Student Rating 3.03/5 (Showing 33 Reviews)

Amazing experienced college

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Ayush
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
First, the college is fully A.C. The infrastructure is mind blowing. There are several courses offered by the college. The students come from different states and there is no ragging in this college as every one is very smart and educated and belongs to rich family. The faculty have very deep knowledge as in C.S branch there were different labs including different os and amazing lab. The canteen is OMG . I have never seen this type of canteen .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wow college

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Karan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is well equipped and a good infrastructure. The faculty is also good and the placement is improving year by year. The crowd is not that much , buy yes the student came is good enough, educated, and well behaved student. The curriculum activity is also good and lots of fests are there. The college is fully AC. The facility are awesome. Huge crowd of students and there were star night etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fine college but not good

Posted on 06 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Nice college but not a good college...u cant find nice opportunity in this çollege ....u cant get help from seniors...and u have to work on ur own way on ur projects...neither faculty nor seniors will help u.... here faculty is also not good neither they help nor good at there behaviour.....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College are you kidding me, my school was better than this.

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Prashant Thakur
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Infra is quit nyc but the main thing students and faculty are totally outdated...they don't wan teach i thnk they don't put any efforts not all there is competition....no industrial connection and plz dnt ask fir placement for ME I regret my decision for such colge full of garbage only
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

All about fun and engineering.

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Meno
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
It is not good for intelligent students....Here the faculty is very very bad...They don't know how to behave with students and how to have a nice and cooperative work should be done with a student....But I love the people here they are not at all helpful and make me to have challenges in my lyf which had made me stronge in my lyf and I am now super strong to any type of situation to arrive in my lyf.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its all goes down to your contribution

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by Prachi Mittal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I dont have much to say about the college because its only six months here. So i cant really tell about the placements and industry explosure stuff. But faculty here is quite understanding and good at their fields. Overall its not a really bad clg. It all depends on u . Many students from our college have toped the university . I even met one gate cracker ,now he is studying in one if the iits , on my freshers in the clg . So i will repeat its all comes down to your contribution for your life . This college will surely provide u enough opportunities .
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall nice

Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Nitin
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
Has a good infrastructure, faculty members are dedicated towards studies, which I like the most . Our college fest genero is a very good platform for students to enhance their skills and enjoy their college life, also conducts another festival like this. College has a crowd of well-mannered students. In short its a nice college .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good infrastructure, Pretty good atmosphere

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Mohini Chandra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College infrastructure is good , the faculty here is not up to mark but they teach us as they can, an atmosphere of a college campus is good , but industry exposure is less, some new courses are not that much good, placement here is a great concern, many students have to get placements outside the campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience was good.

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Sanchit Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
It was a good experience in aibs and I enjoyed every minute spent in the college. The hostel life was excellent as the people are very helping and friendly. The food was also good and the faculty was excellent. The place was perfect for an individual's overall growth
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fraud placements

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by VAISHALI BHATI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Information Technology
A great experience in this college got so many things to learn , senior faculty better than the faculty who teaches in starting the year. The cultural programmes like fresher party , fest are not arranged as good as they can be. About the most of the important thing for an engineering student is placement , they used to place the students in sales profile telling them technical profile so please be aware before doing the job , the internals which makes the students scoreboard good they didn't use to give them good also as the internals in all years depend on the performance of a student in the first year
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

ABESIT a big NO

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Vishal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Information Technology
As the college is new so the job apportunity is much. Only CS, IT and EC students are getting job. No employment scope for mechanical and civil from the college campus. Internships will be done by us only. Alumini network is okay. Infra is good , lame crowd , inexperienced faculty
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college which gives great experience and exposure.

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Shikhar Srivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Information Technology
College life is great at ABES IT. It is one of the best colleges in infrastructure and facilities. The faculty is good having balanced in academic and industry exposure. Hostel infrastructure is nice. Placement is not that good a lot of improvement is needed.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Make the India

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Good, sports complex available with almost all the facilities. Nice placement and a lot of workshops run. The most important its admission fee is very less as compared to any other engineering college. 3gb free wifi given to students for 30 days. But there is a struggle.
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college UPTU

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
I am the first-year student, I like this college because of its infrastructure and professor.professors are interested in raising the level of students as well as institute.sports facility is very good having two big playfields. placement in this college is around 60%.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college, temple of education

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
Infrastructure here is quite astonishing. One would surely like it, the blocks along with hostels are well designed and well maintained. Centralized AC for all the blocks in the whole college. The sleep that I got in the class is worth it only because of this AC! lavish green surroundings, lots of trees and plants in the whole campus. In an academic zone, there is a beautiful front lawn having different flowers, mostly roses for successful valentines day and a stadium at the back . Stadium is a big one that acts as hosts to different cricket matches between corporates and college teams or also other teams that wish to play in ABES CRICKET CUP. Day-night cricket matches are also introduced here in this college after the inauguration of flood lights by Mr.Kapil dev, year! Food courts here are large in number and have a good quality of eatables at reasonable prices.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is good and is affiliated to UPTU

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
My college is good and is affiliated to Uttar Pradesh technical university (UPTU), which is a state level engineering entrance examination.I don't know so much know about my college but some few knowledge about it because I was a student of B.Tech first year .from my view , it is a good college, not so much placement in it and off cause not a good company is coming in this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college gives freedom to learn everything

Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Abhishek
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
It's a good college because the faculty members are very good in teaching. As well as the behaviour they behave very well and support students and help in solving any issue and it also has the very good library. The facilities every type of books are available in our library as I am first year student so I don't know much about college but whatever I have seen in 1 year I would say it's a good college and hostel facility in my college is also very good our hostel warden and caretaker is also good people.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college but lacks placement opportunities.

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Priyanka
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
College life was good. Faculty was also good. Infrastructure was very good. Overall experience was good but the college lacks placement opportunities for students. Boys hostel had many facilities compared to girls hostel. Also the college lacks a bit in extra curricular activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Don't spoil your life

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Shreya sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
It's almost a cllg-cum-school....here greater weightage is given to attendance n academics than sports...don't have high hopes of placements ...no interaction with seniors as break tym of juniors is different from seniors...no scholarship for deserving students..don't spoil ur lyf here
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Engineering college - dream vs reality

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
My college life was full of masti. I enjoyed a lot as I got good friends but apart from it nothing was good there. There were only very few faculty in our college who had a grip over their subject. As far as infrastructure is considered the building is quite ravishing. But what we will do with that infrastructure when there is no placement at all. Hard to say but my college was not at all worth if you really want to learn engineering and not cramming
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

wastage of money & 4yr of ur life

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Abhishek Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
At first ABES Institute of technology and ABES engineering college are 2 different educational Institute ABES IT has best infrastructure in all uptu college Apart from that all are bad. only 30% of total college faculty are good. if you are seeking an admission in uptu college in NCR region and Ur rank is not so good and Ur from Delhi then blindfolded I will suggest u to take admission in any college at greater noida campus
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

It's awsome

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Faculty is very good.. Good location.. Little issue so internals but a very cool place to study with no violence and nice crowd. May be y can face little issues in placements but it depends on you the most. Hostel ambience is nice with much better food than other colleges.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College ABES IT

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Himanshu Dhiman
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Learned a lot in this college. Best in infrastructure. Efficient teachers. Average in placement(very specific for Cse background only). Attended 1 industrial visit in yakultwhich shows are continuity of work flow. I found seniors and juniors better.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Has nothing to offer you.

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Himangi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
This college is usually confused with the ABES Engineering College which is besides it and is much much better than our college. At the time of admission the will tell that the placements are combined for both college which is not so. Except the infrastructure college has nothing. All the good faculty is leaving the college and activities are very few.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

the college dat made d base of my life.

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by aditya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
It was good to join this college.teachers were supportable.the only college who made us punctual, who told everything about business culture. I created my my future on the footsteps made by the college. I am greatful dat i opted it...............................................
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome life ends there

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Don't ever think of going to college, leave aside the thought of pursuing btech. It hinders your ability to think clearly and achieve your dreams. Though I can say that the college has supported me in developing a particular weapon in my arsenal, but it still feels that some more of it is needed.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not Worth All The Money You Spend.

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Mohit Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The college hugely invest only in the infrastructure & thus is excellent in that. Besides this there isn't much of anything to appreciate. The faculty & students quality is decreasing year by year thus leading to poor educational quality. They charge a hefty amount of fee probably the highest in NCR (under uptu) & does not provide any kind of placements. They would not even support even if you are trying to get placed on your own. The management is too strict & is hardly student driven.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Emerging as a good college

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by himanshu jindal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
College is getting better day by day. Infrastructure is very good and faculty is really helpful. they organize various activities and learning sessions for students so that they will remain updated with the latest technologies. They creates opportunities for students so that students can go ahead and learn something new. now, placement of the college is also getting better.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place to learn new things

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
In this college I had a great experience. College infrastructure is mind blowing, people are amazed to see our white colored building that says "We Make Technocrats". Faculties are also very good,always ready to help.The biggest drawback in this college is placement stats, on which clg department is working
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

looks like hotel

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
I have to say about the college Infrastructure the I will say ABES IT infrastructure is best because I have been in other colleges also but i didn't find Infrastructure like ABES. In ABES there are various societies like Musical, Drama, and those who are passionate about dance there is dance society also where u can express yourself. About the placement - I completed my B.tech in 2014 from Electrical n Electronics but no company visited in 2014 for EEE but the same batch of CS/IT, every single student was placed and students being placed in HCL, Century Link, TCS, Cognizant, Accenture.. But in 2015 Companies visited for 2015 batch also. Thanks" When I joined this college it was not even in top @0 colleges of UPTU.Experience with panditji was good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books