Student Rating 4.62/5 (Showing 8 Reviews)

Best in all

Posted on 05 Jun' 17 by Shubham Shendre
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college is providing best education facility to become the good engineers. The faculty has huge experience of teaching. There are nearly 45-50 PHD holder faculty in the institute. The college has free environment. There is no ragging in the institute. But the placement of college is weak in past 2-3 years.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Institute

Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Konishka Javery
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
It's really an amazing Institute for engineering , for ,we have cognisant teachers who amends and guides the students to outshine in future and bring laurels to our country ! So I really love my college and would always be grateful to god to make me part of such a wonderful college! Small town yet an awesome college ,so don't underestimate the power of small towns! haha!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I am proud to be a student of RMITR

Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
It is a very Good college. it provides awesome opportunities to students in every aspect. It is truly a great institute. I am happy to be a part of this institute. It has a great faculty and the provisions for students are also very nice. I am proud to be a student of this college. I Have learnt many things and will do so in future when I pass out from here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College to ensure job opportunities with excellence of skill

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The collage life is very competitive, almost like a working in a company of skill development. The faculty is most experienced in their field with a mixture of youngers to intellectual ones. The infrastructure is quiet and soothing helping skill development, although it is in not really known for placement but has the 3rd rank in placement in university. The main reason for little concern of placement is due to the college is placed in the area where the demand of companies is less but besides of that college provides some multinational job opportunities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best colleges in Vidarbha

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by danish
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
the Infrastructure of this college is very nice and placements here are too good. In spite of having the highest intake in Vidarbha, most of the students are placed. The Faculty members of mechanical engineering are experienced with more than 15 of them having Ph.D.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Massive college

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Akash Tandekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This college provides good infrastructure and fresh environment for students and also good teaching staff are here as the student wants, but no one talks about new inventions, technologies and the college was also cool here and this college doesn't provide hostels
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is one of the good and old college in Amravati.

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
It is one of the good and old college in Amravati with excellent faculty. Faculty are always encouraging and supportive. There has been a lot of improvements in the college infrastructure in the last few years. Also college provides scholarship for the toppers which is a plus point.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life at PRMIT&R

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Arun Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | BE Mechanical Engineering
I completed my B.tech from Prof. Ram MEghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati, Maharashtra. College has a well developed campus with all the basic facilities. You will find students from all over india in the college, thus students have a great cultural exposure.The college aims for an overall development of the students and I can not agree more to the role my college has played in my experience of life.Taste of success, failures, thrill, disappointments were all part of my journey starting from day 1 till I finally moved out after being placed in one of the leading IT organisation of the country. One more interesting fact about this college is that they also have the first supercomputer named Param at the campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books