Institute for Future Education Entrepreneurship and Leadership, Karla Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Institute for Future Education Entrepreneurship and Leadership, Karla

Pune, Maharashtra
Rating 4.2/5 ( 37 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.2/5
Based on 37 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.0/5
Academics
4.0/5
Placements
4.2/5
Value for Money
3.7/5
Campus Life
4.3/5
Showing 37 Reviews

College for innovative, Inspire,Ignite, Involve

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 29 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Being in the dilemma of choosing a career path and on the side getting a good college was a question. Eventually heard about iFEEL and applied for the interview, got selected. The college counselor's helped us in getting connected with the current students and alumni of the college. With the positive review from there side I took admission here. Right from the first day of college we started experiencing the different environment they promised before admission. And I must say this college stands too much of your expectations. With a beautiful infrastructure, the environment is best to nurture yourself and your thoughts. This is just the beginning and I believe there is much more to come.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IFEEL- the college with best ROI

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by ashton dcosta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The college provides all the stuff want to get nurture for the industry it provides u help in every aspect like providing first-hand exposure to the industry, i4 series sessions where the industry leaders come and share their knowledge and experience. i4 series happens every Saturday so one can imagine the exposure he gets to get more industry exposure college provides GCL live projects given by the company. the surroundings over here are really good u won't get disturbed while studying. the college not encourages students to do well in academics but also in national level competitions which help students to achieve many certificates and experience. these helps the students to build the confidence the groom well in each and every aspects and be industry ready after the competition of two years. the college also has E-cell which helps students in nurturing business. the campus also has RAIN LAB which helps students to do brainstorming sessions on their start-up, projects. the ROI is also really good. While talking about the infrastructure and hostel facilities it really good with good hygienic cafeteria the campus also has outdoor games facilities where one can spend some time playing football, cricket, volleyball. It also has indoor games like table tennis, chess, carom. Over here all the festivals are celebrated like recently we celebrated independence week and Janmashtami. It organizes various management events to get some stress burst out from the whole study week. The decision I made to come in iFEEL is one of the best.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

iFEEL a hub of opportunities

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 10 Mar' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Prithvi Raj Ranga
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
iFEEL (Institute for Future Education, Entrepreneurship and Leadership, Karla) situated in the beautiful vicinity of Lonavala with an infrastructure which helps you to be more productive throughout the day. The perks of residential campus are inimitable, being in a Management environment 27*7 makes one learn a lot of things. Students from possibly each part of India brings in cultural diversity in the campus and also in the hostel rooms which gives us a lot of different inputs to get holistic approach toward things. Corporate culture and working exposure through not only domestic industrial visit but also an International Industrial visit which gives students a global exposure and help them to be industry ready internationally. The best of the Faculty who are approachable at any time of the day and will help you in any way possible. 100% Placements in many of the leading companies of India and opportunity to grab international internships , With all these excellent facilities at iFEEL the best thing this place provides is a lot of “Opportunities” Corporate opportunities through i4 series speaker session and Entrepreneurial opportunities through E-cell, opportunity to learn the real life problem solving situations through GCL live project and many more learnings at campus by indulging us in many assignments where working is different groups give us a vast range of perceptions to look at situations, iFEEL is a hub of opportunities and learnings you just need to be curious!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best ROI for your investment is here

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Oct' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by SHWETA PATOLE
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Talking about IFEEL, the facilities & returns we get in the paid fees is awesome. The fees which we have paid for the year 2016-2018 is only 6,00000/-, while the average package we get is 5.12 lakhs. So the returns are very high in terms of the package.Moreover the facility of Hostel, Mess,infrastructure is also best.Coming next to the faculty, we have the most experienced faculty from the industry, who guides us & makes us knowledgeable. So, I found this college best in terms of the "RETURNS ON INVESTMENT" .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

iFEEL- Education with innovation

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Aug' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Shripad Pawaskar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
iFEEL, the institute which started 6 years back and now on the path to growing. despite staying at residential campus no one feels like staying at away from home. over here we celebrate each event the recently we celebrated is Janmashtami and independence week. the college encourages students not only in academics but also in participating in various national level competitions. the journey in iFEEL starts from the SEP i.e student engagement program where the program is conducted for 7 days. students can get to know about the hostel as well as the college. I still remember my SEP days its awesome. the college and hostel infrastructure is good as compared to other colleges in Pune and new colleges. the main stuff which every MBA student looks after is ROI and industry exposure. iFEEL provides one of the best ROI as compared to other colleges and talking about the industry exposure the college conducts i4 series speakers session where the leaders of the student come and interact with the student. what can be better than this. in a year it almost calls 60 speakers who are a leader from the corporate. there is also E-cell committee which looks after the entrepreneurship last year the college 3rank in IIT Bombay entrepreneurship competition. along with all these things college also provides foreign industrial visit as well as domestic industrial visits are there. talking about the surroundings the atmosphere is really good where a student can concentrate on his studies a well as college encourage to start their own business. in the first year, students also get live projects From GCL which provides the student to get first-hand exposure to industry what more learning does anyone want other than this. Its one of the best colleges nd the decision I won't ever regret.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

iFEEL - where you ignite, involve, innovate and inspire

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Shubham Mahatme
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
The institute for future education for entrepreneurship and leadership situated at Karla , Lonavala has a world of it own. The college with the vision to nurture entrepreneurship and leadership walks on the path to creating a better future for the youth. The institute believes in walking the path of practicality. on one and where we are playing with management , eating management , sleeping management and walking with management and on another hand the institute do makes me remember and understand our role towards our society . we here at ifeel have adopted 150 families in the local village of Karla , Lonavala and with our CSR initiative, we teach the children of the village every Sunday. our students participate with great enthusiasm and now are a part of there family. with the help of i4 where we do interact with the high-level professionals like the VP'S , the MD's who help us to understand the corporate life in a better way. the institute focuses more on the grooming of each and every student that help us grow individually. we now believe in pushing ourselves off limits and rise above mediocrity. with the best pal's and the best grooming strategies and teaching faculty life here is amazing every day seems exciting like what new will I be learning today , what exciting stuff we'll be doing today. everyday seems new. the cell at ifeel encourages us more to see and find what is within us. we explore ourselves and the entrepreneurial skills and the entrepreneur within us. we develop , innovate new ideas , ignite new minds and inspire them more to get into entrepreneurship and make them realize their duties towards the society. we work fo the change. we work fo the betterment of the society. and we students at ifeel believe that it is not important to do out of the box always but it is moreover important to make changes within the nox that helps us more to understand the society better and thus we can help them in the most effective way with innovating ideas. ifeel is our home. its our path of success. it my decision that I won't ever regret.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college organizes various extra curricular activities

Verified Review

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Raj Saxsena
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The college organizes different types of extracurricular activities for its students. The campus is residential. it consists of the gym. The events organized by the college are Independence week, blood donation camps, cleanness drive. The faculty is very cooperative.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best place to be corporate ready

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Pillu Punde
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
iFEEL is one the best value for money colleges. The student iniatives and industry exposure provided by the college aims at increasing the knowledge of the students. The faculty is well experienced and focusses on practical knowledge. The Hostels are clean and the Cafeteria provides good hygienic food. One of the best colleges in the Mumbai Pune region, which has really grown tremendously in the past few years. Overall iFEEL can give you one of the best experience. Go for it !
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nirvana feeling at IFEEL

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Oct' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Jose George
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
Around the scenic beauty at lonavala, college with amazing campus give every student euphoria because of location, accompanied with 100 percent placements in every specialization in MBA, foreign trips , practical approach of teaching , residential campus with all the facilities like gym, library, playground with amazing food in affordable price, briefly saying "feel the IFEEL experience then decide".
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Corporate Exposure To The Fullest

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Akash Wanode
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
At IFEEL one gets the best corporate exposure, industry people are invited every week to the college to share their knowledge and experience. There are different student committees like E-Cell, i4, Brand Ambasssador, Placement Cell etc. which nurture talent in the students by organizing different events and compitition. The infrastructure of the college is fantastic and the surrounding is pleasant.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IFeel - The decision made for good

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by sourabh Yelgandharwar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
Life here at Ifeel is far different and better then any other institutions. The mission and the vision of the college is to nurture the entrepreneur in you and to work for the change and betterment of the society and teaches us to live the corporate life every day. We not only study management but also live management closely. The institution leaves no chance to help us rise above mediocrity. I have experienced many new things here that I have always feared or just dreamed of. I am glad that I made this decision to join this wonderful institution. today I am happy in what I am turning into and I glad to be a part of this institution because this place is not just the institution but an ifeel experience. thank you
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Return on investment

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 04 May' 13

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Jitendra Tiwari
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
The college provides us with 100% placement and better infrastructure. Every Saturday we have i4 session where people from different field share their knowledge with us that really helpful for the student. The college provides with an international tour. Best hostel with best facilities 24*7 wifi facilities All over this college gives you values for money
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good fee structure and quality staff

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Pooja Naik
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
Looking out for colleges in Pune, IFEEL lonavla is one of the few colleges that offer affordable fees which includes a current foreign trip to Germany & Spain. The teachers, external faculty are interactive & teach in depth with convenience. Also Great campus life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The great and an amazing place to be there

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 27 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Sanat
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The extraordinary experience feeling that comes in our mind is when we hear the word iFEEL. That’s the name of my college iFEEL.The amazing college life as well as hostel life with an amazing faculty and a good quality of food that this college provides. The beautiful location that this college provides to the student and with the infrastructure that encourages every student to study. This college provides with every facility and the exposure to meet today’s leaders from various fields and also share their personal number and emails which give MBA student a great overview of the current scenario. Without any barriers, the student that passes from this institute is placed at good corporate firms that are really impressed. iFEEL the institute where people come once and they for the life time. It is such that the person who wants to achieve their DREAMS. It is this institute that gives us the inspiration and such a great enthusiasm to work hard, play hard, and survive hard. The amazing environment and the extraordinary support that the faculty gives us is really commendable. The kind of homely environment that iFEEl provides us is really a masterpiece and this has helped us in solving each and every problem in a positive manner. Activities such as drafting, rock climbing, etc are been experienced in this college and this has helped us conquer the difficulties in every aspect of life. This college has provided us that homely atmosphere that we forgot our home and want to stay in this home that is never forgettable and memorable. This college is so close to our heart that made us a life time experience in our life. Love iFEEL… love iFEELiates.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Sharpen my skills and to groom my self.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Parul
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
I feel... I start to say something about the way I feel, firstly I talk about why we join the best institute for PGDM OR MBA ,because we need progression and over future depend on upon these 2 years.... yes, I say from my personal experience I feel is the best institute for PGDM because I feel is not only focused on student academics but focused on the student's talent and motivate and build a confidence to face corporate world. I Feel introduced i4 series which give opportunities to meet new personalities interact with them and learn about something new in today's business world.during the i4 series session many people come from different specialization to deliver knowledge to the students.so other than the bookish knowledge the students get extra knowledge from the faculties .there is a question-answer session after the i4 series where students can freely clear the doubts. during the e-cell session, many students comes up with different innovative business ideas to explore yourself with creativity and enhance yourself. students take an active part in the E-cell programme and show interest in it. The best part in I Feel is CSR [COOPERATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITIES] work for society apart from the studies sometimes give to society work for the society with willingness and dedication. Work with CSR team is the best part ever to experience in life... along with these three communities .they provide 20 local industry and two international visits in two years..rain lab is used to create innovative projects and is implemented to design them. overall very imagine experience study in i feel where the environment is very calm and peaceful..we enjoy the journey of i feel and lots to come. '' WE EAT MANAGEMENT, WALK MANAGEMENT, READ MANAGEMENT,TALK MANAGEMENT,SLEEP MANAGEMENT, FEEL MANAGEMENT....'' THAT'S WHAT I FEEL....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good exposure and value for money

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
• IFEEL has shown remarkable performance whether in terms of its education, its participation in the national competitions and many activities that helps one to nurture their abilities and skills. good infrastructure with the best amenities like well-furnished hostel facility, cafeteria with good hygiene, gym etc. ifeel is an industrial oriented college with mere exposure to the big industries and the corporate world. Ifeel conducts 20 domestic industrial tours and one international tour. Ifeel has been recognised at several forums of specific initiatives in the entrepreneurship and leadership space such as; ‘Global Citizen leader’, in which the students are given live projects of the companies to be done in group which help the students to have a greater insight of business challenges; i4series i.e. Ignite Involve Innovate Inspire is a platform in which the executives visit our college and share their experience and teaches us how to tackle the difficult situation in the corporate world as well in the business.; RAIN lab [Reflect, Act, Innovate, and Nurture].
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Continues Learning

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Manish Rawal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
In iFeel Learning never stops we always keep on learning new things, here students always will be active in learning some or the other things which will help them to excel in their life. Learning new things is very important in this era so that an individual keep himself/herself updated. iFeel provides u a good learning experience.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Why I chose IFEEL

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 22 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Sumeet Kumawat
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
I started journey of iFEEL(institute for future education entrepreneurship & leadership) from a program known as SEP (student engagement program).Which give u a chance to live life at iFEEL for a week i.e how is the culture and environment of the college before joining .In SEP I got a chance to meet all my classmates in advance which helps me to decide about the student crowd with whom I have to make my 2 years. I joined iFEEL because of things that are attractive such as, I 4 Series¬I4 series is a program in which corporate executives (CEO, Managers, MD) visit the college and share their experience with the students. Students get a chance to interact with those corporates. E-cell(entrepreneurship cell)-As name suggest college take the initiative to encourage the young minds to come out their creative ideas & use them in the market and business. E-cell also helps the students to set their own startups if they have any B-plans. GCL(global citizen leader)- Students get opportunities to work with the organization on a live project that may be to identify the problems or solve the quires. Many groups were formed which works for much different organization and boost their knowledge and use their skill set to perform the task. Industrial visits- iFEEL explore the industrial environment with 20 domestic as well as 1 international industrial visit. Also aware of social responsibilities and contribute for the same in one or the other way. Placement-college is well known for its placement from the first batch. Also, have opportunities for foreign placement. iFEEL have 100% placement as well as 100% internship opportunities. BEST RETURN ON INVESTMENT.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best decision to join this college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by kapil rawal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
Joining iFeel was my best decision. iFeel is return on investment college and the placements are good, we are living like a corporate life in the college They are training us in all the aspects. There are many grooming sessions, a individual never sites quit here he will be doing some or the other work.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A PGDM campus on a hill station what else

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Shubham Desai
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
From the very first day at the iFEEL campus, I was in love with the atmosphere the college was surrounded by, to mention lush green cloudy mountains, waterfalls, foggy chilly mornings with ample amount of rainfall. Our hostel rooms, classrooms, library all are very much transparent to nature outside, which helps us discover some inner peace. As a student, knowing peaceful surroundings to be vital are hard to be found in a residential campus environment but here it's vice versa. I feel fortunate enough to be among the 120 candidates who aspire to be business champs in the future being offered with an affordable fee & rigorous curriculum. Also, hygienic hostel facilities, well-planned food, recreational facilities are cent percent there here. When it comes to classroom learning, all of us suited up attend 9-10 hours of lecture a day, moreover, the library equips us with the latest business books and online database of it. The guest lecturers are knowledgeable & approachable. Every Saturday, Industry executives arrive at our campus for an i4 speaker session, which stands for Involve, Innovate, Inspire, Ignite. Every year we have 20 industry visits until now we have been to Tata Motors & Coca-Cola factory in our SEP programs. Coping up with the academic pressure, tempting hostel life, motivational speeches, external competitions, internal committees, throw a huge challenge ahead of us, & in the end, it’s all about yielding a good ROI, I’m sure all of us will.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College which is splendid for grooming

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Aug' 16

Joined On: 04 Apr' 15

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Pankil Shah
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
IFEEL the college in which I was feeling to be admitted and yes my partial expectations were fulfilled definitely. IFEEL gave me a chance for grooming in various aspects like presentation skill,communication skill,domain knowledge enhancement,etc.The college which has less intake and has a chance of being personally attended.The college is having sound infrastructure and serene atmosphere. IFEEL has awe-inspiring faculties,placement is 100% then again they are not as per choices like sectors, designations, salary, location Peer environment and students' quality are not of encouraging type, unfortunately.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A fortunate landing to iFEEL

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 25 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Rahul Vishwakarma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
100% placement is not a myth anymore in MBA with average , iFEEL (Institute for Future Education Entrepreneurship & Leadership) setting a record since 2012. College not only provides placement to students but also help the students to enhance their skills in entrepreneurship through help students provide funds,investors etc for their start up. There are various various committee such as i4, E-cell & CSR of students which is one of the uniqueness iFEEL. Innovation labs called rain lab. Industry exposures, Industry visit and GCL project are the elements which makes this college unique. I am lucky to find this college I feel that it will boost my college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life Changing Experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Aug' 16

Joined On: 25 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Muzammil Masood
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
The college is an excellent destination for students wanting more practical exposure to various industries. The faculty is the best in business. The college has various student initiatives to make the students more involved and gain maximum. It's a best college providing value for money.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

iFEEL EXPERIENCE

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 25 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by karan rai
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
This industrial, corporate exposure, its infrastructure is also good. faculties are good and supportive. the teaching style is good. Proper time management. we are provided with all the facilities in the hostel. to enhance the corporate exposure the college conducts an i4 series in which they call people from corporate to give an overview of corporate life i.e. how its gonna be?
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Less college more corporate

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Aug' 16

Joined On: 25 Aug' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Vanessa Pinto
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Being a entrepreneurship college the student have started their own daily supplies store started by the students for the students. There are many student initiatives like i4 speaker series, e-cell and CSR too which helps us to understand the corporate sector as we are the one who work and organize all the programs. Keeping the initiatives apart the faculty having expertise in their fields and visiting faculties having humongous knowledge in their field being called for special sessions with the students gives us a upper hand as we gain first hand knowledge. For Practical knowledge we have live projects under the name GCL where live projects from various companies are given to us. Internship opportunities and placement are provided to everyone. Special grooming sessions and certifications are also given to us Living in a college comes with its challenges but in iFEEL the students are provided with spacious rooms and classes with all the amenities required which helps the students to live in comfort and concentrate more on their education. As they students live together 24*7 there in a constant discussion of ideas and a family bond which makes it a good environment to study in. Apart from the hostel and college infrastructure the location of the college is what plays a major role as the serene and calm environment helps us In all the decision to join iFEEL was a very good decision
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Sky is the limit to learn new things and concepts everyday.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 Oct' 16

Joined On: 08 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Nidhi Ladha
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
IFEEL(Institute for Future Education, Entrepreneurship and Leadership) is a very good management college with a residential campus. the college has a good infrastructural facility. The college has a library with many books on various domains and subjects, Apart from that it has its own reading room where students can have a great discussion on recent issues or even over a book. The college has a gym with the latest equipments for the students. We are provided with microwave, washing machine, a good room in the hostel. The best thing about the college is the residential campus wherein we live and study at the same place and give more time to our studies and not get distracted. Also, classrooms and seminar hall with projectors and fine teaching methodology. Our college has a i4 committee wherein every Saturday a person from the corporate industry comes and addresses the students and we are given an opportunity to interact with them enhancing our corporate skills and exposure to the corporate world. We study, we party, we celebrate every festival on the college campus. As we live together, we are a family. This actually makes my college life so amazing and enjoyable.Talking about the placements, my seniors have received offers from various companies with a average package of around 5 lacs. Prof. Gaurav Rathod is an expert in digital marketing and he is a inbound faculty in the college. Also, there are many visiting faculties expertise in their domains teaching us. The students here are from different parts of India. There are engineers, people from commerce background, science as well as literature and arts background. As we live together we get to learn many new things from each and every student. The ROI of the college is the best amongst all. The college is affordable. The fees is 6.5L for two years including hostel and a foreign tour(industrial visit) and also many domestic IV's. And the average package is 5L and the highest package is 7.5L. There are also international companies coming in for giving internships and placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Eat, Drink, Sleep, Learn and LIVE Management

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 25 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Steven Macwan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Our name itself says almost everything about our college. Talking more about it, we must mention the amazing location chosen for this campus. It's unpolluted and free from distractions. This college is not just known for its location, but also for the exceptional facilities it provides for the investment made by the students. There's one foreign trip for every batch included in the fees itself. Not just that, the faculty within the college works hard to train the students in every way, so that by the end of the academic year, they are ready to face the corporate without any inhibitions. Apart from being great teachers, our professors, and deans get the students to adopt habits that will come in handy when they go to work. Various activities and events are held throughout the year to keep the students engaged and interested. A few such events held recently were AIMS Management week, Independence week celebrations, etc. where the students were constantly on their toes and far away from boredom. We also have important student initiatives that play an important role in grooming the students. Few of these are i4 speaker series, wherein we invite corporate personnel to interact with the students and guide them. There's also an entrepreneurship cell, to brush up entrepreneurship skills of the students and to convert ideas into successful ventures. Then we have our CSR, where our students teach the children of Karla village subjects like English and Mathematics. The hostel and the cafeteria are extremely satisfactory and full of amenities. The college brings in students from pan India and everyone here comes with a dream for his/her own entrepreneurial ventures. Our college also offers a number of placement opportunities from renowned companies like Ador, TATA, L&T and JP Morgan. Also, worth mentioning is the fact that we have a record of 100% placements each passing year. In all, the college aims at developing its students in every manner possible and groom them up and get them ready succeeding in the corporate world.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

iFEEL- The Decision i wont ever regret

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 Oct' 16

Joined On: 27 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by murugeshan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Beautiful vicinity surrounded by mountains, a perfect environment to give 100% time to yourself and academics. Inimitable ROI and best of the best faculty which not only help you on academic level but also help you to improve interpersonal skills, A lot of platforms to get experiential learning’s and the cherry on the top is residential campus which not only provides you with a different world which is full of management but also the opportunity for understanding and living with people from different parts of the nation. It also provide the students a chance to get a hostel experience for this they organize a seven day student engagement program where the first year students so that they can interact with the seniors and get to know about the institute’s in and out. To understand better about the practical world after PGDM there are several industrial visit where we go to the companies and great minds and there is weekly sessions called i4 series in which great minds visit our campus. To understand entrepreneurship firsthand E-cell the Entrepreneurship cell provides a lot of opportunity. As today with globalization it’s essential to understand or have an exposure of global market so to provide one with that iFEEL organizes an International Industrial visit which helps students to get a holistic approach towards the business and the culture of the country. iFEEL provides you with the best facilities, opportunities, Resources and the environment to nurture yourself and be not only industrial ready but be prepared for life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best eduction with best return on investment

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 23 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by rahul thakur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
Residential Campus with hundred percent placement record and great industrial exposure makes what we call as Institute for Future Education, Entrepreneurship & Leadership (iFEEL). iFEEL is the sister college of Welingkar with many common visiting Faculty and companies for internship and placement. Before college start, it has a unique part of calling the student to be part of SEP where they have experience of iFEEL like a trailer.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing learning journey, offers great opportunities

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Oct' 16

Joined On: 03 Jan' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 21 Aug' 16 by Payal Sahewal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The experience is amazing. With so many activities ,it is totally a student driven college.We do not prepare ourself to get a degree but to be future managers and entrepreneurs.External faculty is very informative.Also college infrastructure and stay ,food and other recreational activities are worth the pay.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint