Student Rating 3.72/5 (Showing 18 Reviews)

Break the glass to come out

Posted on 13 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
I am in the final year of my course. The college gave me good opportunity to study in institute because I secured less mark on my 12th but now I have 8+cgpa Faculty , infrastructure and food of my institute are excellent. The knowledge of the faculty are extreme high and mainly in my department maximum are Ph.D. holder and ongoing Ph.D . The institute also achieved my awards and recently this year IPR AWARD has been won.many patent have been done by students and faculties. I started my development from this institute only because in schooling I didn't achieve many things, but I started my growth in this institute with my friends, faculty ,managements
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Creates an engineer with humanity

Posted on 11 Sep' 16 by KRISHNA RAMKUMAR G
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Experienced and talented faculty member are there . All the faculties motivate the valid projects of students and guided them. In our college,feedbacks of faculty members have been collected from students and rectified it. College Library provides a lot of books and e-books, they can be used up to 8.00 PM every day. Girls hostel is highly equipped that is with lift facility.But for boys, hostel facilities are not well good.Many more projects are done by students and achieved in national level.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had an awesome experience with best of crowd

Posted on 11 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Excellent faculty at my institute. Many people don't know about the college because of less marketing. The infrastructure of our college is very good for which one can prefer this college to other colleges present in the same league. Faculties are highly experienced. One can get good industry exposure by working in so many projects offered to the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Correct opportunity to utilize freedom

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by THIRUMALAI KUMAR
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Mechanical Engineering
My College Moment is unmemorable Really. Good and Nice Experience. Infrastructure is well. what things we Required learning, those are available. I assure that faculties and Library facility are too best and first in the Trichy surrounding. Especially No College Overcome the Mechanical engineering faculties and Library. Hostels also have enough faculties. Students also trained to becoming a Capable of won the interviews. Opportunity's are there to learn.. Especially Mechanical department.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nature for good studies

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The infrastructure of the college is good with lots of trees which give us fresh air. The faculties are also very supportive and helpful. They are seeing us like their own children which help us to give more importance to the studies.The college life where we live actually. A life full of creativity and innovation, a life full of exciting experiences and lots of fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good and Pretty

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college is good overall, well-trained staff, with good infrastructure facility. Thank for the out of box support by the college. Vast library and spacious playground. Sufficient parking area.College is excellent, the perfect environment for studies and excellent experienced faculty, the canteen is also good. lab are well equipped and maintained.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Exploring inside related to filed

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | ME Manufacturing Engineering
This college gave the best experience in my life. I did my post graduate in this collage . over all the college atmosphere so good. especially my department staff always encouraging and motivate me. I developed my design skills day by day in my department CAD/CAM lab. That lab gave a major growth in my career. And also, my department staffs motivated me to do the best research for my PG project.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for Learning

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college life is one of the main parts of the life. The experience of a college life is can't describe it must feel it. To many peoples have too many passions. Engineering is my passion especially mechanical engineering.The faculty of our college is too good and supportive in nature they support us in every field and in every place, they guide us and motivate us for do the good things in life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome for studies

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college is excellent, the perfect environment for studies and well-experienced faculty. Labs are well equipped and maintained. A student can avail ample of opportunities to mould his career with the ambiance provided by the management both technically, and as well. Every student is directed with good guidelines and approach by the faculty in terms of innovative thinking.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

To study and enjoy

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Gowtham
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Civil Engineering
Cool and interesting to study and enjoy with friends and learn with astonishing moments as an engineering student. We develop our skills and talkative power to attend any kind of seminars and interviews in our life. we develop not only our skills, also software knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Maximum positive

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Dinesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
I highly recommend this college to all those looking to pursue their undergraduate or Postgraduate courses, as I need few more to support my review that the college is too good. Excellent infrastructure and lots of scope in various multidisciplinary fields. A number of clubs and festivals to showcase our hidden and known talents.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good environment

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Es
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Our experience is amazing, We learned to settle for the things we get here. And we realised the importance of our home. I learned a lot here like management skills.We have to do multiple tasks here. Environmental in the college is too much good and silent and it has green and lustrous garden park and ground all over the college area. My college is covered with lots of trees and plants as it has lots of greenery all over the college and it has beautiful garden and parks.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for everything

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Eswarn
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
We have a lot of experience in our college. The students are always motivated by the staff members. It’s good to live here because of protecting the environment for girls. We have a very good infrastructure which helps to do our projects and other lab works interestingly for a hopeful completion.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lot of positive

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Balaji
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Our college is best in everything when I compared to other private institution. There is a good faculty strength in our college and most of them are experienced one. While the laboratory in our college is quite good and almost all of them get a practical knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MIET discipline with year full of freedom

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
A nice and lovable staff members more flexible environment, easy to learn and finally no doubt about every students freedom. A good minority institution for middle-class boys and girls BUT slightly difficult to handle the distance inside the campus The college Infrastructure is nice Industry Exposure was good. The college placement is too good. And college Life is extraordinary, Faculty members were very kind. The hostel is nice for boys and super for girls.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for all

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Bala
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Our college is best for all aspects of placement, sports and student motivation. The infrastructure in our college is good and the faculty member in our college is most of them are experienced one. The laboratory facility is a good and the practical class are take in a regular manner.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is best for mechanical and civil engineering

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
I have a so much of experience in my college life.They are both positive and negative.But I like my college because the faculty in our college is good and most them doing Ph.D.The infrastructure in our college is not so bad and have good laboratory facility for all department.Compared to all other departments in our college mechanical is the best one, which is the leading department in every activity in our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college life for wonderful place of college

Posted on 14 Jul' 15 by Bahurudeen deen
My college in trichy puthukottai main road, my college placed for A block B block C block and D block BE civil, mechanical, electric and electranic, communication, information technolegy and CSE dept in my miet college bus facilities masque in prayer good teaching and good material in study requrement because my miet college is good placement thank you....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books