Humera Khan Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai Reviews Humera Khan Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai

Student Rating 3.68/5 (Showing 19 Reviews)

The best part of this college is faculty

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by abhishek kadam
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | PGDM
The best part of this college is faculty with great knowledge and Experience and also practical section. The Ans about life in college is that it is very best and great. Every day there is many type of activities which shows a perfect b-school. The sections like guest lectures , sharpex which give us great experience and exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Successful since first batch

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by purvi singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
Placements The placements at HKIMSR have been successful since marching out of the first batch in 2010. A pioneer in progressive Innovation Centres At HKIMSR, we pursue an unrivalled approach to developing enterprise skills through continuous innovations Read Alumni The Alumni Association, run by a committee of past graduates and current students, provides excellent opportunity to network
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place which makes you a Rockstar

Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Manish Gurav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | MMS
i have learned the way of my life from failure to success who we can get our dreams to come up with a realistic picture what this college implement about you would love the faculties member of our college they are more enthusiastic than a student who take a new admission in our college. Industry exposure given here is something really appreciable. Overall it has been a proud moment to be part of such institute.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

best for the placement

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by prashant ghumbre
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
the hk college is the good for the placement ,the college conduct the alios session and the sharpex in the4 alios session we do the activities and the management realated games and the shapex mean sharp your skill n knowledge . this college give the best placement in many big company and the teaching faculty is the so nice and the college campus is the so long and the beautiful we do here KBC and the many different actives also this is the good college for the middle class people the teaching faculties is so knowledgeable i really enjoyed the college life
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Improvements derive by the college in Me.

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MMS
The college is very nice. Faculty is so supportive and helpful. The facilities provide by the college is very nice. The placement and internship provided by the college is reaching my expectations. They give us full exposure on industry visits. They provide many activities out of the syllabus which help us to groom ourself for the corporate world. I enjoyed and learned so many things in this college which will surely help me in the future. Infrastructure and the facilities provided by the college is far better than what other colleges are providing.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect Business School

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Sanket Kolekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
The best part of this college is faculty with great knowledge and Experience and also practical section. Ans about life in college is very best and great every day there is any type of activities which shows the perfect b-school. the sections like guest lectures , sharpex which give us great experience and exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

best b-school

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by suraj chorasiya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
Faculties are very good and provide practical knowledge rather than theory which is excellent. very good experience and last year students. plus point is no. activities like sharpex, alios, etc which other college not provide this things, the college campus is excellent.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a Average college

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
As the the college is very nice but not as per my expectation where many things where not properly advice me and i am not satisfy. but it was a negative part, where as there is many a positive things like faculty, college campus, auditorium, etc where many a event as conducted which make the best thing of this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good b-school

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by ankita tribhuvan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
yes very best b-school in jogeshwari west. there are best faculty member in college very experience and helpful. and also in college there are very types of event like ethos, alios, sharpex,etc ehoch which is very interesting to participate and gets a good knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a very good college for masters

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by NAMEETA KATAWALE
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
College life is very interesting this college conducts very interactive sessions love to participate. Faculty is well experienced and helpful very coordinated and supportive..good infrastructure well maintained. Library and IT labs are also with good infrastructure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

this college is good for teaching.

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by sukhada gamare
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
the faculty for this college are very co operative with the student. they help student in any situation. professor and faculty of this college are very much communicate with the student. facilities of this college are very good. library facility, computer lab facility.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is average

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Swati Khedekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
Faculties are helpful and well good experience.in hk college they conduct live project and sharpen also we have good experience about the live project . the college campus so beautiful and so helpful this college is good for the placement and goo IT room available in college good teaching faculty good director and administration staff
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome management training college

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
I loved the way the faculty and everyone sees to it that you participate and include yourself in every event. The infrastructure is awesome. Faculty members are helpful and the placement is also good. The IV arranged was fun and the industry exposure is also good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

its excellent and its more innovative

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
its very hardworing college and very innovative and its very quick access to student.college infrasturture are very good and faculty group are very hardworking they behave like a friends with student.college lecture are very punctual.facilites to student are good like ground for playing cricket and football. there are gym for student.in short all thinks are excellent....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good b-school in jogehwari

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
It's a good experience to study in a manegment school and good faculty memeber well experience.and the negative thing is that its long from stataion as the event are more in college and the activities like sharpex and csr and alios etc, they provide a good facility in college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good for gaining a knowlegde

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Chandan Thakur
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Its a pretty good college with well versed staffs proving great training for undergraduate programs. It is very long distance from station. the faculty members are well high experience and interactive with student. and the college camus is good as compare to others.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

It's Best B-school in Management in MMS

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Abhishek Bhattacharya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Everything is good in our college best infrastructure good quality teaching and faculty. I like in hkimsr about the session which is conducted by regional faculties like Allios, Sharpex, Csr, Live project. I have gain a good experience from this college and very good guest lectures.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

About good management

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Pranesh Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Good infrastructure and good faculty awesome college with very good ground awesome facilities. It is good about placement, knowledge, social working like csr , live project, etc. it being my confident level up in the coroprate field . As i have gain a good experience by participating in event.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Not asper my requriment

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Rajashekar Reddy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
As my expectation was more from this college but the facility is not proper and the faculty member are good and the more events and live project is good which give us experience ahead and there is not an gym facility and gymkhana. where the college life is good as give us more opacity to participate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books