Student Rating 3.87/5 (Showing 23 Reviews)

Very beautiful

Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Jaykishan Dudhrejiya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Electronics and Communications Engineering
Our college is look very beautiful . our college is technology upgraded college. My college is placement is also best . my college teaching method is very easy . faculty is also responsible .infrastructure is also look good .college life is very enjoyable in our college . our recommended is college is best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Beautiful college

Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Usmangani Jaliyawala
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Our college is very beautiful college. Our college is good infrastructure .our college is good classes. Our good placement in college .our college is college life is also very enjoy fully. Our college is faculty is also very good. Our college is also create life skills. Our college is very enjoyable and study engg is very beautiful.I like my college very much and I recommend to study and enjoy in this college and come to teach with me
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Unforgettable life moment

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Sumit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Well infrastructure ,with proper management,well education ,proper food facility, excellent placement,proper workshop facilities,well educated professors,well surrounding,well hostel facility,good students,good classrooms,huge campus,proper transport system,timely running college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall Very Good College But Many Insignificant Rules.

Posted on 24 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Marwadi College is now Marwadi University, So now it has every facility with rich infrastructure, good faculties, good hostel, very good college life, good placement but extravagant fees including some things or services we don't need, so many students means not so much industrial exposure for each student per say, need to find on their own and college has some really unnecessary rules. College's Infrastructure: It has some good classrooms, library is really good but lacks in terms of number of books per students, lab facilities are nice some equipment does not work but has really good automation lab with expensive machines, has many great sports equipment but what good use of it if you don't get to play with it regularly, college canteen is just good. College's Placement: Percentage of students placed is few it's not what it looks like or what they claim based on their rules and considerations but need to say some really good quality companies visited the campus offering good salaries. They make very nice efforts to help students in getting placements, has Corporate Training and Campus to Corporate departments and provides special training to some special students. College's Industry Exposure: So many students so internships for very few selected ones others need to find it on their own, E-Cell department for Entrepreneurial motivation, 1 to 3 industrial visits in a year. College's Faculty: Few faculties are really great but college has too many faculties to provide education to that much amount of student. College Life: Here college life is really great with many friends. College organises many technical and cultural fests, technical and non-technical events with the help of organisers. It has great landscape around, nice lake, good playgrounds and hanging spots. Well, you can experience many things here which college life has to offer. College's Hostel: Didn't really lived there but heard mix opinions. Food is not that really nice. College's Student Crowd: It's always much crowded given the number of students per branch so competitiveness is always too much. College's Affordability: The fees are fairly affordable but it keeps increasing year by year and some extra fees for other services. Fun Fact: College does not provide some things which are promised to you at the time of admission but provides some good things which were never mentioned.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place which would help u to get into the technical world

Posted on 19 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Engineering
The review totally depends on the courses(i.e. engineering, MBA, MCA etc.) and the stream(CS, EC, EE etc..). As a computer science engineering student of batch 2012-2016, I rate this college 8.5 out of 10. This is the best choice for engineering in Saurashtra region and also one of the best choices in Gujarat too. Here I listed some points with advantage and disadvantage. (1) College Infrastructure: When I was a student, the infrastructure was in progress but now it is almost completed. The college has a huge campus with two college buildings, two boys hostels, one girls hostel, canteen, Monginis, TeaPost and other breakfasts outlets, Playground, Mechanical workshop. (2) Classroom and labs: Classrooms are very clean and each classroom has enough lighting and air circulation facility. All classrooms have projector facility. All department's lab are well equipped. (3) Faculties: It has highest numbers of Ph.D. faculties and all faculties are well educated. Some of the faculties are from pioneer institutes of India like IITs, NITs, DA-IICT. Most of the faculties are willing to help students in all the ways. (4) Education System: As this college is under the GTU-Gujarat Technological University so some flaws are there but faculties also provide current field knowledge by arranging seminars and expert lectures. In each dept respective technical clubs are running like in CSE dept Oracle, Cisco, Cyberoam clubs are running which help students to fulfill needs of the current market. Very less bonding and communication between juniors and seniors. This is one of the worst points compare to other leading institutes. (5) Hostel Facilities: This is one of the best hostel facility I have ever seen. It is the best in all the ways like security, room cleaning, mess food, gym. Maybe someone found it costly but as per my opinion it worth to pay that much for the facilities given by them. (6) Placement: This is one of the crucial parameters for judging the college. I would like to rate 4 out 5 for placement department. Placement is excellent for CSE and MBA students. If CSE and MBA students have the capability then he/she will get placed as per his/her knowledge and capability. College management and placement dept go extra miles for placement and support students in all the ways. They also focus on personality development and career building skills such as communication skill, interpersonal skill, body language etc. which will help students in placements. Some mock interviews and mock test are taken. (7) 0% Ragging: No ragging at all in college as well as the hostel. Not at all.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst faculty in the world.

Posted on 27 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Engineering
I am studying at marwadi college. Instead of encouraging students, the faculty brainwash the students and tell us why you have choosen engineering. Engineering is waste of time and money. I would request management to identify such faculty members and show them the door.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Support from management for everything.

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Priya Deb
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Engineering
I can say that my college Marwadi Education Foundation is the best college in Rajkot. I got full support from management for everything. Teachers are knowledgeable and experienced. They provide proper notes for all the subject unit wise which are helpful from the examination point of view. Even though they maintain discipline in the classrooms, an environment is free and we can easily get in touch with them in a case of any kind of doubts. They used to give tips also before exams like how can we secure more marks, what are the important points and how can we highlight the important points, why we should draw a diagram and all so that we can do well. For the last unit, they use to give the topic to take seminars. Computer, science, civil, mechanical. R&D department is well equipped and the latest version of application software was installed. Sometimes Internet speed issue was there. Inside the lab, we all need to follow Does and Doesn't guidelines to avoid any kind of penalty. Lab teachers are helpful and if you need any kind of clarification on any concept, we can contact them in labs. In the library, books are well arranged and categorized by department, classes, authors, years which made searching easy. For the same subject, n numbers of local and foreign authors books are available along with previous year question paper and question bank. We need to carry library card if we want to issue any book. Apart from academic many other books are available in the library such as personality development books, soft skills books, communication skills books, national and international magazine, spiritual books, physical fitness books and all. Since n number of books are available in the library, library staffs also helped us to search the books. There is a special discussion room in the library. Here, also we need to follow does and doesn't guidelines. Proper lighting is there and the library is big. Canteen is the best place that I can say in my college. We all friend used to spend our free times here only. Varieties of food items are available at the nominal price. All department friends used to meet in break time and lunch time. Canteen is clean. We used to give treat on B'day in canteen itself. The infrastructure of the college is good and greenery. There are so many staffs who manage the infrastructure of the college. They can maintain infrastructure in a better way if there is a dedicated team for each and every department. The water cooler is available for drinking water and washrooms are neat and clean. Cultural events are one the best event and a large number of students participate in this. Apart from the cultural fest, college organizes many more small events, activities, seminars, workshops and classes on regular basis. Sports facilities of the college is average. Important section; Placement is above average and college should bring more companies so that a large number of students can get placed from the campus itself and they need not run here and there to search job. Many MNCs such as L&T, TCS, Capgemini etc are hiring students from MEFGI. The placement process is good and all the guidelines related to placement are shared with the students. Before placement drive, placement officers helps us to brush up our soft skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Depends upon you. Average college

Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Parth
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Information Technology
The college is good.The main point of attraction in college is infrastructure.Faculties are very helping in nature,you can contact them anytime regarding any issue.There are so many committees and clubs where you get so many opportunities to open up yourself.College can only provide you opportunities it's all depends on you how much you utilise them.placements are very good 300+ companies visit every year.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learn and fun days of life.

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electronics and Communications Engineering
2010 is the life changing the year of my life. That day is the golden day of my life when my admission was confirmed in Marwadi college. I entered on the college campus with bag and baggage and I noticed that college infrastructure is greenery and many students like me were there for admission. They all were discussing the college and I do joined them asking about depth, batches, etc. I shifted to college hostel and eagerly waiting for the next morning to attend my first classI got ready, groomed myself well and enter the classroom. I like the environment even everyone was new there like me, they all were friendly and very soon I mingled up with them. The first day, first class, class advisor came to the classroom. We all had a small introduction session and then she explain how our academic session will be. College timetable, No of papers, no labs, lab manual, the name of stuff along with the no of breaks shared with us. She also explains few rules and regulations of the labs, library, canteen and all. Classes started and everything was going smoothly. All the staffs were highly qualified and experienced. Faculties of Marwadi college have sound knowledge of the subject. They used to give proper notes and we need to learn those things on a daily basis as they conduct a surprise test many times. Lab assistant has sound knowledge of the electronic circuit even electronics labs are very vast. The assistant staff helps us to understand the circuit diagram, current flow, working principle ADC to DAC converter and all most all the lab exercise. We used to complete and get completed sign on lab manual prior to the next lab session. Library of the college is good and there are many Indian and foreign authors' books on the same subject for reference. We all have a givenlibrary card and we need to carry that if we want to issue any book. I used to prepare my own notes from these books only for seminars, university exam, and presentation. Industry exposure is good, but college should provide more opportunity as only seminars, webinars and workshops are not enough. College should directly take their students for an industrial visit so that students can understand the real-time implementation of the concept they are learning. Industry exposure is not so good and it's average. Canteen is good and all the food items are fresh. I do have lots of fun in college canteen with my friends and roommate. We used to have parties in the canteen on a friend's birthday. College life is good and I had lots of fun in college. Annual functions celebration and departmental celebration were most interesting. I do have participated in many small events. When I was in IIIrd year, there were many personality development classes and events. Those were interesting and useful. In the final year, we had pre-placement classes before any campus placement. In these pre-placement classes, our placement officers used to give a brief introduction about the company and job profile. No of rounds, event timing, the way we should groomed you everything. I got placed to form the college and today I am holding a reputation and good profile in the same company. I am grateful to MEFGI for such a wonderful placement opportunities. Compare to other colleges fee is reasonable and within budget.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best days of my life

Posted on 09 Aug' 16 by Shikha Shah
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Computer Engineering
College should be a place where variety of students should be clubbed, which is where I would rank my college for it's diversity not only in terms of students but also the courses offered. But as everything has its flaw, the connection of Marwadi in terms of alumni is not that strong , which may be harmful for one's growth.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best phase of my life College life

Posted on 09 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Engineering
College life is the most memorable and interesting phase of life. I came to know about Marwadi Education foundation through internet. I did all type of R&D from google, friends, realtives and got positive feedback about the college academic curriculum, placement and personality development. Like others, even after doing I was not so confident. Lot of questions were running through my mind and almost whole day I was scratching my head. I took the name of God like coward and started my college life. Course campus is good. We used to take last unit seminars of almost each and every subject. MEFGI classes were good and yeah of course sometimes, it was boring. Proper notes and important questions were given prior to the exams. That's a different thing, hardly question paper contains those questions. Self-study is very much required. Faculties of the college are good. They used to come classes on time and provide the notes for important questions. But, I will suggest preparing your own notes because faculties provided notes are important only from the examination point of view. So, if you want to gain sound technical knowledge then I advise you to prepare your own notes. No doubt, faculties of MEFGI have sound knowledge of their subject. Labs were well equipped and lab assistant used to give the description about the lab exercises. The college organizes various types of seminars, webinars, and workshops. They also provide opportunities for direct industry exposure. MEFGI arrange Pre-placement classes before campus drive which were helpful. Placement of the college is good. Many MNCs are recruiting students from MEFGI every year. Even though MEFGI provides excellent placement opportunities, MEFGI should bring more companies to the college so that every students can get placement from the college itself. Today, i am working in a reputed MNC and I am thankful to MEFGI because I learned a lot. Theoretical and practical examinations sitting arrangement and scheduling were good. Whatever may be the situation, we need to complete our lab exercise on time. Inside the lab, it was mandatory to follow the rules and regulations. Only one thing, I will suggest, if you want to get full internal marks, just follow the words said by faculties and complete the lab exercise on time. The most interesting part. We celebrated many events in our college. We had a lot of fun altogether i.e. with juniors and seniors both. Best part: No ragging at all. Apart from Annual function, we used to celebrate and share our happiness on many other occasions such as many teachers day, Navratri festival, blood donation camp and much more. I have a memory full of fun and happiness with my friends in almost all the places such as the library, canteen, labs and all. The fee structure is reasonable and they provide the facilities. Lab, library and then high-speed internet, power back every facilities were there. So, as per me, the fee is reasonable. Many students are paying the huge amount in different colleges. Comparatively, MEFGI fee structure is good. Even though hostel food was good, of course, food is not as delicious as mom's food. The best part of the hostel: I never face water scarcity. Rooms were neat and clean, airy and big. We do have meetings as well sometimes if required related to any issue. overall, hostel facilities was average. I am not very much sure about the scholarship or loan facility of the college. But, yes, I heard many times and very few of my friends have got the scholarship from the college. For Loan facility, I don't have an idea. But, I have seen on my college website, this facility is available. I will give 8 out of 10 for life at the campus. Extra curricular activities, sports, labs, debates and other facilities are good. MEFGI should increase the no of sports accessories. Also, MEFGI should motivate students to equally participate in other activities. By the grace of God, from my college days itself, I have strong bonding with my seniors and juniors. Few of my seniors are staying in my city itself. So, we meet once in 6 months. Apart from that, we all are in touch with FB groups, whats app group and on call. College management is supportive from all the perspective. But, only one thing, if there is any issue, you need to high light that. Then only they can provide a solution. overall. I enjoyed a lot and learn a lot from MEFGI. I always miss my college days and college friends.....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Engineering college

Posted on 12 Jul' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Engineering
When I have joined the institution, I was confused whether I made the right decision or not. No doubt that college Infrastructure has greenery and it is so good. Apart from academic circular, they also focus on personality development and career building skills such as communication skill, interpersonal skill, body language etc. When I entered in the lab, I noticed that lab is well equipped and all the latest applications and software were installed in the system. Inside the lab, all the lab assistant were so helpful and have sound knowledge of experiments. Before starting any lab exercise, they used to give a brief description of the exercise so that we can understand the fundamental concept of the exercise. I had a lot of fun in the college canteen with my friends. I still remember my first computer lab where I was not able to get the output of the calculator program and I was so scared but I got shocked when she came near to me, she did not only help me to get the output of the program but also she explained me the logic of the program. As s computer science graduate, it is very very important to understand the logic of the program, before we start to execute it. My first college friend is still my best friend and we have a strong bond of understanding between us. College hostel facilities is good including food, wi-fi, electricity, water. The best part of the college is the arrangement of different kind of seminars, webinars, and workshops which help us to do a self analysis. So, that we can judge the area of improvement. One suggestion they can take my juniors directly for the industrial visit so that they can get a direct exposure to the industry. I learned a lot in MEFGI and I will always miss my college, my friends. Miss u MEFGI ......
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a place which would help u get into the technical world

Posted on 08 Jun' 16 by Krunal Saija
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Engineering
MEF is one the institutes known for its learning processes. It leads you not only to become a successful engineer but also a disciplined citizen of the nation.It has got many institutes like technology, management, architecture, computer application. The faculty here is also well trained and gives practical knowledge which would be helpful to the students in practical applications of the courses being taught. All deserve students got a placement with a decent package. The college has excellent hostel and mess facility.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is having College life which every student want to live

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Engineering
Very good campus, sports, canteens, so many facilities, so many functions. All over excellent college life in this college which every student want to live. Yes, it is having very tough rules and regulation for study, uniform, mobile phone and attendance. Somewhere these all are the must with enjoyment. this college is having very much helpful and knowledgeable faculty members. Very good companies students get as a campus drive. It's like the brain with beauty. Enjoy life with rules.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is life changing experience to study in Marwadi College.

Posted on 17 Nov' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Information Technology
Marwadi Education Foundation's Group of Institutions, Faculty Of Technology (MEFGI-FOT) is located at Rajkot which is among top 5 largest and developed cities in Gujarat. It was established on 2008. It is not developed but developing and growing very fast. Proud to be a MARWADIan.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge Is Currency of 21st century

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Engineering
I Love My Collage Life.. ngineering is the Application of Mathematics and Science to create something of value from our Natural Resources. If we look carefully we would find that everything is engineering i.e. from Transistors to cell Phones, from cycles to rockets, from fans to Microwaves, from roads to dams, from computer chips to artificial limbs and the list is unending. It is a branch of science, which deals with innovation. It helps in development of new methods of solutions and analysis for open-ended, complex and unique problems. Natural curiosity is important to engineers. Engineers love to figure out things and find out how things are made. It is this mentality that helps propel them through their college classes.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A mixture of everything.

Posted on 24 Oct' 15 by Vivek Modha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Computer Engineering
Everythinge was good about the college.it had mix of everything from hostel life to college life to studies to events and al. One of the best experience of my life. Placement was good All the teachers were very well qualified. Attendance was strict. Best infrastructure in whole of saurashtra.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

techonology

Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | MCA II Shift
I'm happy to share my review about my college... I'm pursuing MCA in Marwadi education foundation group of institute. I choose this college because it have huge Campos and it have good faculties they all are educated and experienced so they can teach us in best way
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Modern education with cultural morals

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by kishan unadkat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | BE Mechanical Engineering
college life, .. it is the golden period of life. This college have proven same to me infrastructure, Awesome faculty kind and helpful , recreational facilities canteen which can accommodate 500 people and lake best place to hangout , this college helped me to improve my skills in every aspects .. whether it is communication corporate or technical. Every staff of the college is supportive and helped us in each phase . As a mechanical engineer I liked the work shop the most . The facilities by the college are awesome. College every year held youth fest and other programmed and functions which improves the skills and gives opportunities to students to improve their skill and show their talents . There are many different club like astronomy, music, dance, robotics . The college also have MBA and MCA course other than Engineering.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is the one of best college in rajkot

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Asmi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | MCA II Shift
I'm happy to share my review about my college... I'm pursuing MCA in Marwadi education foundation group of institute. I choose this college because it have huge Campos and it have good faculties they all are educated and experienced so they can teach us in best way. I glade that i could get that chance to studing this kind of educated and experienced faculties. In my college all other activities are also gud like not only about our studies but also about our life skill, dancing,singing ,other activities nd etc...... They made us not only in Field of studies but also in every field of life . so for me my college is the best and when ever i 'll leave this college i m sure i 'll definitely learnt many things .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

good environment

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | MCA II Shift
I really like the faculties of Marwadi Education foundation group of institution college they all are well educated and experience persons so i like my colllege and it have good placements most off company's are coming here for placement so i can say it is good to be here it have average infrastructure but over all its a good experience to be a part of this college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Timings not good

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Information Technology
Too much time spend at college.. cant do any extra work . Good college if one's goal is doing job as they prepare students for it.not a good college for a entrepeuner .enjoyable college life .if a student wants to enjoy his college life this college gives them that
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My College

Posted on 25 May' 15 by Ravigiri Gausvami
"There are huge infrastructures of Marwari college. There are 6 stores and 2 wings building. Hostel facility is also available. There are 3 building of hostels and each building have 10 stores. Placement is good in marwadi college company refer the college as IBM, L&T, NIRMA, etc. As well as local company are also visited college for placement. Canteen of the college is very huge and small stalls also available nearby inside the campus like Amul parlour,Monginies, etc other local food zone. Library of marwadi college is open all day for students. There is so many books available for reference as well as you can bring that book. Sports ground is too big there is football, basketball, volleyball etc playground."
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books