Mithibai college Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science and Amrutben Jivanlal College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra College of University of Mumbai, Mumbai
40 Questions & Answers Rating 4.4/5 ( 25 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.4/5
Based on 25 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.4/5
Academics
4.1/5
Placements
3.5/5
Value for Money
3.4/5
Campus Life
4.4/5
Showing 25 Reviews

Amazing College Life from every possible perspective.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Jun' 20

Joined On: 17 Jan' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Shagun Rana
College Infrastructure
My college is great at infrastructure. Truly. It even has biometric security gates all over the college entrances and it genuinely feels like an airport which makes it a meme content too. The food at all the four canteens is sometimes even better than the restaurants. At a very pocket friendly price. Bakery is amazing. Every classroom has smartboards. Projectors. And the whole College is centrally air conditioned. Great infrastructure overall. Amazing gymkhana. You can always attend concerts .
Academics
Mithibai is knows for it's extracurricular extravaganza. That's it. You google the list of Mithibai Alumni and there is an endless list of veterans from entertainment and business industry. Academics is great too though. You'll have nothing short of...if you want to truly study. Great professors, best in class curriculum and what not.
Placements
People get placed in various MNCs from our stream i.e. computer science. With good enough packages for a 3 year degree course i.e. BSc. Speaking of other streams , arts , commerce... companies from the entertainment industry cast students from Mithibai from campus auditions itself. Isn't that great?
Value-for-money
30k per year. That's all my fees costs. And the amenities , facilities and Infrastructure is way way extravagant. Trust me. Google it's pictures. The syllabus. It's quite well framed and sums up for a great training in computer science altogether.
Campus Life
4 canteens. More like restaurants. 30 elevators per floor throughout the building. 2 bakeries. Gymkhana. Concert ground. And hell amazing auditorium(s). Yes plural. Celebrities visiting Mithibai is more frequent than the student themselves.
Anything Else
Mithibai offers. Great academic. Best in class Infrastructure. Outstanding extracurricular Platform. And a blast campus life. It just sums it up.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best commerce college in Mumbai

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 Jun' 20

Joined On: 16 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 16 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
Amazing infrastructure with spacious classrooms and corridors. Well ventilated building with adequate space for various activities and clean and hygienic canteen. All the facilities necessary along with smart boards and air conditioning are being provided.
Academics
Top level faculty along with the most lucrative and in demand courses in the industry are being taught with an excellent mediums and interest. Regular field visits add to the perks of studying in this institution.
Placements
Top level training and placement cell along with incubation center. Esteemed companies visit for internships and trainings every month Pre placement training along with other programs such as soft skills training are also provided for the benifits students
Value-for-money
Minimum fee because it's a government college . Canteen is also quite cheap . They don't charge large amount of fees for any additional training that are required to become job oriented. Also fees are quite low as 7000 per year.
Campus Life
Campus Life is quite good and embracing because of the healthy environment and positive atmosphere around the campus. There are countless activities happening throughout the year in college and also various clubs carries on very interesting and engaging activities which adds to the reputation of college.
Anything Else
Overall it's quite amazing College not only academically but also because of the extra curricular activities in which students can take part and polish themselves in many ways . Mithibai has also been awarded as the best commerce college in mumbai few years back.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

College Life will always seem impossible untill it's done.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 10 Jun' 20

Joined On: 10 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 09 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
I have been in Mithibai since five years.There have been many changes till today. The infrastructure, facilities and other equipments are all provided and well maintained. There are proper clean areas like classroomes, laboratories, libraries every area of college. Living spaces is clean and safe, food hygiene is proper and well maintained.
Academics
I'm a student of Bachelor Of Science Graduation. The quality of teaching is really good, understandable. Curriculum needs to be updated of Degree College. Compared to Junior college degree college studies and teaching is not so good and not as expected. Junior college have been really friendly, helpful, dedicated, and been there to support and give further career advice and any other help needed.(every person, everyone in junior college).
Placements
There have been different different companies attending and offering placements and internships. There have been events such as Internship Mela which was really helpful, practical and very useful to provide knowledge about the company and business world.
Campus Life
College campus is very good and best at features. There are number of activities to participate. Every person in college is very supportive and helpful in all ways. The college premise is safe and have various ways to handle every kind of emergencies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 03 Jun' 20

Joined On: 03 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 03 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BMS
College Infrastructure
I would say the college has one of the best infrastructures in Mumbai,with RFID scanners,smartboards and airconditioned classrooms.It also has a good canteen but it hasnt met the hygiene standards sometimes.Also there are no sports facilities for outdoor sports which is the case in almost all mumbai colleges.
Academics
The curicullum is one of the best in Mumbai as it is an autonomous college and is much better and updated than what they teach in MU colleges.The only complaint I have is they keep on experimenting with the examination and grading system which leaves students puzzled
Placements
I havent got a chance at placements yet as I am in SY,but according to what I have heard from seniors,the placements are pretty decent and if you get a good average GPA during the 3 years,you'll get placed in some company
Value-for-money
The course costs only 23k per year and I think its pretty worthy
Campus Life
We only have a building for a campus,but what makes the campus life interesting is that it is very lively and events are happening all round the year.The teaching and admin staff is friendly and supportive but the management staff gives you problems some times
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It was all great. Everything about this place is great.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Jun' 20

Joined On: 01 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 01 Jun' 20 by Neha Jha
College Infrastructure
Everything is great❤️ The infrastructure is the best, the facilities have played a very important role in shaping the lives of the students as things like the wifi, the smart TV etc are really important.
Academics
The teachers are the best, they have not just been the learning source but have helped alot in each and every activity that's been conducted. They are more like friend's and less like actual teachers which is a blessing.
Placements
I haven't been much aware of this yet since we weren't endulged into this much but yes, it definitely is good, people who are talented and worthy definitely are placed at very good companies by out college.
Value-for-money
It was really great. The fees was less since it's aided and therefore we get a good budget to do some side courses if we prefer. Travelling expenses are the only ones which count and in all per year cost is comparatively less than what it usually would be in some other place.
Campus Life
The best features are definitely the canteen, the halls, the fests, Different types of colleges coming together, having competitions, etc wherein the worst might be the change in the grading system which caused a lot of trouble to the marks of the students.
Anything Else
It's probably the best place to showcase your talents and the best place to have yourself surrounded by innumerable friends, beautiful faculty, helpful people. Mithibai is probably the best college I've been till date.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience in the college was great for the past five yea

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 30 May' 20

Joined On: 30 May' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 31 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
The college does have all the necessary equipment and facilities . the entry is biometric you gotta scan your I'd and fingerprint for the same. The infrastructure is really good though there is work going on for better improvement every year. Each classroom has a smart board and they are used and maintained properly.
Academics
I'm studying in third year bsc zoology. As the field of science is vast there are many things to learn from this field and we are provided with those facilities atleat once in the laboratories. As the college is under autonomy the curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments.
Placements
There are various opportunities for placements in the college .... They give internships that helps students during placements . There is intership Mela every year. The college organizes various other programs as well to come up for students placements
Value-for-money
Alll the three years in total cost rs.20000 and according to me it was worth it. The teachers do teach well and it is ofcourse uoto you that you study on your part . The required education is given and all the other facilities are also looked upon.
Campus Life
The college being huge it actually does not have a campus but you can explore the college. There are many many activities that you can indulge yourself into .the teachers do help students in such activities .
Anything Else
Overall the college is good provided how much worth you make out of it. The teachers staff are good. Also the college is really clean and the classroom are all provided with AC plus fans. The library gymkhana etc are really huge and good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Bro!

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 May' 20

Joined On: 26 May' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
Very well built college. The entrance is magnificent and very professional. There are also very convenient places to eat nearby. The classrooms are very big and very ergonomic for the use of the students.
Academics
They teach very well and the curriculum set is at a high standard which helps you achieve your goals. The teaching speed is also optimum in a way that students can understand each topic very thoroughly.
Placements
Going to the this institution allows for very professional and career enhancing opportunities. The pay is very good on average and you can hear many success stories about people going to this college.
Value-for-money
Outstanding value for money, as students often recover the costs of attending this prestigious institution. The benefits of going to this amazing college, heavily outweigh the costs in the end. I recommend this college.
Campus Life
The canteen food, the atmosphere, the infrastructure, the students, the staff and location are exquisite. There is a gym, and many other venues for sports and recreational activity. It is also very safe and awesome.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It has been okayish

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 12 Feb' 20

Joined On: 12 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 12 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
ACs are not well maintained. And there is nothing as such in the name of campus. But the college is clean and there are smart boards which ease the learning process. The library is big enough and you get all kind of books.
Academics
I am doing B.Com. The course does not make us job ready. The knowledge sharing platform needs a little improvement, the curriculum is not according to the corporate world out there. The curriculum must include recent developments in the field.
Placements
It's not that great. The college does not offer the students great college placement opportunities. There are not a lot of companies coming in for the placements. The average salary is also not that great.
Value-for-money
My course costs around 5878 per year. It is cheap. But since the quality of education is not up to the mark so I feel that I am not getting the money's worth. But as the fees for the course is less so I don't mind.
Campus Life
Several events and tests are there in which we can participate. The students, teachers and support staff all are really helpful and polite. The college has a great location and it is safe. It can handle emergencies.
Anything Else
Okayish
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great college to be in, amazing infrastructure, good exposur

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 Jul' 20

Joined On: 21 Jan' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 11

Posted on 09 Feb' 20 by parth shah
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of this college is the best among all the graduation colleges in Mumbai. Each classroom is equipped with air conditioners, college has a huge and adigital library. The washrooms are very clean and hygenic and the drinking water here is safe and purified. The Canteen is everyone's favorite as it offers hygenic food at affordable rates. The college has smart boards as their teaching equipment in every classroom. Wifi is availability on permission in the campus.
Academics
The college is overall very good in academics as it has the brand name of MITHIBAI. I am studying B.Com currently in my first year. The college is an autonomous college i.e it sets up and runs on the curriculum by the college experts not from the mumbai university which provides students an edge over other colleges. The curriculum is very much industry oriented and the teachers are also very helpful to assist the students in the best possible way they can.
Placements
Very less number of students enroll themselves for the placements because of further studies. But,the college has a section for training and placements cell for the students. Big mnc's come to the college to hire students (the detailed placement report is available on the college's website). The college also holds regular internship fairs for students to provide them internship opportunities in reputed workplaces. As i am in my 1st year of graduation i am currently in the training section of tnp
Value-for-money
It has the best value. The amount you spend for your graduation is nothing compared to the brand name of this college. My course (B.Com ) has yearly fees of INR Rs 6,000 and it costs me INR Rs 18,000 till graduation, it's cheaper than my smartphone. Also, the quality of the services you get is unexpectable. This is because the college receives regular grants from the government.
Campus Life
Well in Mithibai, there is someting or the other event going on every single day. There are more than 50 clubs of which the most interesting one's are Kshitij fest and the college's cultural committee. There are many outstation students who come from various parts of india to study here. So it's a great environment. The college is in the heart of Mumbai near the Airport, in Vile Parle close to many celebrities bunglows. Many celebs have passed out from this college. The college building is stron
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Upgrading the college with latest computers

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Feb' 17

Joined On: 21 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 21 Feb' 17 by Muskan Nath
Hello friends. Myself muskan studying in this college and I am completing my Bachelor of Science in the computer. Through my experience there should be an up gradation of the computers with the latest software and hardware’s which will give the boost to our studies. The reason behind of up gradation of the computers is that the today companies are equipped with the latest software’s and hardware. Faculties are quite helpful in nature and the unique thing to note that there is always a conference helping us to sharpen our skills. Besides that our college is best in sports and also we are wining Guru Nanak General Championship Trophy of the University of Mumbai for 12 consecutive years and also we are representing our state and country too in various parts of the countries.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing college life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 20 Sep' 16

Joined On: 20 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 20 Sep' 16 by Sahil
Very good faculty many on the fields experience ,amazing infrastructure as well as crowd. Many other facilities are provided to enhance the student's ability. Many activities are being conducted . Industrial visits are being done every year to gain knowledge. Good placements like reported companies are only welcomed.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lot of good memories.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 Sep' 16

Joined On: 15 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 15 Sep' 16 by archie wincton
Mithibai is amongst the top ranked colleges.It's an esteemed institution managed by the very talented and digilent Principal.Mrs. Shah. It has a strong administrative team with constructive and meticulous planning. You have to have an 85 + % of marks to get into the Science stream. I have been a Science student here for 3 years and the teaching staff is excellent in every respect. I gained tremendous knowledge here and developed many interests. To put it in short..I enjoyed my learning process in this institution.I believe the Arts faculty is excellent too. Commerce is above average. It has a decent library and reading room. Mithibai is very much into extra-curricular activities. Be it sports, drama, fashion, contests etc.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

FACULTIES were like parents who guided us on right path

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 Sep' 16

Joined On: 15 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 15 Sep' 16 by Sujata Das
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 1992
  • B.Com
The quality of learning is at its best. Also, there are celebrities coming in the college to promote their films . Mithibai has a very good infrastructure and it's amazing in all cultural events. It has won many college events. You will get best professors. Currently, this college has got A grade with 3.58 /5 score from NAAC.... which is highest by any other colleges in this state.There are ample of opportunities and the infrastructure is the one of the best provided by this college.The infrastructure is mind boggling, and the canteen is super amazing. Most importantly, the faculty is quite awesome and friendly. You can find here everything that a student needs!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college with good student diversity

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 08 Sep' 16

Joined On: 08 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Mithibai is located in Mumbai thus having a location advantage. It attracts talented students and peer learning is very good. The faculty here have a vast experience and supportive. There are places like Juhu to hang around. Also, the college has a famous cultural festival attracting a large crowd every year.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A dream college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Apr' 17

Joined On: 01 Sep' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • B.Com
Mithibai is one of the best colleges in Mumbai. It has a very supportive management, with knowledgeable teaching faculty. The nonteaching faculty is very kind and nice. The infrastructure is phenomenal with ACs, wifi connectivity, benches, canteens, etc. There are about 2-3 hostels for both boys and girls which provide all the facilities for the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in Mumbai for BMS

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 31 Aug' 16

Joined On: 31 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BMS
I am in FYBMS in Mithibai college , Mumbai .. this is a get experience studying here . it develops overall talents of students . There is a highly appreciated and qualified faculty which awaits for helping a student in need . The infrastructure is amazing.Must have such get experience in college life .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Best days of my life

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 29 Aug' 16

Joined On: 29 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
The college life has been great ..mithibai has been one of the greatest life changing decision where I met a crazy bunch of friends and taking back memories which I'm going to cherish for a life time.The faculty, infrastructure and support have been overwhelming.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best 3 years of my life, filled with growth, excitement.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Aakash Singh
My life is awesome period in college life..... Students who are studying college its a god gift given to us.in the college life learning not only inside knowledge but also outside knowledge. Friends are so helpful.lectures are encouraged a lot of about my career. College life is a most prestigious life about students. A lot of fun and most memorable happens are there.so guys don't miss college life and friends
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A typical Science student learning experience.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 24 Aug' 16

Joined On: 24 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Rajvi
Since Mithibai college is located in Vile Parle, extremely close to the station, hostels weren't required. The learning process was good, but I did not have a social life under the pressure of studies and strict attendance. Problem is, there are many better colleges to do this course.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Life's Good at Mithibai

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 24 Nov' 15

Joined On: 28 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
Super happening place, one of the most popular college of the Mumbai. Professors and students here share a very friendly relation. Cultural festivals and events has always been talk of the town, getting footfalls from renowned celebrities of the nation. Infrastructure is huge and one doesn't feel homesick over there. Students have lot of opportunities here to grow and learn according to their interest.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's a Svkm hub .

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 24 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
A very good college with best faculty, organises good events like kshitij by which students learn new things . Good canteen facility n fabulous infrastructure. They also provide hostel facilities by Skim which is helpful to the students. Also the hostels are nearby.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

What an experience!

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 13 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
My 5 years with Mithibai college has been very good, there are no words to describe how awesome it was. The faculty and the infrastructure matches the reputation that Mithibai enjoys. It's not just academics but Mithibai also helps us to learn the different aspects of life with the help of our college fest "Kshitij". So i would recommend this college and i can ensure you that Mithibai will help each and every student studying in the college to have a successful career.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An experience worth experiencing!

Verified Review

Joined On: 15 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Sanket udyawar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
For me it has been the best 5 years i have invested. You get to learn a lot from your peer group apart from your regular syllabus stuff. Amazing and helpful faculty members. Excellent infrastructure facilities. What more do you want. This college should be on top of your list. Cheers!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best colleges in the suburbs.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 15 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
The teachers are amazing. So is the amazing crowd. Amazing education. Great infrastructure. Amazing environment. nice canteen. Wonderful experience. Good quality of education.Various types of courses available. Overall one of the best colleges in Mumbai.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall learning and excellence

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 11 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BMS
The teachers are helpful and the learning scope in Mithibai is really good due to its updated facilities like library and other accessible essentials for students. Infrastructure is one of the best in Mumbai. Mithibai's canteen and surrounding eat-outs are quite well known among the youth. Undoubtedly I have gained much exposure through mithibai's cultural activities and fests.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint