Student Rating 3.85/5 (Showing 148 Reviews)

Exxcellent place for learning

Posted on 12 May' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
World class infrastructure with excellent lab facilities and good learning environment. Good support offered by the faculty team for the overall development of the individual . good Practical exposure by industrial training. We will enjoy learning with leadership development. Overall rating is exxcellent.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best to learn with focus

Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Tamil Droid
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college environment is good and neat. We can focus on our goal. No chance of diversion. Well experienced and friendly faculties. High class infrastructure. Placement is good. We got average of 5 to 10 companies per month. No chance for sports and extra events are very low compared to other colleges.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Stop Expectation...

Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
Very good in infrastructure and it's maintainence.Faculties are so friendly to approach.Placements,some what good. Got unique minded friends. Motivated by some faculties to get more knowledge beyond sysllabus.Overall it's good but little development need in way of coaching.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The infrastructure was awesome and environment friendly

Posted on 03 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Jansons is good in infrastructure and having experienced faculties. The placement is good.jansons is totally a great place to enrich knowledge. There are lots of things to get knowing and it's having a good laboratories and library. Transportation is provided in and around the city to a greater extent.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Hygenic college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Vijayalakshmi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
First I was worried to join this college. I had thought that I had done a blunder mistake. But I am now proud to study in this college. Because we have nice atmosphere and infrastructure. Faculties take special care. They don't compel us to do something. We have our own individuality.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Developing college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Asmitha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
We are proud to learn in this college. Because we have nice infrastructure. Also, we are taken a special care by the individuals by our faculty. Our hostel food is tasty and hygiene. We are also given a separate wife connection. Sports day also are conducted in our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Interesting in terms of learning

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Sowndarya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
It is better to learn in this college. I love to learn. I like the atmosphere of learning. Our college infrastructure is very nice. We have all facility in our college and we also have separate lecture hall for learning. We also have the separate council or for each. Overall the college is very nice.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Suganashweri
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Civil Engineering
We are glad to study in college. We have a good library, nice infrastructure, good and tidy hostel. And our hostel food is hygiene and tasty to eat. Our faculties are very friendly moving with us. they encourage us in all field. They also take extra care of each and every student.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Madhumitha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Ti is better college. I like this college. I am very glad to study in this college because I am studying in a college of nice infrastructure. We also were given separate training for placement class. We have separate lecture hall for each forty students. at present, they are also conducting sports day in our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fentastic college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Gomathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
I love this college. I am actually enjoying my college life. Our college is low in size and strength of students. But very high in infrastructure. On lecture hall contain only forty students. so it is compact. Each and every individual is taking care by our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Posted on 02 Mar' 16 by Kalaivani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Our college has good infrastructure and with the green ecosystem. We have actual faculty in all domain. We have engine food in our hostel. We are enjoying our college days. But we are not having a good number of holidays. We have good wifi facilities and we have fun at the play ground.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by V.Divyaprabha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
I learn so much about things of college life.I did not know much about the college experience. But most importantly the college experience is an experiment and experiencing new thing.The college experience is very important to most new incoming freshmen.more over experience gain from college sports.college sports have the variety of experience.it is a good investment.the facilities are teaching very well.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by s.mythili
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I learn so much about things of college life. I did not know much about the college experience. But most importantly the college experience is an experiment and experiencing new thing. The college experience is very important to most new incoming freshmen. Moreover, experience gain from college sports. college sports have the variety of experience. it is a good investment. The facilities are teaching very well.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by T.Tharani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
I learn so much about things of college life. I did not know much about the college experience. But most importantly the college experience is an experiment and experiencing new thing. The college experience is very important to most new incoming freshmen. more over experience gain from college sports.college sports have the variety of experience.it is a good investment. the facilities are teaching very well.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Why I selected this college?

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by indu n
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This is one of the great colleges I have never seen. I request every student who has yet to join college can choose this one. It is the only academy which encourages the students skills. Basically, I have an interest in the technical side in the computer science, so that this college really helping me a lot to improve my skill.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best ever college

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Chandru Nithin
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This is one of the great colleges I have never seen. I request every student who has yet to join college can choose this one. It is the only academy which encourages the students skills. Basically, I have the interest in the technical side in the computer science so that this college really helping me a lot to improve my skill.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Nithin Nithin
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This is one of the great colleges I have never seen.I request every student who have yet to join college can choose this one.It is the only academy which encourages the students skills. Basically, I have interest in the technical side in the computer science so that this college really helping me a lot to improve my skill.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

About my college

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Tech Rushers
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This is one of the great colleges I have never seen. I request every student who has yet to join college can choose this one.It is the only academy which encourages the students skills. Basically, I have the interest in the technical side in the computer science, so that this college really helping me a lot to improve my skill.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for extracurricular activities

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Jansons institute of technology apart from studies it also provides us with many club activities like art and craft club (ARCRA) , music club and many more and these clubs are very active and we participate in mAny competition too. this college is the best to showcase your talents.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellence in studies

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Jansons institute of technology has a very good faculty team, who help us in lots of aspect. They are soo friendly, here apart from books they teach us many so that yu can know the world. Lecturer halls are air conditioned so one can learn in comfort.academic wise this is the best platform.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JIT holistic learning

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by M.Venkadesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Well experienced and equipped lab facilities, experienced faculty members, lot of experiences in college life, friendly staffs,placement training from the starting stage,advanced method of teaching,world-class library ,the best hostel facilities,great platform for well knowledge students,a holistic place for learning
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JIT Holistic learning

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by K.L.Manojitha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Civil Engineering
Well experienced and equipped lab facilities, experienced faculty members, lot of experiences in college life, friendly staffs, placement training from the starting stage, advanced method of teaching, a world-class library, the best hostel facilities, great platform for well knowledge students, a holistic place for learning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good learning

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Civil Engineering
Johnson's college is the best college there is a charm in studying in this college. This thought me what life is.and gave me a confidence in tackling the problem. This college is having a good infrastructure and it is a wide campus where we can see beautiful peacocks dancing. This college provides the best quality of education and the college is having very good. Faculty team and this collage are the best colleges for Engineering.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college has its excellent infrastructure perfect

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college has its excellent infrastructure and well maintained. It's located in Coimbatore. I have its all the safety precaution and each and every class contains air conditioner. The faculties are good and nice . their teaching methodology is good. The hostel facilities are good. The food items are delicious. The college is 100% of assurance getting the job. Top company's are coming to our excellent students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I was not at all happy

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Hariharan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
I was not at all happy at first when I joined here, but as I got to know the staff and students and seniors, I really loved them all, no such thing as ragging. Everyone was very friendly. They have a wonderful bus service, good café, net centers, library, gym, and a lot of playgrounds.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JIT Holistic learning

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by P.Arun Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Civil Engineering
Well experienced faculty members, great disciplines, the best infrastructure, enjoyable college life, practical learning, a platform to learn disciplines, well equipped lab with all basic and advanced facilities, friendly faculty members, great future for everyone, a platform to learn everything, placement training from the beginning, good industrial exposure, the best hostel facilities ever.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JIT-Holistic learning

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by A.Pruthvi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Well experienced faculty members ,great disciplines,the best infrastructure,enjoyable college life,practical learning,a platform to learn disciplines,well equipped lab with all basic and advanced facilities,friendly faculty members,great future for everyone,a platform to learn everything,placement training from the beginning,good industrial exposure,the best hostel facilities ever
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JIT-Holistic learning

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by P.Harini Shibi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Civil Engineering
Well experienced faculty members ,great disciplines,the best infrastructure,enjoyable college life,practical learning,a platform to learn disciplines,well equipped lab with all basic and advanced facilities,friendly faculty members,great future for everyone,a platform to learn everything, placement training from the beginning,good industrial exposure,the best hostel facilities ever.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Temple of learning

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by harshini
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
My college has good infrastructure, well-equipped laboratory well ventilated classrooms with AC. We have an excellent faculties and lab technicians. Our faculties help us a lot for projects, presentations etc. I am very happy to say that, I am studying in this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Holistic learning with professional and high tech.

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college has an excellent infrastructure with air conditioned classrooms and lecture halls. whole over our college has a better place for learning with a peace mind.our ex-principal named Mr.Mohanasundram is the basic person who developed our college with a good name.He introduced a variety of clubs like Arduino, Bhandam, IEEE , Amateur Radio, etc...He used to be a friend to everyone in our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books