Student Rating 2.54/5 (Showing 12 Reviews)

NOT WORTH OF YOUR FOUR YEARS

Posted on 07 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college infra is very poor.It lacks the basic emenities like good canteen,mess, library is not up to to the mark,faculties lack experience except some,more over culturals and fests are not at all common.It is as if you are in a closed environment without much activities.No internship but they do provide placement with salary of 8,000 to 15,000.Make your decision !!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

I don't feel happy

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
It is not the right place because here we are taught only dor marks. If a person starts learning himself then the college will be against him. Only the same methodology of class teaching exists. College life is monotonous. I don't feel happy to go to the college, I do it just dor the sake of it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with supporting faculties

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
Overall I like the college.Faculties are very supportive and helpful.They conduct workshops and symposium every year for all the department and from various college students are coming to participate in this.This gives us an opportunity to talk to students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Has a lot to develop

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
I will never suggest this college to anyone. This college was my life's worst nightmare. Please don't come to this college.placements are very bad and teachers don't know that much they itself don't know which path is good.Hostel facilities are also very poor.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is very poor in all aspects

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
When I joined this college, isI never knew that my decision was wrong. Labs are not equipped. Faculties are unaware of the practical things are going on in the industry. The situation is really awful. Infrastructure is bad. College life is very dull and boring.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not up to the expectations

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
My college has good infrastructure. The labs are not well equipped except the labs of aeronautical department. College life is not enjoyable. We have a routine schedule which is quite monotonous. Same class, attendance and class teaching every day. There is only one canteen due which it becomes overcrowded. Hostel is average.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Has scope for improvement

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Aeronautical Engineering
I am in the department of aeronautical engineering. I am not satisfied with my college because it has a wide scope of development if worked on the problems. Faculties are good. But they focus more on attendance rather than teaching. Labs are not well equipped. There are several machine which does not work. Placents needs to be improved. The hostel is good. There are separate hostels for different hostels.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is boring

Posted on 14 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Currently, I am in the third year of my course. I had lots of expectations from this college but it stand up to those expectations. College life is quite boring as it concentrates on academics. There are no places to hangout with friends. Faculties are good but the only problem is they focus only on academics and attendance. Placement is not up to the mark. The hostel is good. It provides all the basic amenities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

When it comes to aeronautical it may be a good choice

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Aeronautical Engineering
I joined this college because I wanted a good college for aeronautical engineering. I am satisfied as far as my subject is concerned. Other departments have good staffs but they don't have industrial exposure. Canteens are not good because of which we can't enjoy much. Placements can be improved. The hostel is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college is an average college. It has a nice location but the infrastructure needs to be developed. The Faculties are helpful. There is no place to hang out with friends. Canteens can be developed. Sports facilities are good. It has playing courts for different games. Hostel is good. It provides all the basic amenities. It provides good recreational activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Needs improvement in infrastructure, placement

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
When I first came to the college, I had lots of expectations. But as days passed by I realised that it needs a lot of improvement. The Infrastructure needs to be developed. Placement has to be improved. However, it is a good college for aeronautical. More seminars can be conducted. The hostel is good. But food quality can be improved.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college but has scope for improvement

Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Academically my college is good. But the faculties mostly focus on academics. Infrastructure is satisfactory. There are no places to bunk. It has a separate placement cell which trains students for placements. It is good but has a wide scope of improvement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books