Student Rating 4.04/5 (Showing 13 Reviews)

Nice college

Posted on 07 Jun' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Overall the college is good.it is providing decent placements.it is located in the city outskirts of Hyderabad. college buses are available and it is affordable. many people go for college bus and rtc buses are available these are the modes of transportation are available.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My B. Tech Life

Posted on 01 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The first day I came to college on our orientation day with my mom on 20 oct 2012 I think. After two days classes begin. When compared to intermediate and SSC study for this total change in engineering study environment. For that environment, I have taken a lot of time adopt it. When I am in the first year our faculty is so good. specially *** sir, *** sir, and *** sir teaching was excellent. good coordination with the students by the faculty. when I am the second year *** mam, *** mam, *** mam and *** sir teaching is so good. Overall from me is that I really loved to a student of this college. I will definitely suggest joining in our college. thank you.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice collage

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Nice collage good organization and good faculty. They conduct a number of programs for students, To develop the student communication skills it is the 10th most top college in Telangana providing good library with many books and they provide online classes (smart classes)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I have learnt many values from teachers, friends and all the management who are helping to build my career in the right way.the placement rate is also good. Many of the students got placed in various MNCs. All the management are in a supportive way. Only one thing I dislike is they treat as small kids.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Being somewhat is good

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Sudhakar K
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Behaviour and encouragement are good, but practical knowledge is not enough. And give some more suggestions for placements. And at the same time say some classes about that company and recruitment process before the drive. And teach some brief explanation about lab classes and software also.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

About college

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I have joined in the college in 2014. Now,I am the second year really, this college faculty helped me to have a knowledge, but not too great even, we have sports, that is not considered. Library is good Overall, it is fine.But, not great.Infrastructure is good. But, there is no proper implementation in teaching. The faculty is good. Overall I give rating 3 out of 5.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Cmrec college is very good

Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Our college is the best college. I learnt a lot from this college faculty is very good and infrastructure is awesome our college library is very famous and very excellent canteen and bus transportation are also good every faculty is experienced and we'll behave and share their good knowledge with students
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Posted on 10 Feb' 16 by aditya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The faculty here are awesome the campus is really great. The college life is fabulous placements wise also, the college competes with top colleges and at the end of our graduation. We are placed successfully if we don't have any kind of backlogs in a single word the college is great.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

CMR is best for technical education

Posted on 10 Feb' 16 by Sneha.a
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Digital library is so good, and it contains good Infrastructure, nice faculty, awesome college life, they provide hostels with good facility's, good transport facility for many students, the number of placement required training, they conduct many useful events like paper presentation, seminars etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I prefer CMR engineering college in order to learn proper

Posted on 10 Feb' 16 by Swetha.k
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Good faculty, Excellent Infrastructure, and our college provide transport facility to the students who are from long distances, and our college conduct many technical events, and our college provide hostels for number of students with proper facility's, and we had digital library.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Review of my college

Posted on 08 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college has good infrastructure and facilities. Our college has a central library, experienced faculty. Our college has excellent placement opportunities. Our college has a good commitment towards the students. I had a good experience on the first day of my college i.e in the class, I am introducing myself to the friends sitting beside me.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Big support for innovation

Posted on 08 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Our college provides good facilities to everyone, good motivate faculty, encourage in all cultural events, I gather nice friendship, I learned more from this college, coming to sports active participation in both indoor and outdoor games, coming to studies everyone more competitive.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is simply awesome.

Posted on 10 Jul' 15 by Sangeetha
"My colg has very good faculty its d best colg i evr studied from my schooling to d engg v enjoy a lot .....i lik this colg bec frem here i started understanding subject instead of mugging up ........... before i used to get good scoring in al d sub bt i used to have a question in my mind y am i studying all this ...is this needed to muggy up and write wt am i getting in turn out of it,but now u must have understood my opinion. here library is simply too gud ,nd con mg to my canteen here food is gud in taste and healthy ,sports faculty does not show any sort OS partiality ,And v enjoy a lot in play ground .as i m from mechanical background d source of placement to less,nd coming to other branches cse and ece thy have good placement bt in extraordinary manner"
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books