Student Rating 4.19/5 (Showing 8 Reviews)

The three year experience was amazing

Posted on 20 Jun' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BCA
Hi-Tech provides 100% placement. And the Infrastructure is impressive, the environment of this college is awesome. faculties are highly qualified. there is also a department of corporate connect program, which is really very helpful for soft skills & personality development
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with academics and curricular activities

Posted on 18 Jun' 19 by Priyaa Dubey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BCA
The college is good....nice atmosphere ...best is the faculty.....the child here gets the chance to work on his field......placement is good...affordable fees.,...girls scholarship is there .....The fee is not that expensive. It is affordable. The hostel is ok. At present the hostel is near by the college. . It is a good asset for the college. As I am not a hosteller, so I can't tell anything about the hostel and mess food. But I only know this thing that hostels are good accommodation as compared to PGs because you are safe in it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome faculty and very good environment

Posted on 18 Jul' 18 by ashok shakya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I am having very good experience in my college because my college provides very good placement and also give wonderful opportunity to participate in various activities which help us to reveal our talent .We have a very big library, which contains all kinds of course books and some other books also our canteen is very bindaas .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Training and placement fascinate me.

Posted on 17 Jul' 18 by SHIVAM SINGH RANA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | MCA Lateral Entry
The college faculty is very helpful. we learnt a lot about different languages through training by experts and through mentorship program. It helps in improving the personality through corporate connect program.College conducts several competition like Chakra, Coding competition, Cross road, gambade etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College provides various training based on current technolog

Posted on 16 Jul' 18 by Ak Abhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Information Technology
Our placement cell is very effective and do various efforts for the internship and placement mostly all the students gMy all the teachers are very helpful,knowledgeable and qualified.Teaching quality is very effective.the teaching methodology is based on new pattern and provide the solution of every problem.yes i have been given industry exposure and the curriculum is decided by Abdul Kalam technical university. ot internship from the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is really good in aspects of technical terms.

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
This college always support the youth and provide extra technical training to gain the technical knowledge to their students. They also organize technical competition to boost up the students confidence and give then rewards.I had amazing college life there as I was the cultural head of my college I have organized various events. The infrastructure of the Campus is very nice and environment friendly. The canteen of this college is not so good but the area near the canteen is calm and nice though there are strict rules that in the college hours No one is allowed to bunk the classes still students like us are very good to break the rules.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college that gave memories !!

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
College is a place that helps you gloom your career path. All the faculties are experienced, helpful and humble. Their guidance leads to an amazing endeavor .my experience so far in this college has not been confined to just academics, I've participated on cultural programs and won prizes. The college takes the appropriate initiative to groom our soft skills too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college in Delhi Ncr region

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Average college but college life is pretty good all because of friends... Faculties of college are good and helpful. Placements are not very good. Hostel facilities are not so good. Some interesting programs run by the college but at the end they were not very helpful to get u jobs and placements. Mess facility is not very good. And food quality they serve is worst.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books