Student Rating 4.28/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

The Best Two Years Of learning

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MMS
I entered this college with a hope to learn and graduate as a pg in MMS , before I joined the college I did hear the reviews and I was quite impressed , now I am in my third sem and this year the college has been accredited NAAC A grade , which is really good , this college is progressing at a very fast peace . Talking about the infrastructure it has everything one needs to learn the course very well from digital library to a playground to a rooftop chess area. And as the faulty goes all are very well knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend learning at this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall a great experience

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MMS
Infrastructure - College & Hostel campus is fully Wi-fi enabled, Fully air conditioned classrooms, Online and Offline Library, Garden, Auditoriums, Indoor and Outdoor sports supported and much more. Placement - Good companies coming year on year and supportive placement staff. Hostel - Wi-fi, Canteen food, good cleanliness, Sharing / Non sharing - A/c & non - A/c rooms Diversity - Students from different learning backgrounds, different employment exposures, different colleges & parts of the city makes it pretty diverse group. Affordability - Compared to the Private (Non-affiliated colleges it is much affordable) rest is the same as other MBA colleges.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Place

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Ankit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MMS
St Francis Institute of Management is a wonderful place to study. The college has computer labs, digital library, and information center which help us to learn and access information. The college also has life-size chess area, badminton, and table tennis for recreational purposes. The college conducts various activities that allow us to develop our skills
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Learning Experience

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MMS
St Francis Institute of Management is one of the best management colleges to study at. The faculties are very learned and helpful in all aspects. The college has computer labs, digital library, and information center which help us to learn and access information. The college also has life-size chess area, badminton, and table tennis for recreational purposes. The college conducts various activities that allow us to develop our skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Learning Experience

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Timur
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MMS
SFIMAR is a great place to have fun while learning. I have decided to complete my MMS course from SFIMAR cause there are great faculties who help us in every aspect. At SFIMAR we have computer labs, digital library, and information center to access learning information whenever required. The college conducts various activities that help us gain new experience and develop our skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A PATH TO SUCCESS FROM NORMAL INDIVIDUAL TO PROFESSIONALISM

Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Shilpa Gadekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
This college has experienced faculty which are core guidance to each and every students. College gives lot of opportunity for live projects, industry exposure and constant support in all fields of external activities. The placement cell is the best in this college and guarantees 100% placement , every student is placed. Infrastructure is not so appealing. Overall return on investment college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nothing to complain.

Posted on 17 Aug' 16 by Aditya Warang
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MMS
The college provides digital library, capable technology infrastructure for learning. The college conducts speaker series with industry experts on a day to day relevant subjects. The culture of SFIMAR. Live Project from Crossword and Summer Internship opportunity with Mediport Healthtech Pvt Ltd. Professors have rich industry and teaching experience. College is conveniently located for transport.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Emerging B school

Posted on 24 Nov' 15 by Tushar Gortekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MMS
Very good college to study offers two courses MMS &PGDM. Infrastructure is good &equipped with all facilities. Best thing about college is "Hostel" it's really good and managed very well. Placements are good as college is in growing phase and doing very well .Faculty is also good and helpful. Disciplined culture & always encourages students
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

best b-school for creativeness

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Chirag Jayant Shetty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MMS
Best institute 100% placement. the best thing about institute is that all the works are done by students there are many committees run by the students selected through interviews which gives the teamwork and management lessons.This shows proper b-school
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books