Rating Summary

4.0/5
63 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.0/5
Academics
3.9/5
Placements
3.9/5
Value for Money
4.3/5
Campus Life
4.0/5
Student Rating 4.0/5 (Showing 63 Reviews)

Make it as knowledgeable engineers

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Mar' 17 by pedda
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Our college is going with good exclusively infrastructure like full of greenery and The college blocks are providing with good projector classes.The college is being done the exposure like enhance the corporate exposure by visiting the industries.The college life was good to me.Our college is have the exceptional professors because of they have the experience.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One institute can set the good attitudes

Verified Review
Posted on 09 Mar' 17 by Reddy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Our college is provide the exclusively infrastructure like with full of green and good tide classrooms.The college is being enhance the corporate exposure like mostly visiting industries for gaining the practical knowledge of students.The college is celebrate the cultural feasts and i enjoyed a lot.The placements are in our college is good and mostly all of the trainee students are get placed.the college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Affections on education are seen here

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Mar' 17 by Santhosh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Our college is good with full of green trees and CC roads and our college is provide student required things.The college is enhance the corporate exposure like visiting the industries.The college life is like there are some miracles happened in my life.Almost all the campus recruitment trainee students are got placements in companies.The hostel facility of the our college is provide for the both girls and boys.The college is have some exceptional professors due to their academic experience.The college is affordable.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Grab the knowledge and apply it

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Mar' 17 by cheela
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
In my words the college is being with exclusive infrastructures like full of green surroundings with plants and trees and it is suitable to the study for the students.The college enhance the exposure like predominantly visiting the industries.The college life of myself is outstanding with my friends.Our college is conducting so many drives and lot of the students are placed.Our college have the exceptional professors because of they have the experience in their subjects.Our college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Creative minds are obtain in this college

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Mar' 17 by kasi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college is good with facilities like good computer labs and good projector class rooms.The college is enhance the college exposure by most probably seeing industries.The college life so good and awesome, enjoy lot with my friends.The placements are in our college is going good and so many students are got placed.The facilities of college hostel is providing with needed things.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Spark particles are born here

Verified Review
Posted on 03 Mar' 17 by bhargav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
In my point of view,The college is have the best exclusive infrastructure like good class rooms and good computer labs to suitable environment to the student.The college is being done that is enhance of our college exposure like mostly visiting of industries.The college life my self is so good and awesome.In the placements of college drives ,I selected for the max group company.The facilities of the our college hostel is, it is provide the good hostel facilities to the students.There are some exceptional professors because of they have the experience in their academics.The student crowd in our college is so good and being with good communication.The college is affordable to the students like in fees issue.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a new version college of students to install on a chip

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Feb' 17 by uday ithadi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
In my words, here is a college which have a good infrastructure and class rooms which have projector facility.The college enhance the college exposure like visiting the industries.The college days of myself are going good and enjoy.The college conduct the so many drives and students are got placed.The college hostel provide the best facilities to the students.In our college there are exceptional professors because of they have the experience.The student crowd in our college is in good manner.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It can dropped the skills in to students mind

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Feb' 17 by Venkatesh Peravarapu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
In my point of view this college is going with well infrastructure and have the good class room's.I enjoyed lot with my friends.This college enhance the corporate exposure by industrial visits. The college is have the exceptional professors because of they have the experience.The college is have good hostel facility and provide the good facilities to the students.The college student crowd is good and can summarized them.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The students are having effective ideas

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by likki likki
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
In my words, i am the student in this college and i enjoy our college environment like good tidal class rooms and communication classes and good computer labs.The college mostly trying to enhance the industry exposure like in the visiting of industrial visits.The college life so pretty to me and I enjoyed lot.On campus drives are conduct here in my college and so many students are placed.The college is enhance hostel because of there is good facilities are provided.There in my campus exceptional professors are worked here because of they have the experience.The student crowd are in the campus are behave with good manner and i summarized with easily.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Rules and Regulations are here for time maintenance

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Sumanthreddy Prince
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
This is area built and Where enhance the skills and subject of a student and it give the infrastructure like good environment for study and classrooms.The college is being effect on the enhance of corporate exposure like industrial visits.The college life is very entertaining to me and me and my friends celebrating feasts with happily. The college have good hostel facility and its providing the good facilities for the students.In this college have the professors are some are exceptional because of they have the experience.The college having the student crowd and can summarized with them in good manner.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Anybody can learn the subject here

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by malik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Exclusive pieces means it is the college have the good infrastructure like providing of student required things like classrooms and computer labs,it is suitable to study for the students.The college being support to that it is enhance the college exposure by industrial visits.My college life going on happily.The placements are coming good and so many students are got placed.In this college student crowd can summarized the students easily.In the terms of fee it is the good college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge is to spread for four directions as same as NEWS

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by megan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
In my view,this college is have the good infrastructure like classrooms are good and there is good computer labs provided with air conditioner.The college is enhance the exposure like most probably visiting industries.The college life of myself are awesome cause of enjoying with my friends.The placements are conducting here and so many students are placed by on campus drive.The facilities of campus hostel are so good.There are in the campus exceptional professors are teaching.The Student crowd are good and affordability issue it is good one.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

All things of educational projects can made here

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Feb' 17 by MAHE
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
The college is have the best infrastructure in classrooms and computer labs.This college is enhance the college exposure by visiting the industrial visits and space research centers.Coming to my college life it is so enjoyable.The college placements are good and so many students are placed.The facilities of the college hostel should provide the best things.There are some exceptional professors are in my campus.It is the campus affordable to students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Well society for education

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Feb' 17 by gan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I am good to say that,my college is have the exclusively infrastructure in good classes and computer labs.The college is being enhance the exposure like visiting the industries.My college life was so beautiful.The hostel provide the good facilities for the best students.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

What keeps you going good in education

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Feb' 17 by Sravan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I want to share that,The college is good infrastructure for education.This campus enhance the corporate exposure by seeing industrial visits.My college life was so enjoyable with my friends.The college provide the best facilities like student required things.The professors are some exceptional because of they have the experience.The student crowd is good and this college is so affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is Developing the knowledge of the students.

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by jan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I state that it is a better college for my engineering education. The campus have the infrastructure with digital classes and communication labs.The college is being done by enhance the industry exposure in so many ways while in that industrial visits.Our college is have restrictions and in issue of festivals it's is ecstatically support to the students by these my life is so good. The placements are done in this college and so my friends are selected.The College should provide the best hostel facilities like giving the full of required of things.The college faculty are some exceptional because of they have the experience.The student crowd is good and In the affordability issue it's suitable college to students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Which tells the lessons of educational life and great life

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by ammayi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I want to say something about my college that is ,This college is complete different for school life and intermediate life.In this campus, facilities are good suitable to environment to the students.In the issue of industry exposure enhancement there is a plan for industrial visits in our campus.In any way ,I'm student my college life so enjoyable.There are so placements are come here to campus drives and so many students get selected in reputed companies.Mean while the hostel facility fro the college students it's like a boon.Here in campus some exceptional professors are especially in all departments.The student crowd is so good and those life make with ambitions and In my campus there is best facility that is so affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is good to be anything of student life

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by mounk
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The exclusive pieces of our college is best infrastructure in digital classrooms and libraries and ac computer labs,all of are supporting to students education.Our college is being enhance the college exposure like industrial visits possible manner.The college life of my self is so enjoyable in all type of cultural activities.I got placement offer in HGS company on campus drives.The college hostel should provide the best needed things completely to the both students. Our College have exceptional professors are in departments.The student crowd in our college is so good and can summarize with them.In terms of affordability the college is so good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Be responsible and Great Nature

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by chan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I want to share my views on my college, which is have is have the infrastructure in exclusively pieces of good communication classes and Providing of central library.The The college should be enhance the industry exposure by visiting more industries.My college life was so good with my friends.My friends are got placed in campus drives.Our college hostel should provide the best hostel facilities like which things are student required.The professors are exceptional because of they have the experience.The college is so affordable in fee issue.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Come here, let me know something

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by Dhan K
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I want to express my views on my college .This is campus have the better infrastructure like providing of fully student required things,digital library and Providing the classes with projectors.The college is enhance the industry exposure like by visiting industrial visits.My college life was so enjoyable and made fun with lot of my friends.This college providing the good hostel facilities like fully needed things.This college is have the exceptional professors because of they have the experience.Our college have the student crowd and students are can summarized easily.In the terms of affordability it is so suitable one.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Ideas that have ever been discovered in this area

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by Venkat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The most important thing that is, it is the college have the infrastructure like good things for suitable environment to students education and classes are good.The college should be provided that is visiting so many industries and space and research centers to enhance the industry exposure.These things, which are happened to made me enjoyable that is celebrating college feasts.I am interested to Gate exam so i can prepare for that not attend to campus drives.The college hostel provide the required things but some needed.This is college have the best exceptional professors are in all academics and the student crowd is good in our college.The college is affordable to students in fee issue.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Give the Education and Make it as Responsible People.

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by sadam
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
It is honor to say that the college which is provide the exclusive pieces of infrastructure those are good classes and good environment for the study.Here to said that, this is suppose to enhance the college exposure by visiting the so many industries and Space centers.My college life is made with fun and joy.I do not get any the placement offer because of i am not interested to participate on drives and but preparing for gate exam.The college hostel provide good hostel facilities to both the students.Here are in this campus,some professors are who have the experience in their academics.The student crowd is good.My college is affordable to students like in fee.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is so beautiful and meaningful

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by sri aravind
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I commit to say that it is the best college of my engineering education.The college is had the infrastructure like good auditorium and tidally classes with projectors.This is college enhance corporate exposure by visiting the industrial visits.My college life was so enjoyable with my friends.I am not interested to participate on campus drives,so i can't.This college provide the hostel to the students its like a boon to long distance students.Here are some exceptional professors are in all departments because of they have the experience.Here are student crowd can summarized with easy manner.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Home of Discipline and best institute

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by Sinha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
In my words,The college is good for study providing good environment facility and required things.Our college make sure that providing of industrial visits by enhance the corporate exposure.enjoyed lot with my friends in college days.I am not a trainee student for campus recruitment so i can not attend to the drives.The college hostel provide the good facilities.The college is have the exceptional professors are in all departments.The college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Believe that you are in and you will won

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Feb' 17 by moun
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Beginning of my words ,It is the college for learning good communication skills and good training for campus recruitment .The college provide the best infrastructure in all type of educational requirements.Our college is mainly support for enhance the corporate exposure by seeing industries.My college life was so enjoyable with participation on feasts.Our college provide the training for campus recruitment needed students.Our college hostel provide the best hostel facilities like what are the students required things.Our college have the best faculty in all departments because of they have the experience.The college is affordable to students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best moments are happening in my life

Verified Review
Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Vinayak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I predominantly say that it is the good college for my engineering education and it have the best infrastructure like good classrooms with projectors which is suitable to study for students.The college which is enhance the corporate exposure like by visiting industries.My friends are got placed in campus drives.I am interested to core jobs so i did not. .The college hostel provide the best facilities like student required things and there is no compromise of quality of food.In my campus there are some exceptional professors like in all departments because they have lot of experience.The student crowd in our college is so good and i can summarized with them easily.Our College is so affordable in paying fee issues.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Professors are helped to reach the student dream

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by hussain ahmed shaik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
My campus have the good infrastructure like suitable environment to the study for the students and it should have better than this.In the college,By seeing industry visits it enhance the exposure.All placement related concerns about my college that is it's having so many the students to place.The college hostel provide more facilities to the students.The campus have the good experience faculty.The student crowd in the college is being with good humanity so can easily summarize with them.By these terms like dues in fees and paying college fee so my college is affordable.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Students are rise with knowledge

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by sudh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I want to say some thing which is about for my college life .Coming to college infrastructure ,There are two colleges in the campus and The classes are basically provided with multiple facilities like projectors and Fans .The college is being enhance the corporate exposure like in what way that is mainly civil engineers are seeing Large bridges constructions .The thing which made me happy and enjoyable that is attending of college and enjoy with funny jokes to my friends . I will be take a campus recruitment training for campus recruitment and I will be got a placement offer .The college hostel provide the good facilities to both boys and girls . In our college the faculty are some exceptional because of already known thing is they are experienced professors .The student crowd is our college is so good . In our college,The management is fully affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Exceptional study is students meet to be

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Feb' 17 by venkata subbaiah
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I feel that , college which is have the best infrastructure like good auditorium and projector classes.The classes are clean.The college which is being done our college to enhance corporate exposure like by seeing industrial visits.Our college was so enjoyable.The campus recruitment students are get selected in drives.The college hostel facilities are good.Our college have some exceptional professors because of they have the experience.The student crowd is our college is good and students summarized with the crowd.Our college is affordable to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Creative minds are crowd here

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Raghavendar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college which is have the exclusive infrastructures like good class rooms and projector's,WiFi facility and all departments labs.The campus which is enhance the corporate exposure like by visiting the industries and space centres.I enjoyed with my class mates and celebrate the college carnivals.The college have the best hostel facility for the students both boys and girls.In the campus placements there are so many students get placed.some exceptional professors are here because of they have the experience so that those are faculty exceptional.The college have best crowd like when all the students are summarized with the students easily and they get the knowledge from the crowd.The college is affordable to the all students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books