Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, Shegaon Reviews Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, Shegaon

Rating Summary

3.9/5
106 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.1/5
Academics
3.8/5
Placements
2.9/5
Value for Money
3.2/5
Campus Life
3.9/5
Student Rating 3.9/5 (Showing 106 Reviews)

It is a good college with a good studay environment .

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
College Infrastructure
Overall , the infrastructure of our college is really good . The college has great view of cleanliness . The college provide good WI-FI facility , in our college , every lab has great facility . Good WI-FI connection for students in hostel . Excellent quality of bathroom and washroom . Excellent library . Amazing badminton court with wooden floor and top class gym with foam floors to avoid injury .mess is clean and hygienic and clean and international level cricket ground .
Academics
There are total of 2 unit test conducted throughout the semester and one final semester examination is taken which is of 80 marks and the remaining 20 marks are of internal which consist of unit test marks ., Projects and attendance .
Placements
Mahindra , TCS and many other companies recruited the students . And many student got internship in paras thermal power plant , mahindra , piaggio ape . High focus on Entrepreneurship development in campus .
Value-for-money
For other as well as open scholarship are available . According to current schenario it is feasible . Since our college come under shegaon gajanan maharaj sansthan it limit its fess structure .
Campus Life
There is separate gym for student who are intrested in doing it . There are separate lab for each and every department ssnd faculty are highly knowledgeable , helpful nature and hardworking . They clear the doubts of each and every student .
Anything Else
Has a very tight security for all the student . Attendance is mandatory .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
Is this Review Helpful?

Spent one the best phase of my life here

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Information Technology
The college is located in a rural area and is the best in its university. The majority of faculty here is new and very few have done Phd. Students from this college are hard working but does not get enough exposure due to silly college policies and rules. The college can get you placed but not exactly in your dream company. Every student first hates this college and later loves it. This college is one of its kind and very unique.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

great institute

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
I gone through AIEEE (ALL INDIA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAM) and Scored +100 out of 360. I personally opt this college because of the education and staff members work here is very good. And soon it's gonna be a Autonomous, so i preferred this college for my education. PLACEMENT WING The institute has a full-fledged training and Placement cell as a Seperate department for developing linkages between institute and industry/corporate bodies in the interest of students. It organises various programmes at regular intervals for honing soft skills and improving overall personality of the students. INTERNSHIPS OPPORTUNITIES No they don't provide internship for SSGMCE, An internship is an opportunity offered by an employer to potential employees, called interns, to work at a firm for a fixed, limited period of time. Interns are usually undergraduates or students, and most internships last for any length of time between one week and 12 months.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Having an amazing experience here.

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
My college has one of the best infrastructure and facilities in Maharashtra, with excellent amenities but the only problem is that as it is in small town Shegaon, fun and enjoyment is almost nothing if you don't have good friends to travel with. Nearest city Akola has good theaters to go and have fun. Faculty is good but the college authority act very bossy thus spoiling the fun. Attendance criteria are very strict and thus students have to suffer a lot. There are several food joints surrounding the college area which are fun to go with friends.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Quite an impressive college for this location.

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Mechanical Engineering
It is a very good college with good discipline. Mechanical trade is very good in that and GOOD motivation for GATE classes are provided. College have a uniform so nothing to worry about the dress to wear. A lot of money was saved as outside the campus no glamorous thing was available which helped me to save lot of money. Cost of living is quite less.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college but placements are not good

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college has the environment suitable for any student to be focused on career as the college has residential homes and hostels in college premises itself for its staff and students, excellent library facility in college premises open till 8 pm. College is strict in terms of maintaining discipline. If you wish to pursue Mechanical engineering it’s the right place for you. Laboratories and the research center which can be helpful to your research work and filing patents. Each class room has projector installed for presentation purposes and learning through multimedia content. Huge auditorium built recently for various events. College annual festival is not that a happening event but technical events are the ones that help put your knowledge into practice. Alumni meets are conducted regularly.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Brilliant experience with some drawbacks!!!

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Overall the college is pretty good. The infrastructure and faculty are at par. Cons- Remote location Strict rules. The faculty at the department of mechanical engineering is very good. They support you at all timesExtracurricular activities are not so much happening. The tech fest is organised for people all over India but people don't turn up due to remote location and less prizes.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college with decent academics

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
SSGMCE is combination of both technology and spirituality.Students are given the best opportunities to improve their skills like softskill training,health programs,research centre,teacher evaluation components.The atmosphere in this college is close to nature. The required discipline is also there to keep watch on students.The infrastructure here is amongst the best in Maharashtra.There is library facility for 12 hrs daily during college days.Faculty is fantastic,supportive and always welcoming for any new ideas.Various workshops are taken to improve student's skills.Placement activity is also good.All in all this institute focusses not only on your education but also on the other skills.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Saurabh Dudhe
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
It is a good college with good facilities like infrastructure, sports, highly qualified Lecturers, library and many more. Some negative points about the college are less placement opportunities, more theoretical knowledge than practical and less industrial exposure. But still I would refer this college as it supports various students activities, students are encouraged and promoted here for their new ideas. Also college life and hostel life is too good here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Super College.

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Akshay Zaparde
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
College is really fantastic. Campus is so natural. There is a very good environment for study. One of the best libraries in Vidarbha region. Teaching staff is so cooperative. There are so many facilities available for academic improvement and extra curriculum. So many programs like soft skill development modules and various courses like CAD/ CAM are conducted.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SSGMCE - Simply the Best

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
SSGMCE is one of the first engineering college in maharashtra. It has huge infrastructure in its 83 acres campus with all the facilities. The exposure it provides is unparalleled and it provides you immense opportunities in what ever ares/field you are passionate about. The bond that is build in the college does not stop at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 4 yrs at SSGMCE compared to the previous 20+ years of my life. Coming to faculty, each and every professors are skill and well known in their respective areas. You name a sport and we have the world class facility available for you to reach your boundaries and push them up everyday. To Sum up in a line - If you choose to join SSGMCE, I would say that would be one of your best decisions in your life, at least it was mine :)
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SSGMCE - Simply the Best

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
SSGMCE is one of the first engineering college in maharashtra. It has huge infrastructure in its 83 acres campus with all the facilities. The exposure it provides is unparalleled and it provides you immense opportunities in what ever ares/field you are passionate about. The bond that is build in the college does not stop at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 4 yrs at SSGMCE compared to the previous 20+ years of my life. Coming to faculty, each and every professors are skill and well known in their respective areas. You name a sport and we have the world class facility available for you to reach your boundaries and push them up everyday. To Sum up in a line - If you choose to join SSGMCE, I would say that would be one of your best decisions in your life, at least it was mine :)
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for engineering

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The infrastructure of the college is very developed.. Placements are the best. If you have any special talent or some new ideas, then you get a chance to represent it. SSGMCE has a total of 30 buildings in campus. The campus is totally covered with a high-speed Wi-Fi network. Here, you can join any sports that you want. All classrooms are fully AC and projector equipped. Hostel facilities are also good. The food quality is also good. You can take mess as well as food in the canteen. The faculty has a good experience. All teachers are good in behaviour and communication. All of them are trying their best to better the life of students. Teachers used good ways to teach students. They did tutorials as well as practicals with students to make them understand everything.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The perfect place for Technocrats.

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The infrastructure of our college is just amazing and full equiped. Our college organize various guest lectures of eminent personality have an excellent corporate background and also provide as the hands of experiences by providing us internships.The college life here is bit boring but we can live here with calmness.Hostels are provided with nice facilities. No electricity and water problem. The college professors should be more practical minded.The Student crowd are excellent in technical domain but are not so civilized. Overall for studying four years it can be one the best place.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good and Dynamic Infrastructure

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Prashant Shinde
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Well constructed college infrastructure including world class auditorium, advanced solar research centre nice library and hostels. 100% accommodation for the students in the hostel. Hostel include 24 hr uninterrupted power supply, airy rooms, healthy environment, in built Gymnasium and 4G Wi-fi facility. College organised bunch of events such as Pursuit, Culfest, Shiv Jayanti, Youth Fest, etc. College staff is well experienced. Each one has mastery in his own field. Campus life is totally spiritual. Overall a good college for the study but not for the placement (at least for core branch).
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best College

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electrical and Power Engineering
SSGMCE is an engineering college situated in shegaon. College has huge infrastructure in its 83 acres campus, which contain big auditorium, research center, library, sport complex, girls and boys hostel, staff quarter, Academic building etc. College has big cricket ground in the campus. College is in collaboration with different industry to get industrial exposure to the college students. Whole environment in the college is enjoyable, so that college life become enjoyable. College has good placement ratio in every year. Training and placement department do most things for the placements of the students. Hostel has all the facilities including pure water supply, clean rooms, tv hall, prayer hall, etc. Every department has skill professors in each and every field. In all the aspects SSGMCE is the best college for engineering.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience in this college

Verified Review
Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
College have very good faculty which student for there project.College's infrastructure is very big and well maintained.but Having average placement TCS is biggest recruiter.CS and IT placement is very good.Soft Skills training programme is running in college from more than ten years. College have a Library is best in all the private colleges containing more than 160000+ books.Library is very comfort full and peaceful. College spend too much on sports ,having sports complex,football ground,basket ball ground,tennis ground ,gymkhana and a international cricket stadium.Almost whole campus has wifi facility.Hostel are very clean and peaceful. Hostel has wifi facility and tv room.Mess is good but do not serve nonveg. There is a junk yard in campus from where student take some useful stuff for their projects and events.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

one of the best private engineering college in Maharashtra

Verified Review
Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I got selected in this college by mhcet in branch computer science and engineering. Now this college is very good college. Here faculty are very good and helpful. College infrastructure is also very quit, and evergreen college. College have very good sports complex there have cricket, Also have football stadium.campus is fullywifi. Hostel is affordable for student. Its fee 20000 perannum.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is best private college in Maharashtra

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
College have big campus about 82 acres. College have research centre which have work in solar things.college infrastructure is very good and college always helpful to student for do project as financially. College give us discount always for study extra subjects from the other engineering colleges. College campus is quite good min companies are come in this college. There have very low prize of hostel and mess only 36K for both hostel and mess. College have a library which have min 1 lakhs book available for students. College have a sports complex.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I got above my expectation in this college

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
College infrastructure is very good and college always helpful for student to do anything that he want. College give us discount always for study extra subjects from the other engineering colleges. TCS always come in this college for campus placement and intake min 200 students. There have very low prize of hostel and mess only 36K for both hostel and mess. College have a library which have min 1 lakhs book available for students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A dream life

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
This is the college which taught me to live. I was nothing before I joined it. Life at SSGMCE is just as I ever thought in dreams. I got many ups and downs here. But the support I received here was really appreciable. I got my second family here. From senior staff to watchmans every one is so kind and helpful. I really best received guidelines for my rest of the life. The best thing I feel are the positive vibrations here. They are just admirable. You'll feel as if you are in a dreamland. I'll be grateful to all the people whom I met here. I'll always give my best for this college even after my golden 4 years here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome College Life

Verified Review
Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
SSGMCE is situated in shegaon and it is a best college in our university. Moving to college infrastructure their is high class auditorium,high faculty building and rich equipped labs,and also their is a high class library which contain all types books contain technical and nontechnical .In our college their is also a research center which also a rich in facility. One can get good industry exposure by working in so many projects offered to the students.Also our college arranges entrepreneurship camp and industrial visit too.Come back to enjoyment our college arranges a many cultural programs and event for student like "culfest". Moving to training and placement department in our college provide a good companies offers and T&P department also help the student for attending a off-campus placement drive and arranged a soft skill module for student.Coming back to hostel facility college provide 24*7 wifi service and electricity.Every department in our college have good faculty in which some of them are also a phd holder. They are various event like cultural and technical are organized in our college so that crowd in the college become summarize and also the environment always remain good.So the SSGMCE is the best college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College of Researchers

Verified Review
Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Ankit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
This college is facilitated with world class labs and A research centre which motivate students to make different kind of project in their field, and also our college help to identify the area of interest of student so that he will move fast in his currier . this college have different committees which enhance students skill. And as per me it is best college in vidarbha region.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Freedom beyond imagination.

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting new people. College felt like a liberation for me since I was far away from my family. It was my first time to be separated from them.College is a dry run of the rest of our lives. It's a training ground on how to be successful and become good people.my experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more ways of improving my field of choice as a result of my time in school, which I am truly thankful for.my time in college has enriched my life in many ways. It has provided me with the necessary tools to enhance my skills more, taught me valuable knowledge. My college days were probably the best days of my life.Every single moment spent in that college is something I will cherish for the rest of my life. And, the fact that I found myself friends for life during my college phase is something I am grateful for and value."
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College as school

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
When I was selected in these college I was disappointed as it was in Amravati university, but after entering the college I was happy by looking infrastructure, library, hostel. The only thing I don't like is college uniform but it's ok. Our college has various events like pursuit which is technical event , culfest which has cultural night, alumni meet and various events every year. Our library is very large . Our alumni are very successful. Overall our college is best in Amravati university.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College infrastructure is very great

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Mechanical Engineering
College is very good and this is one of the best college in Maharashtra which is present in Shegaon. College infrastructure is very nice and beautiful place evergreen college. College have big Sports Complex, which have football stadium cricket stadium badminton court etc. College of good faculty and faculty nature is so very nice and he always help other people student for there project. There I have a big library which contain minimum 100000 books available books for students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College infrastructure is very nice

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Information Technology
I am very happy to admit in this college. Now I am very happy. Here college infrastructure is very nice and evergreen. College campus is fullywifi. College campus is very big approx. 82 acres covered. College have a research centre which name is shri sant gajanan advance research centre. College have very nice library which have min 1laks book available for students. College faculties are also very helpful. In this college there is big scope for self learning studies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is fantastic

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Mechanical Engineering
My experience in this college are follows College infrastructure is very big approx. 82 Acer and very good campus environment. In this college have library which have 1lakhs books available with wifi system which is very use ful for students. College campus is also fully WiFi campus. College have big sports department which also useful for students. There have cricket stadium, football stadium, tennis court, etc.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Story Of SSGMCE

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Tejas rathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The experience in college is excellent. The facilities provided in college are awesome.The infrastructure of college is excellent.The college has a Research Center Too. The research center is open for all student.The faculty of college is very cooperative and find it their highest duty to help students .The College also have a good Placement Record. The college also conducts various softskill sessions for students which helps them in surviving in Cooperative World as various etiquettes are taught there and they also prepare students for interview.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college for Amravati university

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
I got admission in this college in electronic and telecommunications engineering. Now this college is very good college. Here faculty are very good and helpful and its nature also very good. College infrastructure is also very quit, and evergreen college. College have very good sports complex there have cricket, but there no help student to career in cricket. Also have football stadium.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books