SDA Bocconi Asia Center, Mumbai Reviews SDA Bocconi Asia Center, Mumbai

Apply

Rating Summary

4.5/5
33 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.0/5
Academics
4.7/5
Placements
4.2/5
Value for Money
0.9/5
Campus Life
4.2/5
Student Rating 4.5/5 (Showing 33 Reviews)

The international business school experience in India

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Sidhant Sachdev
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
I am a first-year student of MISB BOCCONI. The college is situated in Mumbai, which gives it the locational advantage of being in the economical capital of India. The faculty comes directly from SDA Bocconi University, Italy, which justifies the name of an International Business School. The average salary is around 10.83 lakhs but you cannot rely on these numbers as the college is still on its early days. The college infrastructure is good and the student diversity is also very good as we have students from 18 different states. The fees are way too much at 19,80,000 plus the expenses for the semester abroad in Italy which is compulsory. The semester abroad will provide you with a diploma certificate from SDA BOCCONI UNIVERSITY in Milan, Italy for your specialisation in your specific field. The picture will get clearer after the placements of the current batch.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Italian experience

Verified Review
Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
The college is located on one floor of the Hiranandani Knowledge park, in terms of Infrastructure measured in size, it has very little, however, if the quality of the facility is taken into account, then it can be considered top class. The college, having a location advantage of being in central Mumbai, covered by corporates, utilises this advantage, through the placement committee that frequently contacts companies for guest lectures, live projects, panel discussions, case study competitions and eventually for placements. College life is happening enough for me personally as the crowd is a fun one, and the small size of the campus increases socialization to a great extent. I am still pursuing the course and therefore haven't been placed yet, but the last batch was placed with an average placement package of 10 lPA. The college hostel provides all requisite facilities and has nothing lacking. The student crowd in the college is one with a great mix of work and life, there are students who have rejected offers from several other leading colleges in India to study at MISB Bocconi, the students are as much fun and outgoing as they are focused The Fees of the college is on the higher side, it cannot be termed affordable to comparable colleges, but the experience of an education from one of the world's leading management schools, without leaving the country, more than makes up for it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Italian Experience in India

Verified Review
Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Avneesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
The college offers a phenomenal international experience in India. The faculty in MISB is world class who fly all the way from Italy. There is a great exposure to industry experts through guest lectures and other events. The batch consists of people from around 18 states. The campus is not huge but this acts as an advantage as there are more chances of talking to your peers. The hostel though is average and could much be much better. It will get better with time. The fees are high as compared to other colleges but the experience in MISB is very good. Also, you get to complete one semester in Milan, Italy. Overall, It's an excellent experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome learning experience with best faculty and best crowd

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
The faculty is excellent in their respective fields. Best crowd to share the classroom with. The learning experience, the international exposure with the Milan specialization semester, the guest lectures, the clubs and competitions can overcome the feeling of not having a very big canteen and recreational area.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

International College, Faculty and Experience

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Prashant
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
If interacting with your peers is really what you want then MISB is the best choice for you. It is open to students 24hrs, with free Wi-fi and AC in all classrooms, with a canteen and snack area. There are dedicated study areas too where you can go and burn the midnight oil. Located a stone’s throw from the heart of Powai, accessibility isn’t an issue. We have tie ups with the local Football Turf grounds, Powai Raquets Club etc and hold regular sporting events. On campus we have Table Tennis and Foosball tables. In addition to all this, we share a highly interactive relation with the Professors, both in and outside the classroom. Professors join us for Dinner and Lunch, and always stay in touch. A majority of the professors come from Bocconi University, Milan which is ranked as among the very best Universities in Europe and the World. Their approach to teaching is very hands-on, highly updated, with multiple case studies, and lots of interaction. All teaching material is accessed via a digital medium. The E-Learning platform is your one stop for everything you need academically. Reading material, case studies, slides are all uploaded here. Besides this, all professors start their first lecture by providing their personal Email IDs and Mobile Phone numbers. Emails usually get replied within 12hrs, and they are more than happy to talk to you. We also have a dean, Ex-IIM Professor Dr. Himanshu Rai who has been a strong pillar when it comes to giving Indian perspective to the learnings at MISB. We also have IIM professors coming down to Mumbai to teach us, essentially giving us the best of both worlds. In terms of our connections to companies and recruitments, The first batch had an average package of Rs 9.9LPA (which in my opinion is stunning for the very first batch of any B-School), which went to Rs 10.23LPA for the next batch and its expected to go further up. 
We have done live projects with the Aditya Birla Group, Future Group, Mahindra & Mahindra, 
ICICI and that's just my batch. Our summer internships consisted of companies like Coca-Cola, Vodafone, Loreal, Future Group, ICICI, Piaggio etc with stipends of upto Rs 60,000 pm. Some have even managed to get Pre-Placement Offers and Interviews. 
On top of all this, we have a mandatory exchange semester at Bocconi, Milan (September to December) where we get to experience a whole new world there. We interact with students from multiple nationalities, get to live alone in a new country, and visit surrounding countries there. That teaches you a lot about life, people and how things work in different ways. It has gone a long way to expand my horizon in what I want to do with my life and my career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had a good learning experience with best of the faculties

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by amit kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
The World renowned faculties and international curriculum structure are the pillars of the post graduation program at MISB Bocconi. Guest lectures and panel discussions provide the students with immense opportunities for networking and gaining corporate exposure. The 4 months specialization semester in SDA Bocconi, Milan is icing on the cake. It is an opportunity for the students to experience different cultures and grow in the process. The average placement is approximately 10 lakhs, which is decent given that the college is just 4 years old. The only drawback is the absence of campus life as MISB does not have a campus and is confined to one floor of the Hiranandani Knowledge Park. The tuition fee for the program is 20 lakhs (including the Milan semester), but decent scholarship is offered to many students based on their profile and test scores. Overall the pros of the post graduation program at MISB Bocconi outweighs the cons by a big margin.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Out of the World Experience

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Riya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
MISB Bocconi, located in Mumbai, is the world’s only offshore presence of Università Bocconi, one of Europe’s premier universities. MISB Bocconi is situated in the heart of Mumbai i.e Powai .It offers a Post-Graduate program in Business and Executive Education, designed and taught by the faculty of SDA Bocconi, Milan, Italy. MISB Bocconi’s key differentiator lies in the wide-ranging practical and academic expertise of the SDA Bocconi faculty,job-oriented internships, and projects to prepare students for the global environment. International exposure is an important part of the program in which students will go through the dual campus student exchange between Milan and Mumbai. The college provides a diverse environment to grow and caters to the holistic development of every student's life. It has been a great experience till now and I look forward to more.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Out of the world experience

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Aman Kapoor
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
MISB Bocconi, located in Mumbai, is the world’s only offshore presence of University Bocconi, one of Europe’s premier universities. MISB Bocconi is situated in the heart of Mumbai i.e Powai .It offers a Post-Graduate program in Business and Executive Education, designed and taught by the faculty of SDA Bocconi, Milan, Italy. MISB Bocconi’s key differentiator lies in the wide-ranging practical and academic expertise of the SDA Bocconi faculty,job-oriented internships, and projects to prepare students for the global environment. International exposure is an important part of the program in which students will go through the dual campus student exchange between Milan and Mumbai. The campus provides with holistic development across diverse domains and is really creating a difference in students' lives.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The teaching material and quality of faculty is very good

Verified Review
Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | International Master in Business
If there is one thing that can differentiate MISB Bocconi from the plethora of MBA colleges it is the quality of the teaching faculty. The visiting professors from SDA Bocconi, Milano have a distinct way of teaching which captured my mind completely. Even the permanent teaching staff at the college are few of the selected best. The ease with which they can teach a course without using ppts is something I really appreciate. Other than that, the semester abroad at Milan is also an opportunity to explore business courses at the prestigious SDA Bocconi and it, in fact, changes the way someone perceives business problems after coming back. All in all, it is a good college and has the potential to be one of the best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

International College

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
MISB offers a plethora of unique subjects from array of domains like, marketing, finance, operations. It's practical approach towards learning gives this college an edge over other institutes. Faculty comes straight from Milan and keeps us at par with the parent university i.e. SDA Bocconi Milan. Each and every faculty is exremely jovial and cooperative , going out of their way to help students. MISB provides every opportunity to develop your soft skills, encourages team buidling and networking. Though its an international B-school, we have been celebrating all Indian festivals on campus till now which imbibes a sense of integrity despite the diversity.The institute resides in the mini "Silicon Valley"of Mumbai, Powai, away from the hustle bustle of the main city providing a peaceful and holistic learning environment. The college does not have a hostel but provide accomodation in flats within the perimeter of 3 kms from the campus. The canteen inside the campus is fairly decent and caters a variety of delicious and healthy food on weekdays. The whole campus is wi-fi enabled and is open 24*7 making it easier for students to work at any point of time.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MISB Bocconi

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Sumaiya Sayed
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
Amazing place to do your post-graduation in business management. The kind of exposure here is at part with other premium B-schools of India. With the international legacy of 103 years of University Bocconi Milan, there is no compromise on the quality of teaching and course material. The USP of the course is one semester in Milan,Italy. There you get to choose your specialization and interact with students from many nationalities. Infrastructure is also very good and placements have been very consistent too. A perfect balance of theoretical and practical knowledge base.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lets make India International

Verified Review
Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Pratyaksha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
MISB offers a plethora of unique subjects from array of domains like, marketing, finance, operations. It's practical approach towards learning gives this college an edge over other institutes. Faculty comes straight from Milan and keeps us at par with the parent university i.e. SDA Bocconi Milan. Each and every faculty is exremely jovial and cooperative , going out of their way to help students. MISB provides every opportunity to develop your soft skills, encourages team buidling and networking. Though its an international B-school, we have been celebrating all Indian festivals on campus till now which imbibes a sense of integrity despite the diversity.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Indian International business school with right fusion

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by SAURABH AGARWAL
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
In the midst of my job, I encountered MISB Bocconi in the QS MBA fair and then and there it caught my eye. I got through the admission process and the experience has been the best since then. The whole course has been designed and is taught by the professors of SDA Bocconi. Imagine sitting in the class where the world no.2 strategy professor is sharing the his thoughts about the latest matters or your Economics professor who is also the consultant to ECB for economic polocies is discussing the latest changes in the interest rates. That's the experience that you get at Bocconi. The School also provides you a lot of extra curricular activities in forms of sports, clubs, networking events, contests and more. The Placements for the school are going really good with a dedicated Student Placement Committee in addition to the Career development services. The School curriculum is extensively exhaustive combining a mixture a practical and theoretical knowledge in the right balance.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent faculty, Amazing peer group

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
College gives International exposure. Faculty is from SDA Bocconi. Well structured curriculum, with latest case studies. Well known companies come for internship and placement. College is located in the financial capital of the country so it helps you to get a lot of practical knowledge. Good housing facility.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Rich learning experience

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Priya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | International Master in Business
Studying at MISB is a brilliant learning opportunity. The diverse student body , people and places help in learning more about business and other life experiences. The admin team is super helpful and friendly. The campus is slightly small and the absence of a hostel makes it inconvenient at times. But Powai has several accommodation options, and the academic experience is amazing!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MISB Bocconi

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
Great place to study. Wonderful experience. The faculty is brilliant and can't be compared. A truly international experience.MISB bocconi is revolutionizing the Indian education scenario, promising to make better leaders for tomorrow.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Evolving at MISB!

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Charandeep Singh Kapoor
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | International Master in Business
If you want the best faculty put together with efficient career development services this is the place for you. No matter if you want to become an entrepreneur, a marketeer or a consultant. In MISB there are opportunities for all! It depends on the student to grab the best and convert the opportunity. With the help of MISB I got in touch with numerous industry experts, did live projects, interned with one of the best companies in marketing and the exposure was worth a lifetime.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

International Faculty at your doorstep!

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Pratyaksha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
Pursuing a post graduation is always a dicey decision for all the students or working professionals who want a leap in their career. A rigorous evaluation is a prerequisite for sizing down your options according to ones preferences and area of interest and expertise. As more and more aspiring MBA graduates are inclining towards adding an international touch to their careers, the more critical it gets to find a suitable B-school which appropriately matches your criteria. While I had just decided on getting a PG degree for myself, the international perspective was my first choice. So, while considering N number of options in India and abroad, I came across MISB Bocconi, the offshore campus of SDA Bocconi Milan in our very own 'sapno ki nagri'. As I contemplated about this school, it just amazed me with the plethora of subjects I could choose from along with it's faculty which would come directly from SDA Bocconi Milan. Though the decision wasn't very clear at once, the idea of joining the institute seemed promising, so I went through the admission process and found myself fortunate enough to be a part of it's 4th batch (in India). It has been 3 months now since the course has started, and I can clearly see the promise being delivered. Imagine being taught by Carlo Altomonte, the various aspects of macro-economics in the morning and then watching his Live interview on a famous news channel, shedding some light on changes in Indian economy affecting the global scenario.The cherry on top is the semester in Milan during our second year, where we get to choose our specialization.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

World class faculty, international exposure & local learning

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Vibhuti Varma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
MISB Bocconi is an excellent choice for a business school, due to the well constructed curriculum. The curriculum is designed in such a way that allows students to thrive in the subjects of their choice. Further, the specialization semester in SDA Bocconi, Milan, only reinforces this belief when students study amongst students from 80 countries from the best international faculty. The faculty is borrowed from SDA Bocconi Milan and from reputed business schools in India, which makes the teaching well rounded. Life at MISB Bocconi is nothing short of fun! The students are interactive, engage in many extra curricular activities and sport events, clubs etc. The guest lecture form a crucial part of the MISB Bocconi experience. Industry specialist and veterans, visit the campus to help students in understanding the industry, function or the latest trends. The placements are outstanding, which provide excellent ROI, the average being - 10 L. MISB Bocconi is a great institution to be a part of :D
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My MBA Experience

Verified Review
Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
When you have world's best professors in their field teaching you Business its a pointer that you are studying at a right Management school.With the global ranking of 26, SDA Bocconi is brand to be reckoned with.The quality of case studies and group discussion is stimulating and fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

International College in Mumbai

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
I'm a first year student at Misb Bocconi. The experience so far has been enriching. All the faculty is from SDA Bocconi. It is one of the best bschool in the world. We have a rigorous course. Every other day we have guest lectures from industry experts. Lot of exposure is there as the campus is situated in powai which is considered the silicon valley of india. Teaching is very practical and they focus on sharpening the entrepreneural skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Global Education, no conditions apply

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Aadil Naik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | International Master in Business
I joined MISB in 2014, and so far it's been wonderful. Unlike most schools that promise you global education, this actually delivers. 90% of the faculty comes down from SDA Bocconi, Milan. Teaching faculty is top notch. We have Robert Grant teaching us strategy! He's authored the best books on the subject, that's saying enough. In terms of infrastructure it's unlike what we see in India. All course material is on an eLearning portal online. We have weekly guest lectures from the best in business, from HR Head Vodafone-Asia onwards. I think it's the perfect place to be
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

engrossing and enlightening business school experience

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
Best possible foreign education on Indian soil. The MISB Bocconi experience is nothing like ever seen before in India. The best professors in the business arena in Europe are the faculty of MISB Bocconi. The course pedagogy is well thought out and structured to help students tackle the rigors of the business world.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

great faculty and infrastructure with international exposure

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
So far it has been a great experience. The exposure and the faculty is amazing. Placements and industry exposure too is great. A diverse set of students with international faculty gives you a different perspective and knowledge. Guest speakers and lectures give another insight to the industry.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fantastic !

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Shradha varma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
The college has been crazy since three months now. I have already got an offer for my summer internship, experienced the best faculty for the subjects, warm environment yet hectic. College has become our second home. It's accessible 24x7. The attention provided to understand the needs of each one of us is strikingly fantastic.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Will be one of the best colleges in India very soon

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
This college is situated in Powai in Mumbai which is the hub for startups in India.The college has excellent faculty.The entire faculty is from SDA Bocconi - Milan. Also there are guest lectures almost twice a week which gives us industry exposure.In the second year after our internships we go to SDA Bocconi - Milan, Italy for our specialization semester for 4 months.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Misb bocconi

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
MISB BOCCONI is one of best b-school's in India right now. The main reason being it has faculty coming from SDA BOCCONI which is one top b-school's in the world, and the many of the faculty members are also advisers for many big companies and banks in Europe. The learning experience at MISB BOCCONI is great as they have faculty with vast knowledge over the subjects they teach and at the same time they are humble. Another plus for MISB BOCCONI is that the course is a general one, you don't have to choose the specialization subjects right way, you can have the feel of all the subjects and can decide what's suits you the best, in the second year. This is of paramount importance, especially for the freshers.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

worlds best faculty who also happens to the advisor of ECB

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Suraj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | International Master in Business
MBA very hectic but in a good way. faculties are the best in the world. Carlo Altomonte, Ferdinando Penarolla, Davide Riena,Paola Bielli etc. they are best faculties one can imagine. knowledge is beyond comparison. MISB BOCCONI is the next IT college in India. Happy to be part of such a great institute.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience the Best

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Shradha varma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
MISB is a great example of studying with the best European brand in India. The faculty, the guest speakers, the cordial staff,the entire experience is incomparable. It is difficult to imagine a growing college to grow with perfection. The curriculum and ofocurse the warmth that the college offers along with the diversity of the students is totally worth it. Extremely well planned and very dedicated to satisfy the requirements of each and every student is commendable. I think I made the best decision for my second masters. MISB be the best !
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The most unconventional B-school of India

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | International Master in Business
Bocconi Experience - Offshore campus of SDA Bocconi, which ranks 25 in MBA worldwide and 7th in customised MBA programs. Curriculum - The curriculum is highly relevant and match parallel with the global standards. We have a exchange specialisation semester in Milan. It’s like we are getting best of both the worlds. Faculty - We have the best faculty teaching us. For eg. we are scheduled to start a course on strategic planning which will be taught by Robert Grant, one of the world’s leading strategists. Leadership - Our dean Prof Himanshu Rai, nation’s leading professor in HR (negotiations). We trust in his leadership, his commitment to academics. Class Diversity - The most diverse class I’ve been in. IITians to marine Engineers, CA to a student in liberal arts. Interests ranging from jazz, Bharatnatyam dancing to singing. Healthy gender diversity of 3:2.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books