Student Rating 3.85/5 (Showing 13 Reviews)

college life is tooo enjoying with my besties and friends

Posted on 09 Mar' 17 by Shi va
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
My college life is very interesting !!!!!!!Enjoying the funs made by my besties !!!!I have never thought that my college life will be lie these!!!! I have found my friends at an earlier stage and making my life and filling my dairies with loads of funs and comedya
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice and good life in my college. Good campus.

Posted on 06 Mar' 17 by Naveen Sundararaj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Life at SRIT can't get any better. The new principal is working day in and day out, putting efforts to make it globally visible. The students are provided with the best of facilities to help them understand the concepts of the subjects. They are exposed to the outside world and its hardships. The placement training is one of a kind and is reaping it's rewards.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge and its origin

Posted on 14 Feb' 17 by VIGNESH N
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The best part of my college is the placement. Infrastructure and the faculties are attractive for the Engineering programme. Equal importance for Curricular and Extra Curricular activities is given. Hostel facilities are comparatively good in the college. Culturals is the only lagging factor in the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had an GREAT DAYS ..

Posted on 14 Feb' 17 by VINODHINI A
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
In our college,infrastructure was really good...i just get attracted on seeing it at first time...!!Our Campus has full of green environment great place to have a good breath with fresh air..!Industry Exposure mind of view our college provided us better...my college life is really have fun with friends and studies...lecturers are free to behave and interact..am feeling well comfort in college as well as in hostel life..In hostel we have indoors games,outdoor game to get relaxed and reading of newspapers daily to know the daily updates and news..In my college,people of crowd would be great enough...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college to study peacefully

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Civil Engineering
The faculty are very friendly and the college infrastructure provides peaceful ambience to study well. All necessary facilities are provided . The environment is very hygienic and pleasant.The placement is getting better for every batch.The fee structure is completely affordable. All departments have well qualified faculty who are updated with current trends.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRIT the ocean of opportunities

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Rohith Sivaram
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Life at SRIT can't get any better. The new principal is working day in and day out, putting efforts to make it globally visible. The students are provided with the best of facilities to help them understand the concepts of the subjects. They are exposed to the outside world and its hardships. The placement training is one of a kind and is reaping it's rewards.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Institution to improve myself

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by ASHWINI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
My college doesn't have a very good infrastructure, but the placement results, and staffs are very great intellectuals, they help us with everything , industry exposure is also done... Hostel is fine, the food is good. The only disadvantage is that my college is very far from the main city. But since its under the mountains,there is rainfall and breeze which drives away the heat. Its a peaceful environment to study. Overall im very much satisfied with my college and would also recommend others to prefer my college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning engineering in a different way with fun fulfilled.

Posted on 11 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
As compared to some other colleges in surrounding ,this is a great place to become an engineer in my point of view. There are nice laboratories for each department . Good atmosphere with great fresh air. Peaceful nature ,and so on.This college is situated inside from the main road. So the transportation except auto's are the great problem. But it's OK. Good hostel facilities for both girls and boys separately including for staff's working in the college. Teachings are almost not bad ,and we get cleared for each doubt's. We have culteral programs including Symposium ,inauguration ,annual day,e.t.c..Like wise while speaking about my college, it goes on .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An Awesome Environment One can Experience

Posted on 11 Feb' 17 by Prabha R
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The best place to have an excellent placement is our college. Location of the college and the students staffs interaction gives a great life. One can enrich both the curricular and extracurricular skills in our college. Good hostel facilities and best moralities of the college will inspire anyone.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good campus to improve and prove ourself

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college infrastructure is good and comfortable , all the facilities are provided .The laboratory is well maintained and supports latest technology. One can enjoy a good college life here. The student and faculty relation is very good and we can approach them for any help.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent college

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
SRIT is one among the most eminent Educational Institutions in Coimbatore district. SRIT is recognized as one of the leaders in engineering education, research and application of knowledge to the betterment of the society and the country. The college has imprinted a position in the engineering education by delivering graduates to the industry and the society. Since its inception in the year 2002, the institution has been continuously motivated to make a permanent mark in the education field by creating technocrats sound in Academics and Value system.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Good Place for Good Placements

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Our college has a good infrastructure and all our staffs our very friendly and reachable at all time. They guide us whenever necessary and our management helps us very much in placement related training. The coaching is good. Best and Proud Engineers with innovative ideas are being created here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very Good College

Posted on 18 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Nice Learning Experience you can gain here,well infrastructure,good faculty members,very good exposure. one among the most eminent Educational Institutions in Coimbatore district. SRIT is recognized as one of the leaders in Engineering Education, Research and Application of knowledge for the betterment of the society and the country. The college has imprinted a position in the Engineering Education by creating graduates to the industry and the society. Since its inception in the year 2002, the institution has been continuously motivated to make a permanent mark in the education field by creating technocrats, sound in Academics and Value system. SRIT is one of the seventeen leading institutions managed by SNR Sons Charitable Trust which includes Polytechnic College, Schools, Dental College, Colleges of Pharmacy, Physiotherapy, Arts & Science, and Advanced Training Institute. The institution is located in a tranquil environment appropriate for constant learning. It is situated at the outskirts of the city. Well-constructed buildings with state-of-the-art educational aids are spread over the 49.99 acres with built up area of 65,117 Sq.m.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books