Balaji Institute of Management and Human Resource Development, Tathawade Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Balaji Institute of Management and Human Resource Development, Tathawade

Pune, Maharashtra
20 Questions & Answers Rating 4.8/5 ( 10 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.8/5
Based on 10 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.7/5
Academics
4.8/5
Placements
4.7/5
Value for Money
3.9/5
Campus Life
4.7/5
Showing 10 Reviews

Sri Balaji university is worth the money you invest.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 May' 20

Joined On: 18 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
All the necessary facilities are available. We have swimming pool, gym, basket ball court and other facilities. Provided with two canteen one being strictly veg for vegetarian students and strict hygiene is maintained in canteen, hostels and campus too.
Academics
Quality of teaching is high and curriculum is updated. The knowledge we get and the workshops we have teaches us not only the bookish knowledge but also how we can apply it when we enter in corporate world which I think is very necessary.
Placements
There is 100% placements with average package of 6/7 lpa even in situation where there was downfall in economy our college was able to get placements for each and every student of every domain- marketing, PM & HRD, Finance, etc
Value-for-money
The course I’m pursuing is worth the fees I paid.
Campus Life
Location is safe and all required amenities are present nearby
Anything Else
Worth the money you invest in your education
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Full of joy, thrill, learnings and opportunities

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 23 Dec' 17

Joined On: 23 Dec' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 Dec' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • MBA
Our journey in Sri Balaji Society had been wonderful. BIMHRD is the best college if you want to learn to live a disciplinary life. We learn here not only academics, but basics of life. Life does not give us chance to get prepared for any event, things happen spontaneously and we act the same way, so learning stress management, handling work, doing multiple tasks is what we learn in BIMHRD.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

worth taking admission for your time and money

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Dec' 17

Joined On: 10 Jan' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 23 Dec' 17 by AKANKSHA GUPTA
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • MBA
I am currently studying in this institute and my experience so far is full of adventure. i am already placed for summer internship program in hdfc bank and therefore i am a positivist. i love this environment and the exposure which i get in this institute. i am waiting to see some amazing things which will come in coming months.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BIMHRD provides you opportunity from day one .

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Dec' 17

Joined On: 03 Jan' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 22 Dec' 17 by Rhutuja
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
At BIMHRD, students are put through a schedule that strikes the perfect balance between academic inputs and workshops conducted by veterans from the corporate world, which gives them exposure to the latest developments in the industry. Our rigorous schedule ensures that our students emerge as the very best in all aspects of business. It is said that there are lots of problems in the corporate world, but our sole problem is that there are not enough problems to satisfy our appetite for problems,because students at BIMHRD are groomed to view problems as opportunities from day one.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place with great diversity, infrastructure and faculty

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Dec' 17

Joined On: 23 Dec' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 22 Dec' 17 by Shubham Sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
This is one of those place where you will find the best of the faculties who have a vast industrial as well as teaching experience, the faculty are such that they are ever ready to help the students anytime. The infrastructure is very good, this is one college where you will find students form every corner of the country. a grate place to learn....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best College for PGDM

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Dec' 17

Joined On: 22 Dec' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 22 Dec' 17 by NAVNEET KUMAR KEDIA
My college life start in Sri Balaji Society in the month of june,2017. In the first 2 month in our college there is induction period which is very useful and intresting. In induction period I learn many thing about corporate world and also corporate game. Many HR, CEO, MD, CORPORATE LEADER of big companies came to enlighthen us with full of knowledge about corporate world in Induction period. Then after 2 month I gone my institute BIMHRD. BIMHRD konwn for best study, creativity, descipline and in last full of happiness. I learned many thing in this 4 month in BIMHRD. This institue gave me full confidence in my self, removed fear in me. BIMHRD provide us best visiting faculty. BIMHRD also provide library which content 5000+ book, jornal, newspaper, magzine,etc. BIMHRD also organise many event for the student. In last i will say that BIMHRD is our family, we enjoy very much.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

two years of indoctination

Verified Review

Last Seen: 20 Dec' 17

Joined On: 01 Dec' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 20 Dec' 17 by shanoo darak
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
The two years of training in management science and industry is worth it here. Getting internships in big companies get to know and make us learn about the industry even more precisely. An in depth knowledge of marketing models with human resource management make the student managers more efficient.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Managing with professionals

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 20 Dec' 17

Joined On: 20 Dec' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 20 Dec' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
The college works on the agenda of working 365 days . Not only we learn from the best faculties but also get to interact with the corporate people and work in industry. It gives the best exposure . Be it marketing or be it HR... it is al bout how one grow up in the industry ..and this college gives the opportunity to grow.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's not only HR......It's Something more than that!

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 11 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
Being a extrovert I never found difficulty in making friends but due to my outspoken nature I couldn't lead them.....at BIMHRD I learnt that skill and during my internship I realized how well could this be brought into practice. Thus for me my success is directly related to this college and if you also want to gain the same thing and do join it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

HR means BIMHRD

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 11 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
It's the most difficult of all tasks to handle Human Resources, these were my thoughts before I joined BIMHRD but since the day I took admission here I got to know that It's a very easy task I only need to get behind the eyes of people and make them understand in their language. Thus, i would recommend this college to all the aspirants aspiring for making a career in HR.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint