Rating Summary

3.8/5
9 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.5/5
Academics
4.2/5
Placements
3.7/5
Value for Money
3.7/5
Campus Life
4.2/5
Student Rating 3.8/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Shape the Future with High Aim.

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Oct' 16 by Poonam Kirdak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
Good infrastructure with sports ground, library, WiFi,Guest lecture , seminar arranged by the college to enhance skills. Freshers party, Farewell party, Trekking, this makes college life better and enjoyable.100 % placement provides. The hostel provides all facilities with cupboard,chair,cot, maid. The faculty is highly experienced.Fees are average . Overall the college atmosphere is good and college will grow in future also.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Open Minds and Creating Futures here with High Aim

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Oct' 16 by Ankita Deshpande
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
College infrastructure is good and provides various facilities like sports ground ,wifi, library. Guest lecture, Presentation are arranged by the college to enhance corporate exposure.trekking, farewell party ,freshers party ,sports day are arranged by the college. 100 % placement provided by the college.The faculty is highly experienced. The hostel provides with wifi, chair,study table,cot maid. the crowd is average. fees is affordable by everyone.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Turning point of my life

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Oct' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
This college is provide me very good plateform. Here we can gain much more knowledge . But when i am intering this college then only one thing i feel bad that is thae canteen fecelity . Above that all fecelities are very excelent. I much like this college ... here all teachers are not only teaching me but also he provide aditional knowledge.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent Placement, High Aims,High Goal

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Sep' 16 by Priyanka Kumari Sawarn
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
Good campus with wifi, garden, cafeteria,sports ground,library. Cultural activities ,trekking,sports, teachers day,guest lecture this facilities given by college. Fees is average. Provides 100% placement with guarantee. seperate girls, boys hostel provided by college with table, chair, bed, wifi, mess. PGP courses also run by college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

We believe on success Aiming Higher.

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Sep' 16 by Rutuja Shendre
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Our academic staff is well aware of the needs of the business.Aims provide excellent placement 100% guarantee to all the students in written.In the hostel, they provide independent rooms, bed,chair table,wifi.Our college arranged Tracking,freshers party, Ganesh festival , teachers day ,Xmas party and much more.There are lots of professors are highly experienced in our college they have industry experience of 15 yrs. Student crowd is not so good because the college is small but we r happy with that. The college infrastructure is very small.The placement assistance helped me realize my capabilities by helping me with internships.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Infrastructure wise it is small,course wise it is good

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
Small infrastructure, winter internship is there, Saturday guest lecture,decent industrial exposure, less student intake and bad mess food, a hostel is decent,classroom benches are not comfortable, college needs improvement in many aspects,some policy's made by the college are needed less from a student point of view.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place where you groom yourself and create your own value.

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Sep' 16 by Maneesh Vyas
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MBA
The college life in the campus is awesome and the others recreational activities helps an individual to make his or her own identity. Extracurricular activities which held in the college like Sports Meet, Ganpati Festival Celebration, Teacher's Day Celebration, etc. helps a student to enroll themselves and show their hidden talent and skills.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good platform to show our talent.

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Sep' 16 by Anand Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | MBA
By comming in this college makes my life easier to understand the upgrading world and help me to compete with new challanges. There are many cultural, sports, education event conducted in the college which is help full to groom the ourself and teach us how to work in a team. In short it is platform where every student gets a proper exposure to show their talent and skill. The team of faculty are very good and holding a good experience in the teaching feild, which is very helpul to all us to enhance our knowledge and skills. By seeing the enthuastic management team in our college we all sure of getting a good placement opportunity in the co-operate world.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

nothing new to offer.

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by amrith narayan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MBA
The regions locates on the outskirts of Pune city.This college is normal like other colleges.Infrastructure that college is offering is poor.management is very slow in decision making and results being delayed by them.The atmosphere of the the college pretty decent because the college is lying interior from highway but difficult to reach.If you have a two wheeler then its all fine.Coming college placements average package were the college can bring is 2.7 lacs.companies like wipro,itc,axisbank,amul,navabharath times,religare ,shoppersstop,are being invited to the college. College conducts industrial visits once in semester mainly manufacturing industries.Faculties especially visiting Faculties are excellent.The experienced,professionals and corporate trainers conduct lectures.Faculties from IIM , Symboisis,MIT are the Faculties.To give guidelines to the corporate world ,corporate professionals take up seminars and workshops. Courses offered here is only M.B.A with additional programme certificate s like pgp and AEEP.The college also started logistic programmes and majority of the students being placed in MSc,hind terminals and MAERSK and also logistics has been included as specialisation along with marketing, finance, operations and hr.hostel will Hostel life is called enjoyable Iife.at least we can enjoy hostel life for one year because in 2nd year everyone will be busy with internshipprojects and some them continues after SIP
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books