Rating Summary

3.0/5
19 Reviews
College Infrastructure
0.7/5
Academics
0.7/5
Placements
0.5/5
Value for Money
0.4/5
Campus Life
0.9/5
Student Rating 3.0/5 (Showing 19 Reviews)

Every student have good attitude for everything

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by TVS
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
This college can viewed with good infrastructure.Full of facilities like central library for students and huge of machines in department labs and computers are working with condition.The college visits the industries and it can enhance the corporate exposure.In my college there is celebration of the feasts like awesome and i enjoyed lot. The placements are conducting here to final year students and so many students are get placed.The college is no compromise the quality of delivering of foods and hostel student required things,it is the good college for hostel students also .The college have the exceptional professors in all branches.The summarizing of student crowd in this college is good.In the terms of fee it is good college to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College for academics but, less chance of exposeure to world

Verified Review
Posted on 09 Dec' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The infrastructure of college is good and while coming to academics purpose it is very good and the faculty are very friendly we can solve our doubts easily. Recreation facility is not there. There is a college team for each sport but there is no encouragement for sports. Coming to placements you will get very disappointment . Max one mnc will come if you are lucky. There is less exposure to outer tecnologies you should have self intetest to know . Overall it is good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

equal treatment for everyone no partiality

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by seshu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
Professors are very supportive. College past students very helping. Many of the events are celebrated in our college that too every year. A big canteen area. In projects faculty helps the student a lot. All the students are treated equally in college.equal treatment for everyone no partiality. so good thing is to join our college.
Is this Review Helpful?

supportive faculty , growth is possible

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by sandeep
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
Supportive faculty members and a great exposure to corporate field. The special programs on personality development, presentation skills, with overall development of a person to corporate interface orientation and CRT training. these are enough for securing a good job for us. so i suggest better join this college.
Is this Review Helpful?

good for meritorious students

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by sampath ram
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
I am studying in this college. The college atmosphere is good but student's strength is low and the facilities available in the college are average in nature. There is no college fees for SC/ST students who got a good score in Earnest . government will pay for them . bc, obc should take care for reimbursement.
Is this Review Helpful?

good for ece,cse and it , not for civil

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by sabir
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
College has an average faculty for common subjects. Lectures can be more interactive, as students expects. Library is not good for long duration of studying as its seating capacity is very less . bus facility is not good . but placements are good. join this college . this is OK to do b.tech in ece,cse,it , mechanical .but please don't join in civil . laboratories and equipment are not there.
Is this Review Helpful?

no bounds for learning

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by ravi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
Infrastructure wise it’s very nice. Faculty members are excellent. New experience and exposure. Opportunities to test your skills and improvise them. It all depends how much efforts you put in. cultural programs are up to the mark . no limits for education . learn to what extent you want to.
Is this Review Helpful?

win the race of life with QIS

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by ramki
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
College is good and worth joining. Campus and infrastructure is good and well maintained. However, campus is quite small and first year students have to live outside the campus (which is not very far) . classes are somewhat distant from hostel . but these are not big barriers to study . by facing and overcoming all these situations we can win i the race of life.
Is this Review Helpful?

education with care at QIS

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
Great college with highly experienced teachers and great learning. They just don't say they do it regarding placement. The facilities offered such a fee structure is amazing. I would surely recommend this college. after joining this college you will feel the care what i am telling you now..,,,,,,,,,,
Is this Review Helpful?

studies in city outskirts college

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by ramu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
The college is situated at the outskirts of the city the college has good facility and excellent staff. The staff is dedicated to individual improvement of every individual. It also has excellent infrastructure that focuses on innovative teaching and student learning. they care for us. that is why we still respect them.
Is this Review Helpful?

enjoyment as well as learning

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by ramki
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
my college is very good. i liked it very much. i still remember those moments i spent with my friends at canteen and food court. we had a great time with cultural programs. freshers party is the highlight of our college. whole b.tech students in Prakasam district will be at our college on that day. we had best moments of our life over here. enjoyment and learning.
Is this Review Helpful?

veryyy good college , we will get a happy life

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
veryyyyy good college . life here is a bed of roses. full entertainment, enjoyment, enlightenment, growth and joy.. best place to learn and enjoy at a time. very good college. when we are juniors we face problems with seniors, and when we are seniors we face problems with juniors . this is quite common in every b.tech college.
Is this Review Helpful?

best college with highly experienced faculty

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
best college with highly experienced teachers who are very useful .They just don't say ,they care regarding placements. The facilities offered such a fee structure is good. I would surely recommend this college. after joining this college you will definitely get a job and you will feel the same gratitude like me.
Is this Review Helpful?

great experience to study in QIS

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by rajshekhar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
rich experience of education , combined with enjoyment and culturals constitute our college . we are made to learn and apply what we learn. we are brought out as a perfect engineering student who is ready to get employed and work towards building careers of life .
Is this Review Helpful?

unique college

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by raj kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
my college QIS has a view that is different from others colleges in andhra pradesh. it is an ideal group of institutions maintained by people having deep pockets. that means rich management. here students get a clear picture of cultural,regional diversity and knows how to manage them. we also face several constraints . we moved ahead.
Is this Review Helpful?

average college for b.tech

Verified Review
Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010
College has an average faculty for common subjects. Lectures can be more interactive, as students expects. Library is not good for long duration of studying as its seating capacity is very less . bus facility is not good . but placements are good. join this college . this is OK to b.tech.
Is this Review Helpful?

not good , no jobs. all are roaming on roads

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
worst college with highly experienced teachers but no use They just don't say ,they dont care regarding placement. The facilities offered such a fee structure is ok. I would surely not recommend this college. after joining this college you will definitely regret.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES IN PRAKASAM DISTRICT

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Oct' 15 by AKHIL
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
my college is very good. i liked it very much. i still remember those moments i spent with my friends at canteen and food court. we had a great time with cultural programs. freshers party is the highlight of our college. happiness is plenty . but my college also has certain loop holes. placements are now going down. but for a person having stuff this is not a big problem. if not in campus placements, in off-campus drives. overall my college gives you 4 years of happy learning.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

it is an OK college for students in prakasam district

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
faculty is ok . life at college is good . boring if you take it because few students will be in class. class room environment is also ok. certain number of work-shops are conducted at our college , those were helpful. collegeis distant from ongole . so a bit difficulty in coming to college daily . bus facility is there, no problem. autos will also be there any time. so not a big problem. i advice you not to join this college. because at that time when i was studying college was different from QIS now. so i advise not to join this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books