Student Rating 3.62/5 (Showing 11 Reviews)

IT IS OK IF YOU ARE DETERMINED TO COMPLETE THE TASK(B.TECH.)

Posted on 10 Feb' 17 by DAVID
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Excellent infrastructure include good labs for computering, mechanical and electrical equipment are good. College management must simple the way for us to do projects and internships(projects done in our college are very less) It would better if there is are healthy competition levels(which are poor) Only less rated companies come for recruitment thats very drawback for our college if some top rated companies visit then we can prove us our hostel is ok but there is less studious atmosphere in our college hostels student diversity is less considerable problem but if we are not clear about our goal we have to die over here The fees is very less as it is a Govt. college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

JNTU The Tech House Of Knowledge

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
My college Has very good atmosphere for both technical and spiritual education.you will be moulded into a good person with good knowledge.. My college Has very good atmosphere for both technical and practical education.you will be moulded into a good person with good knowledge.My college also has very good faculty and lab facilities
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good environment for studying if there providebetterfacility

Posted on 28 Jan' 17 by Ravi Kiran Palanchu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college life is average related to my career. Placements are very poor in my college even though it is a government university. According to faculty, they are greatly helpful in achieve our goal. But the facilities that our college provide are less. Hostels are good but the food is worse. Entire rating for my college is 3/5
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good education at a very less fee

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Aparajitha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Infrastructure is good with adequate lab facilities. Highly qualified faculty for teaching core subjects. Campus placements are good enough. Separate hostel buildings for boys and girls, spacious rooms with cupboard facility for each student at a very less fee of around 2000 rupees per month. Also, there is gym facility provided in hostels for boys and girls separately.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with intelligent and talented students

Posted on 18 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Good college, helps to improve our interpersonal skills. As it is a university, in costal andhra region most of the students wanted to get in to our college. College is located just 8 km away from vizianagaram so that transportation is also very good. Autonomous university and infrastructure is the positives of the college where faculty and campus placements are negatives.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good choice

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Information Technology
I love the way my faculties approach the students. It's a good place to study. I love my campus. it's beautiful. I have great friends here. I get good knowledge and its fun being Here. I loved the placement training. they support our extracurricular activities also..I love my college. it's cool.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is mainly for the encouragement

Posted on 24 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college is in the good environment, and it is very peaceful. In my college faculty is very good. They teachers very well to us. in my college arts club, drawing class, infrastructure is available. and library, electronic library also available in college. The library is very peaceful and very big in my college. My college tells not only the studies but also it tells the values of our life. It explains how to live a lead life in society. Totally my college is may because very good college than other. in my college we have good study as well as we have cultural activities also.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Drastically developing college providing sophisticated labor

Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
I am a first-year student, and I won't have many experiences with my college, but I also studied a bit of my education at JNTU PULIVENDULA. When compared to it our college provides us with most experienced professors and a technical environment, and sophisticated labs and an enchanting library, but the major problem is its altitude. The college is located on a hilly terrain. It will be very difficult for students to ascend the incline daily as the hostels are down the mountain. Coming to the hostels, I experience the most advanced and hygienic hostels. I also visited Andhra university boys hostel, I can't even imagine me in such a place or I just don't want to. Finally, I recommend my college as a preferable one.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life is beautiful

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by sai mroni mohan gandikota
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
it's a good college. It shows a path for our life. It even provides entertainment and collaboration with faculties. It's like a place we enhance our skills. It has everything right from happiness to education. Placement is good nothing to see for it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at JNTU VIZIANAGARAM

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Though the area of the college is less but no need to worry about the facilities, labs & equipment and departments. Everything is available in our college like fun, knowledge, extra circular activities and interaction between faculties and the students is good. It's a place where we can know what the life is and how to cop up with thee life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

great college

Posted on 12 Jun' 15 by srinivas arava
"JNTUK Vizianagaram Campus has been established during Sep, 2007 with five Branches Viz., EEE, ECE, CSE, ME, IT as a constituent college of erstwhile JNTU Hyderabad.The state-of-the-art campus at a total project cost of Rs. 40 crores, with a total built up area of over 30000+ sq.m (spread across 80 Acres in Hilly Area) comprising smart buildings with Internet, with Wi-Fi connectivity, including environmentally conditioned Academic Block, Boys and Girls Hostels and well-equipped modern laboratories.To educate students from all over India, including those from the local and rural areas, and from other countries, so they become enlightened individuals, targeted to improve the living standards of their families, industry and society is to make the institute a “Center of Excellence” in the field of Engineering and Technology. As a constituted college of the university, with highly developed educational infrastructure, excellent faculty with an international outlook and active interaction with the relevant industries. It will be able to make total development of engineers and technologists to become leaders to industry tomorrow. To produce Best Quality Technical Professionals by imparting quality training, hands on experience and value education. To Strengthen links with Industry through partnerships and collaborative developmental works. To attain self-sustainability and overall development through Research, Consultancy and Development Activities . To extend technical expertise to other technical Institutions of the region and play a lead role in imparting technical education."
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books