over years. All in all, being in this college has been a journey to find myself and new people who would respect others.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best girls college in South Delhi

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA English Hons
I have spent the best years of my life in KNC.Excellent faculty and supporting administrating staff.Centrally located and provides an ideal atmosphere for studying.The college provides good infrastructural facilities making it easy for students to engage in personal development.The college curriculum pays equal attention to Academic and extra curricular activities leading to a holistic development of the students enrolled in this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

faculty is always there to help u out, lots of exposure

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com
The college has been ranked 14th best Arts and Social Science College in India by IndiaToday rankings 2014. The ranking is absolutely in sync with the academic quality of the college. The faculty is sincere and regular. They are ready to clear your doubts at any time day or night..you just need to text them your query. The college celebrated 50 years of its establishment this year and the whole year is Golden Jubilee Celebration. The college offers all the Arts courses along with Geography and Mathematics(Hons). The college has a separate building for Journalism Department. The principal of the college,is one of the most modern and encouraging women of today's society and has taken the college to new heights with her independent approach. The college has the reputation of having the best faculty and is the third most sought after college in South Delhi. My experience as an Economics(Hons) student has been amazing!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

College Days

Verified Review
Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Pragya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA English Hons
Studying in Kamala Nehru College has been an enriching experience . It has liberated my thinking and has given me a new perspectives to look at life . Rather it offers every student to look at a new world , once they step out into the reality . Our college is like a second home to us . It gives us space where we interact with random people . Nobody judges one another for being who they are . Hence one can discover the best version of themselves . The faculty is awesome. They are so enthusiastic about teaching beyond what's words can explain . It is there passion that help us sit in class right from 8:30 in the morning to 5:00 in the evening .The crowd is good . You can talk to random people , make friends with them and hangout as well . Moreover you need not belong to the same course for that matter . Here people believe in smart living and high thinking . All you need to do is talk to an KNCite and you would know what I mean . College provide each and every individual with ample opportunities . It's college full of cultural activities . We have so many different societies from Lakshay : the threaten group to , Engima :western dance society , Green Beans, Consumer Club , Crossfire :Debating society , Glitz : Fashion society , and the list goes on . Moreover there are so many enriching talks , seminars organised by various departments . Apart from that there are workshops which keep on happening through the out the year. There is no stop to seek for new destinations . It's like one is always travelling and learning and gaining lots of experience . My college has made me ready for what comes next , I can handle disappointments and never be disappointed . It has lifted me to my true potential , someone I always wanted to be . When students come here they are timid , lack confidence but when they leave , they are like free birds for whom sky is the limit .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

A college which facilitates an all round growth.

Verified Review
Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA English Hons
The college is one of the best colleges in the University of Delhi,especially for courses in humanities. The faculty comprises of well qualified professors from renowned universities and are extremely amiable and helpful. The infrastructure is pretty good and the college has a separate placement cell as well which takes care of the placement of its students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

KNC -the college to get in..

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BA Economics Hons
Kamala Nehru College perhaps one of the best college of South Campus.Its not a coed but a girls college where you give exposure to your life.All the societies of the college are highly reputed like Enigma(dance society),sangeetika(music society),lakshya(drama society)and many more.There is findicate the finance society,enactus where you can get a good environment to develop.All the faculty members are very cooperative and flexible.They are always ready to help the students. The library of KNC is the best thing in the college where there are thousands of books and a good environment to read.Cafetaria of KNC is awesome.the food items are very delicious as well as affordable.There are nescafe and coke station as well outside the canteen.Food here is of good quality and taste. KNC is a very good college and the experience u will get here will be cherishable for rest of your life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Extraordinary experience

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Sep' 16 by Shraddha Upadhyay
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
As we all know college life is the formative phase of our life. And If I am asked to share my experience at KNC I would highlight upon the faculty and the infrastructure of my college. My professors were extraordinary they excelled at classroom teaching as well as teaching beyond a classroom. As my subject was history we discussed with our professors about contemporary Society and the day to day problems of society ; of caste ; women's issue ; of a crisis in Greece and so on. They guided me so well that I aspired to become an intellectual being like them. And worked towards it not out of any obligation but because of a desire to be one. Talking about infrastructure, KNC is situated at a very decent location in green Park, the infrastructure is not extraordinary but it's well maintained and neat a place. The classrooms accommodate all students well, our canteen and the chaupal area where student relax after classes get over is place totally peaceful. What I like the most about KNC is its library. Our library is a three floored space, stacked with books that are common and books that are rare to find. The books are so well placed that a totally naive person can easily find a book of her choice, divided in proper section history and within it ancient, medieval, modern. Political science, international relations, gender studies, journalism. KNC has a wonderful collection of both fiction and nonfiction work. And I should tell you the credits for building such library goes to our retired principal Dr. Minoti Chaterjee. Similarly, we have a huge auditorium that is well maintained. Addition to this I would like to tell KNC does not have a hostel. So most of the outstation student live in nearby pgs or flats. About affordability, the college fees are not so much. For a course like BA history hons, I paid 27000 (approx). My life in this college was so happening, I was a part of my college volleyball team and apart from that most of my time I enjoyed watching performances by different societies, fashion, dance, street plays, music. And lectures by acclaimed speakers of different fields. It was an experience worth having. I totally recommend this college to young girls who aspire to become a confident independent woman.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Kamla Nehru empowerment for girls

Verified Review
Posted on 24 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
A great college with an awesome crowd and corporate faculties With good infrastructure and the best location with parking facilities It's a place to explore yourself with great societies to enhance your skills and work on them It provides the best and hygiene food
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college has this extraordinary capability to change you

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
The Delhi university's fame is more generous to its awe-inspiring college or campus life , but it is much more. The college has the ability to change you , not only personally but holistically . I am a student of English literature , so I am capable of shedding light regarding the facilities college provide t o English majors. The college bestows you with an amazing faculty that hands you down the aspirations to be like them. The classroom is not based on school fed stereotypical teacher-student relationship. You can voice your perspective , listen to others , contradict each other , or just merrily agree . The pursuit of curriculum resemblances the one in school , which is enigmatic to college life. The only college , which provides students a rare opportunity to work on their grammar as well.You will meet girls raging with intellect ,soar their sexy quotient high .the place is bubbling with feminism. You will learn so many things from your contemporary. The canteen serves food not lacking with variety; do try fried chicken momos and vegetable rolls.the college also has metro stations at a convenient distance. Societies are bustling with impeccable talent. The auditions are a hard nut to crack , but don't miss out, it will leave you with chuckling experiences to reminiscence ; societies ask difficult maintained commitment , but will enable you with vast exposure. This college will be the place ,where your life will begin. Don't fret about boys , soon their longing will be a part of your forgotten past; you will savour the unity of girls. You will enjoy , live , procrastinate, regret and pull all-nighters . Kamala Nehru shares its kidney with Gargi ,providing you with a small campus environment. You will take patriotic pleasure in the sweet- sour competition between them. This is where your life will begin , an unforeseen change will overpower you , and unexpectedly you will enjoy the sweet happenings of life. This place, those predominantly red walls will transform into your hearth.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best experience

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
Kamala Nehru college is a very nice and beautiful college. The students are very cooperative over here. The best faculty is possessed by the college. Lush green gardens are the true asset of college.canteen food is also very good. A mixed crowd from various backgrounds can be found here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is fun. Learned alot about ourselves.

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Sep' 16 by Nainika Rustagi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
We don't have hostel facility till now. But overall our college infrastructure and faculties are awesome! We have got the best library and canteen. Our faculties are very helpful. They cooperate with us. College location is good. Nob-teaching staff members are also very cooperative.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Its an amazing college specially for B.A

Verified Review
Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Tanisha Raheja
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
The college is very nice . The library and canteen are the highlights. The department especially for psychology is excellent and the methodology adopted by them for teaching is very good . The teachers are always there to guide and are extremely approachable. I would recommend my college to others . Also I am sure that by the time I graduate I would have evolved in every aspect.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

KNC, Nurturing its student's personas since forever.

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
It's an overall growing experience in this college. The campus is charming with its chaupal and grounds, perfect for winters sun and chai. There are loads of ECA's to choose from so do yourself a favour nd join one of them. The administration department can be a bit difficult to reason with and get your work done from so buckle up in advance. The placement scene isn't that good so don't rely on it completely.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

A Bumpy Yet Learning Expedition

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Neha Jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
College life is special for everybody but the experience is all the more exciting and different in a girl's college. The variety in terms of people and personality and the number of groups the class is usually divided into makes it more interesting. This journey taught me to be independent, achieve my goals no matter how difficult it is. Studying in a girl's college makes you shed all your inhibitions, shyness and encourages one to come out of her shell. It instils the right attitude in is which is important to lead a good life ahead.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

An Audacious Combination of Trend and Study

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Diksha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
●My college is a very lively place to be in, one can observe everything from latest fashion to beautiful ethnic wear. ●The teaching faculty is just extraordinarily amazing, full of knowledge and very enthusiastic to teach the children. ● our college's canteen is one among the best canteens in whole Delhi University serving a great deal of variety ●The college is blessed with it's different societies like western dance, music, fashion society etc. The college somewhere lacks in it's infrastructure but it's working in this area too.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fantastico

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 1975
The college gives students a platform to show their skills and develop as an individual. I cherish each and every phase of my time there. The faculty is good. Good infrastructure . The canteen is cute and clean but it is very small. The fees is affordable. The college is one of the best if you are looking for excelling in extra curricular activities because our college has many societies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knc - an amazing place to be!

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Aug' 16 by Medha Bathla
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
Its an amazing college with excellent staff,teaching,students. The college has an excellent placement cell too! Best part is the canteen of the college which serves delicious food.The college has a lot many societies like finance society,dance society,music society,fine arts society etc ..for the students to join. The college has a big sports ground for the students to play sports like badminton,basket ball,cricket etc.. Students stroll around in the garden in their free time.The college provides the facility of gym for students nd staff at a very nominal charge.The college is yet to have a hostel facility.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lifetime experience

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
What a beautiful life it was!!! Changed my life!!! I was an introvert in the beginning and at the end I had more than 100 friends in college. I wish there was a hostel in our college. Infrastructure was satisfactory according to the fees and had a gym too. I'm a voracious reader and thus my favorite place was the library. The college offers you with a good placement All thanks to our college faculty who always supported me. The only problem I faced was that college is too strict.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by vishakha goel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
It has been wonderful college life is awesome and the faculty members are very good. This college is good in every field to be it in academics or other activities. It has given us exposure to the world. The campus is pretty good. Placement is remarkable. We participate in NGOs NCCs and all that. It provides us every opportunity to excel in your life. The teachers are so cooperative. Canteen food is so yummy :D. It has a studious atmosphere. Feel so proud to be a kncian. Knc rocks!!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

this college has provided me dest days of my college life

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Kritika Patwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
well my college life was full with enthusiasm, and was a wonderful experience for me, every day was a new learning experience for me, even we had lots of activities going on a regular basis, even the faculty was very supportive. and it provided me a great platform to garnish and polish my skill and knowledge.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

KNC has the best faculty for all the courses offered.

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Ragini Kapoor
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
My experience at KNC embodies all the cherish able memories and the best moments I could gather in my early twenties. My teachers were all the more supportive in helping me to grow as a person throughout besides studies. Being the Class Representative for three years I helped in organizing litfests of my English department that helped me to learn and interact with many authors. Overall my college excelled in the organization of different academic and management events. I was a basketball player and participated in college tournaments. In sports, KNC showed its performance par excellence. Our college principal, Dr Minoti Chatterjee used to interact with us in different events organized and helped every college girl to grow individually. She is definitely the best principal. Surely, KNC is the best college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Really nice college for girls

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Campus is good, lecturers are really friendly and knowledgeable and the best part is the canteen in knc!!! You are gonna have an amazing experience in knc. And it'll be super amazing if you join some active society. The crowd of knc is basically mixed so it won't be difficult to make new friends over here. From a fashionista to a simple nerd, you'll find every type of girl in knc. It's location is also really good.. it is located in one of the porshe area of south Delhi.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Why kamala nehru college is a good college?

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by dharna ch
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Main reason behind your successful and enjoyable college life would be that it's a girls college So nobody will care what you wear, how you'll sit on stairs etc You can be yourself all the time. Sounds weird but feelings awesome. If you've done your schooling from a co-ed school then you'll need at least an year to adjust in all girls college But after an year or once you've open up yourself n have discovered your group nothing can stop you from enjoining Ur college lyf I would say all girls college is better than any coed college But again that's wat i feel
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

college fun

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
I enjoy every memory of my college. knc has a best canteen in all of DU college. I love my college and miss it very much...because this is my last year. I miss my teachers and my friends very much. I love canteen foods...which i disparity miss them
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

KNC is a place u miss after leaving

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Nishtha Kalra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
The beginning was tough ,which i suppose is at most places but gradually with time I found a sense of belonging in this college .New people , new faces , new world - you hear a lot of that from people about college life , the difference that a place like KNC makes is it transforms all that newness into familiarity pretty soon . By the end of first year , it gave me a good feeling to call it my college which went on till the end .And the memories of those classes , that ground , that canteen , the lovely chaupal KNC had - all brings a smile now .For other things - my course had some really nice and helpful teachers , a great library which I count as one of the assets of this college , so u don't have to run around for study material if u do Literature at KNC .The college has one of the most popular DU canteens which offers many options to pick from .It has a gym as well .The chaupal , which u can't get everywhere , was a lovely place to sit with friends , it is the icing on the cake . For improvements - the placement cell and the infrastructure . Final word - u can never regret being a part of this institution , u will go back with a happy feeling .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books