Student Rating 4.16/5 (Showing 34 Reviews)

Brand for making ones life bright

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College life is the best memory in every ones life.its purely depends on college .i can clearly say, lendi is one such college that makes students dreams into reality.it having good infrastructure in any terms. faculty support is high as they encourage students to go into their dreams.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lendi: The life of discipline and professionality

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Our college has good infrastructure and our labs has high speed internet facility. We have the best faculty and the faculty give guidance for the future and they drive the students into an excellent future. Our college placement cell offers us good placements to us like companies like Amazon,byjus, etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning Experience

Posted on 16 May' 19 by sneha narayanam
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Lendi made me to realize my strengths and weaknesses. So that I can go forward in the right path. College provides us with good infrastructure and training. There are many seminars that guide us about career, opportunities in our branch and also health. There are IEEE and CSI technical events every year where students from different colleges participate. Faculty and management are very supportive for the overall development of the student.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience is good

Posted on 16 May' 19 by vujjuru Himasree
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Infrastructure is very good and faculty are encourageable and so many programs are conducted in this college and moreover, in point of discipline this is the best college. Above 45 placements were come tothis college. and this is affiliated with the NBA and graded with NAC
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Vast college which gives vast knowledge

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college infrastructure is good in Hostel, Canteen, library, classrooms, labs And we also have an English Communication Lab with good infrastructure. Faculty always support us in every aspect. In the last few years, most of my seniors were placed in well-reputated companies. The students' strength in my college is good. In Hostel infrastructure and food is good. In my college, there are many professors who received Ph.D. Every day at my college is memorable. My college is affordable. Teaching and discipline made my college life enjoyable. well, structured labs, library facilities, digital classrooms were being done by my college to enhance corporate exposer.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its great and I had a bag full of memories at this college

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Sunil Patnaik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college has a good infrastructure with experienced faculty and well-equipmented labs. There are no sports hours, if they will be added in the curriculum it would be much better. our hostels have all the facilities for the students with beverages. There will be more than 50 campus visits for our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

OutStanding

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Haritha Majji
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Its a really great to opportunity in this college. The Infrastructure of the college is very good and peaceful. The faculty members and the management team are fully supportive. They always push us in every moment. not only the theory subjects but also they encourage us in other activities such as projects, some certification exams such as NPTEL, GETS,...The placements are very good at this college. Simply it is Awesome.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Explore and learn

Posted on 16 May' 19 by Nirupama Palapalli9
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The best place to learn collaboratively and drive our thoughts towards our success. In college, we learn different qualities and work simultaneously as a team. till date we got different campus placements from different multinational companies .our faculty also imbibe the practical platforms which encourages each student to get out oh his/her chains.we are offered different projects, hackathonj programs, etc to enhance different skills and develop our productivity towards learning. I choose to keep this college as it has many extracurricular and co-curricular activities into it. we have the privilege to get through our views a good self-supportive college I found is Lendi.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Backbone in building my future and reaching my goals

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Our college life is altogether a bunch of memories and challenging situations which helped me in building up a better future. Our college provides very good infrastructure and fulfill the requirements of students always.Our placement cell will always support students in enhancing their skills required for good industrial exposure.All faculty in our college are well experienced and helps students in all perspectives.I had a memorable and wonderful journey in our college which changed my life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

LIfe at LENDI

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by Subham Tadi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The infrastructure of "LIET" is splendid and legit one. The campus is very spacious and comfortable. It is good and classy.The canteen is very good. This could be the best college that a student can think to study.Teachers behave in a very respectable and friendly manner, and we found it very helpful. They explain in a very good manner so that the students can catch the topic in a very short time and remember it. Most of the faculty here suggest us to enjoy college life along with studies. Placements are also going pretty well
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Naive student to professional

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college provided the best infrastructure to improve myself in terms of both professional and personal career.There are so many professors in the college whose guidance really helped me in moulding myself. It offered so many opportunities in the means of campus placements which helped me to land in a outstanding company.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good place to build our career growth.

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by dileep kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Placements : The college has a placement cell for training students, but the placement percent of students is excellent. Many students got selected. Many big companies like Apps Associates, BYJU's,Mind Tree visited our college. They gave an average package of 3-4 LPA only or maybe lower than that. Infrastructure : The infrastructure of the college is not very big, but it has computer labs, workshops and many more labs. The campus has free Wi-Fi, classrooms are neat and clean, and CCTV cameras are also available. The canteen is not good because the limited food is available here like samosa, sandwich, cold drinks etc. Hostel facility is not there you have to stay in PG or the rooms. Faculty : The faculty of our college are highly experienced, and our college faculty is the best as compared to other colleges. The faculty are very helpful, and they are full of knowledgeable. Teaching quality is the best in our college, and nobody will face any issues regarding the teaching. Other Details : Extracurricular activities are conducted. Sports day is organised, and many more events like tech fests are conducted.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Education along with values

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by KOTYADA BHAVANA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
They encourage internships and guest lectures to get to know about the it field. They provide good resource labs. Out of all the students more than half of the students got placed.The college fees is so affordable and reasonable among all the colleges in the nearby locality.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A very good college

Posted on 11 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Great infrastructure provided besides experimental learning approaches and highly educational faculty. Placements increasing year by year, so that the chance of getting offers increased. Hostels and food facility is also good. Our college exposes a very large scale of facilities to the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

my journey in lendi

Posted on 22 Apr' 17 by Likithasri
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
In our college infrastructure is good with well maintained and also they proved good platform like CSI chapter and IEI chapter.i learn so many new thing at lendi. In NSS platform we developer our team work skills and also we proved good platform for sere for our nation.and also we are having so many other curriculum activities to enhance student abilities. recently iam done with my hr round waiting for my results. iam very happy for this college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Freaking dream come true..

Posted on 21 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I always used to dream about my engineering college when I was in my X11. And after joining lendi all my dreams have come true. While at college, I was able to grow into the shoes of a leader and use new knowledge to link my passion; It was like a life changing experience for me because we were trained so well that it will definitely help in my future. My college has shown the path for my future success and having a little fun along the way. The college provides an excellent infrastructure so that students can adjust easily and explore. The college also conducts various sections on personality development and technologies required for their future. In college, we also have many extra and co-curricular activities to make us active in all fields. This quote really encompassed my philosophy of my four years of college: "Live like you will die tomorrow, but learn like you will live forever." I played hard and also studied hard, and in the end, it pays off.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Friendly environment, best knowledge and guidance

Posted on 17 Apr' 17 by srisowmya balusu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Excellent faculty. More placements. I placed in FOXCONN RISIING STAR MOBILES PVT LTD. College is well known by its education, discipline and palcements. Best guidance from our faculty. College is so affordable by less fee. Faculty members are very friendly.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place where you can buildup yourself...

Posted on 17 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college environment is quite good for all kind of students. The support from the faculty was too good. The college labs and infrastructure was excellent. This is the place where we can have a lot of exposure to various technical and non technical events. It was the place where we can enjoy learning through fun and innovation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in visakhapatnam

Posted on 17 Apr' 17 by sarath repaka
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
it is one of the best college in the visakhapatnam. This college encourage education as well as sports.The college provides excellent infrastructure with fully equipped labs.it very beautiful,very encourageable faculty.The college provides bus from various distinct areas.the college provides hostel facility for girls.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A hub of knowledge

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The infrastructure in the college was so good and the best part of the college was the support from the faculty and management members is so good. The span that i had spent was an memorable time for me and finally i would like thank all my faculty members and the management members
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Adjustable and comfort for student

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by praveen kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
good infrastructure in labs and ground., experienced faculty,, extra curricular and cocurricular activities are held, very much.. quality in education. overall anyone can afford the fee structure also peaceful environment good campus placement are available.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Employment As An Enpowerment

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Better environment and good faculty good infrastructure but placements are less . good support from faculty is available and good motivation from faculty is available. college labs are the the best part of our college.it has good infrastructure .opur college is the best coolege compare to other colleges.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fun along with education

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The best college i had seen and the infrastructure in the college was so good. The best part of the college was faculty members. The faculty members here were so supportive and always backed us during our tough times also and the 4 years of time that i had spent here was amazing and this college had given alots of memorues for me..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fun along with learning

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by ponugupati manimala
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Superb exposure to new environment.Encouraging faculty and good infrastructure.Nice and peaceful environment.Canteen facility is good.Nice environment.Well equipped lab facility.Good student friends.Friendly environment.Friendly relationship between a faculty and a student.Frequent interaction between the faculty and the parent
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice experience studying in this college.

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by Cheela Madhuri
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college has nice infrastructure and makes students to get attracted to it .the english lab and the faculty help us to improve the communication skills which are at present very important to get placed and work in future.the department also extends its own interest in making the student technically sound
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good

Posted on 16 Apr' 17 by MVS KRISHNA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
It is a wonderful and highly rated institution that prepares you for the for the future in a career that you want to pursue, among a diverse set of opportunities. It's affordable fee structure will make you wonder how you receive such a quality education. A lot of reputed companies approach the college for placements, so the students are bound to have a secure future. The campus is understandably small, but it has all the required facilities for a holistic development. The faculty is experienced and friendly, the fests are fun and the crowd is lovely.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A beautiful journey in college life.

Posted on 15 Apr' 17 by Ramavarapu Srikavya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Its happy to be a part of this college and got selected in good campus placement which has given a great path for success.And college helped us to learn new things and showed us right path which makes bright future.Good infrastructure and hostel facility a good security for girls.4 years of college life has completed as a single year.we are having so many memories in college. Thankyou lendi.......
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college offers us with good academic assistance and good industry exposure. My college has good infrastructure and well furnished labs when compared to other colleges. Students has a very good focus on communication skills because of english lab.The placement cell also works tirelessly to provide us with placements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's a wonderful life

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by anusha devanga
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
In my college infrastructural and teaching staff everything is good apart from that cultural event as well as department fest enjoyed a lot and learnt something from that events.In my college every year engineering day they conducted a project expo in that we get more innovative projects that will be useful for our daily life.NSS(national service scheme), it is one of the activities that conducted in my college to help poor people
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a gud college

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by V.narendra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Good college in terms of education. Not the type of college which we see in movies. Education is primary. People with good EAMCET ranks prefer this college.I think best in vizag and also AP for UG. pursuing masters here, thought my UG would be here.Good atmosphere, teaching and a bit farther from highway which makes it noise free.Its a good college with good infrastructure
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books