Rating Summary

3.9/5
21 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.0/5
Academics
3.5/5
Placements
3.3/5
Value for Money
1.3/5
Campus Life
3.2/5
Student Rating 3.9/5 (Showing 21 Reviews)

Good college

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Oct' 16 by juhi thakur
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Civil Engineering
I want to thanks for providing me best career path. I got placed in top MNC company at the post of civil engineer. Faculties are very helpful and cooperative, every time they help me whenever i faced any problem. If anyone wants to take admission then without any hesitation they can took admission.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Oct' 16 by vikash jha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Hello, i am final year student of b.e computer science. Good college, they provide good study material, faculties are also good. Management is also good. Most important in college is about placement, from now on wards companies for placements are coming and i got selected in IBM. I am Very happy that i got selected in top MNC due to brindavan college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by allu arjun
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
Recently i am pursuing bba from from brindavan college. This is my last year. At starting when i took admission in this college i don't have so much knowledge in any field, need improvement in skills, but know skills are improved. They provide broad knowledge in every field. Faculties are very helpful. Whenever there is any doubt they clear it instantly.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best BCA college in Bangalore

Verified Review
Posted on 25 May' 16 by Supriya Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
I am pursuing BCA from Brindavan college. This is my last year. It has been a tremendous experience studying in this prestigious college .The first day of my college I was really impressed with the building and its surroundings. The staff, Management and the rest of the students were all helpful as well. At the beginning, it was a bit hard to adjust to this environment but now I am glad and proud to say that I made a right decision in choosing Brindavan College for my higher education.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Beat career option for engineering

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Apr' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This is a very good college for engineering. If anyone wants to take admission they can take very easily. I had pursued BTech in computer science. Faculties are good and helpful. All the facilities are proper. Fees is also not so high. They call MNC's for Placement also, due to them only I am placed in top mnc's company IBM.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in Bangalore

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I had completed my 4 years B.E. in CSE from this college. They have got a variety of specializations & provides all opportunities to who are seeking for higher education. I had gained many skills in a short time of period. Now I have placed in top MNC name IBM only because of Brindavan college. I am very thankful to them.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Brindavan coached me master degree

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MBA
After completing my graduation, I wanted to pursue Masters Degree. So when my friend told me about Brindavan college, I was delighted. With such flexibility in studying & giving the exam, I knew this was my chance to get success. Plus their assistance in getting placed also encouraged me. Today, I am placed in a Pharmaceutical Company after attainment of a degree in Pharmaceutical Management.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Top engineering college in Bangalore

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Raghav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Mechanical Engineering
I am engineering student of Brindavan. I am pursuing B.Tech in mechanical engineering. At the time of any kind of problem, faculties helped a lot. Whenever we go ask any question. Very helpful, now this is my last year. Many placements companies are coming for hiring and thank Brindavan college that I got placed in the good company.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

So nice and different experience

Verified Review
Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by ankesh gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
I had pursued electronic & communication engineering from here. And I have to say it’s a very different and amazing experience. Since this college is not simply a Management Institution, the amount of exposure it provides is just too good. I learned my core as well as management skills.
Is this Review Helpful?

Path your success

Verified Review
Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by aishwarya sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I found this college best in almost everything whether it is library facility, teaching facility, technical and non-technical activities, Hostel facility etc. Placement cell is outstanding. Most top rated companies visit for recruitment every year.luckily I selected at one of the MNC.
Is this Review Helpful?

Go and get It

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by devendra singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I am the former student of computer science department. I am satisfied with the curriculum proceedings and this college is good out of all. I would make you all to stop the search right away and go to this college. Brindavan college has enabled me to not only study at a very convenient time but also be able to give exams in the same manner.
Is this Review Helpful?

Track to success

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This college provides me the various opportunities to make my career bright. I was a student of computer science and prepared myself for the good career. I am working in the most reputed MNC wipro and want to thank college staff for making my career so bright.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome collage

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
The college is too good. I feel so lucky that I have chosen the perfect college for me.College infrastructures are so good, nice faculties with helping mentality, cultural festival, art day, sports are conducted in our college very nicely, hostel life is also good with all the facilities .students are able to enjoy their freedom. college is having a beautiful garden which creates a pleasant atmosphere.an awesome library is placed newly. Totally my opinion about my college is excellent.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Rich quality of education

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by gyanesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
I am satisfied with the curriculum proceedings, management of the institute is the best out of all. I would suggest you all stop the search right away and go for this institute. Brindavan college has enabled me to not only study at a very convenient time but also be able to give exams in the same manner. Faculties are very helpful. I am thankful to this institute for making our career successful.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college of engineering

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by akhil
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Civil Engineering
Standing at the peak of my career, now when I look back, I feel much satisfied for choosing “Brindavan college of engineering”. This institute had offered me bulk opportunities through programs which enhanced my learning experience along with the focus on a definite field of interest. All this has really helped me come a long way at the professional front. I had been searching for a top ranking engineering institute well before I completed my graduation. I was sure of scoring good marks so I had decided before hand to pursue my B.E from “Brindavan college”. This institute provides better growth and career opportunities. I am satisfied with the curriculum proceedings and this distance learning institute is the best out of all. I would suggest you all stop the search right away and go for this institute.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's an average college providing its level best opportunity

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Life in this college is not so interesting, infrastructures good and attractive. The faculty is overall good but only a few not all. As it is just 8 years old college placement is not provided yet. Only a few company with bpo jobs come sometimes. It comes under the average colleges of Bangalore and this is having the vtu system of Karnataka private college affiliated with the government. It is located bit north side of Bangalore and company contact is less. The college infrastructure is fine and it attracts the students a lot from other regions the faculties are young almost all and having the knowledge of dealing with the students well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Way to sucess

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Dec' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Hello everyone, I am last year pass out student of Brindavan college. I had pursued electronic & communication engineering from here. And I have to say it’s a very different and amazing experience. Since this college is not simply a Management Institution, the amount of exposure it provides is just too good.The college has excellent infrastructure and facilities. Opportunities to grow and exposure to all things important is a major attraction. Great thing is that a student also gets placed, after completing the course.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience with my college

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Dec' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Civil Engineering
I am pursuing B.tech in civil engineering from Brindavan College of Engineering and this is my last year. The college campus is good and calm. This is best college according to faculties point of view. Campus placement is fine. From now on wards mnc's company are coming for us. College Labs are also good, students use updated or latest version software. It is very reliable to take admission in this college. Brindavan college Carries out regular training & certification of its faculty. I am thankful to my college for providing us such a nice facility & management.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best 4 years of my life

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Dec' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Now a days it is difficult to choose good and proper engineering college due to so many colleges are established in India. Here I want to make you know about my college which is Brindavan college one of best college in bangalore. I am the former student of computer science branch of 2014 batch. I am satisfied with the curriculum proceedings and this college is good out of all. I would suggest you all to stop the search right away and go for this college. Brindavan college has enabled me to not only study at a very convenient time, but also be able to give exams in the same manner. I am thankful to them for placing me in IBM.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best College of Engineering in Bangalore

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Feb' 15 by vishal jain
This is the Best college of Engineering in Bangalore that provide a healthy environment to their students and faculties. This college has various discipline courses in B.Tech. This Top College in Bangalore provide undergraduate as well as post graduate courses.
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Top College of Engineering in Bangalore

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Jan' 15 by Sunny
This is the top College of Engineering in Bangalore and it is very reliable to take admission in this college. It ensures that its course curriculum is as per the needs of the industry & always kept updated. It provides high-quality infrastructure and healthy environment to the students & faculties. Brindavan college Carries out regular training & certification of its faculty.
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books