Student Rating 4.1/5 (Showing 24 Reviews)

Best place to learn and enjoy

Posted on 30 Aug' 19 by shivani rana
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Best place to learn & enjoy. Cant ask for anything else. Best exposure a person can get used to, Its a place not only for studies but also for many activities to take part countless in number. More than this in the final year it has the best placement opportunities. In the end you ll just forget how many companies have you really attended.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Pathway of startups

Posted on 30 Aug' 19 by Himanshi Garg
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This Institutions has lot to offer. Students must be smart enough to take up the opportunities. They have 100's of alumni doing wonderful in academia, research, corporate and many have taken a pathway of startups to create a difference.It is one of the good college in the AKTU university.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great College Great Placements

Posted on 25 Jul' 19 by Aiman Ejaz
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
A Really Great Journey of my College Life At I.T.S Engineering College. Faculties and support Staff at College is very good. For some of us, being a student of the first college batch was not easy. It was a challenging roller coaster ride of emotions say exams tension, placement pressure, setup an example obligation and many others lol.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Satisfied with the college

Posted on 23 Jul' 19 by pooja rai
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Decent placement. Good and well-maintained infrastructure. Lots of facilities including a library, canteen, big football field, separate hostels for girls and boys, laundry service. Very strict about attendance and academics. Pay good attention to the first years!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Prominent college set for its uphill journey

Posted on 04 Jul' 19 by Anindya Guha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The Infrastructure of this college is fairly similar to all the engineering colleges you can come across. It is not very appealing and at the same time, it is not dull and boring. There are a lot of extra-curricular activities that go on around the year to keep you entertained not only to books and academics but also to the colorful journey that awaits you in this lustrous, green campus. There are round-the-clock industrial visits that take place in the college from the second year to give you an industrial exposure and is an eye-opener to the coming years that you are going to face in the corporate industry. There are exceptional renowned professors in the college who are willing to help you in every way possible to guide you in life and help you become employable. They are calm, patient, knowledgable, always approachable and extremely friendly. Now, speaking on the context of placements you will be having a number of great opportunities to get placed in some of the reputed IT companies across the country. The CRC department does a great job of bringing famed software companies on the college premises.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent college for new startups

Posted on 03 May' 19 by Anuj katiyar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
I am pursuing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. I am 3rd year student of ITS This college has very good infrastructure and highly qualified faculties. I want to be a successful entrepreneur and college helping me a lot in establishing my startup. College also have a business incubation centre which helps students to start their own business. Students also get startup funding from NEW GEN IEDC which ultimately helps students financially to develop their own product and start their entrepreneurial journey. Proud to be a ITSian
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The overall experience with the college is very good

Posted on 02 May' 19 by jeevesh gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
The placement of the college is very good as the placement cell of the college has worked very hard for the betterment of the future of the students as well as the CRC department of the college has also worked very hard for the best of the students who are currently studying in the college so as they can be placed at the best of their capabilities. The faculty of the college is very experienced and capable of teaching each and everything to the students and are very friendly in nature and the students can share each and everything with them and no issues for them to help the students at any point of time.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best faculty

Posted on 30 Apr' 19 by aman verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
It was really nice journey of 4 years. I enjoyed lot here and its gave me foundation of my carrier. faculties are very helpful. It was great for me to be a part of such college.i got placement in core civil company. Here 150 companies visits for placement. I got many joining letters from this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My College Life

Posted on 29 Apr' 19 by Soumy Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college journey with I.T.S Engineering College was very good. The faculty and overall staff is very friendly and cooperative. In terms of education, the teachers are experienced and are able to make things clear with application. The infrastructure is good and has all the lab facilities, equipped with all the machines that are essential for students. The campus placement department is up to date with industry exposure and has good links with all the good companies. My college life was a great experience and I was able to develop new skills and learn new technologies here. I got placed in a reputed company and I was happy with the overall placement procedure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoy college life in ITS

Posted on 08 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
If you want to join college you should join ITS enginnering college.Faculty of this college is very helpful you can clear your doubt any time.College infrastructure is awesome. You can participate in corriculum Activities.Rooms of the hostel are clean.you can also get good food in mess.Canteen is also Awesome
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its Life!!!!

Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
ITS is a prestigious college, here there is lots of study with a hectic schedule, but with a lot of entertainment going around in the college campus. Here Faculties are top class with great subject knowledge. In ITS infrastructure is astonishing, as I am a CSE student, in it there are more than 10 high class C Labs & iOS App Developer Labs having iMac's. On a daily basis Guest Lectures, Seminars and Workshops are going on in the college campus so that student can be easily get prepared for MNC's at the time of Recruitment and yes ITS has great Placement Record. What that sucks is college dress, but I think it helps us to become a disciplined Engineer :) JOB OPPORTUNITIES: There are many opportunities for the students as many companies come for placement every year as better brains get better job simple funda. FACULTY: They are tremendous, all Faculties at ITS are outstanding, all faculty members are highly educated from best of the colleges in India like IIT's and NIT's making this better. FACILITIES IN MY CAMPUS: They are magnificent, all the basic facilities, here are well organized, fully hygienic and environmentally friendly campus as most the place have only CFL and we have a green lush Campus. STUDENTS IN THE CAMPUS: They are not not so good but, i can bet you can easily manage in this college easily if you have a good link up with other students. EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES: Every year in this college there is a sports week, it is not compulsory to study only to be in this college, every facility is there in college from the gym and indoor sports.. All Fest like sports Fest, Technical Fest are organized in the college and most of the time, many cultural activities are going on in the college which are at their best. I love this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lovely environment

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Vishal Pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Hello all, I am vishal and I m pursuing my b tech with cse as my branch from its engineering college which is in in Greater noida. It is really a best place to study. Because all the faculty members are very good and very caring. It has good infrastructure with well equipped lab. Here we have to wear dress also it is compulsory here. Over all experience of my college is awesome. Seniors are very good. They help us in various work.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good.

Posted on 24 Dec' 16 by Rajat Varshney
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
With the best faculty of experience of more than 10 yrs. 1st yr faculty is so motivating and helping. frankly speaking, hostel food is worth. The gym is well equipped. college infrastructure is better than that of any other nearby college. activities held in every month.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

ITS college of engineering for average studious students.

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
As far the infrastructure is seen it is similar to other UPTU colleges of the area. It has all facilities for students time pass and for development. Life at ITS is huge fun if you get to stick to a nice crowd and get quality friends . While the crowd is average, here comes students with good as well aa bad backgrounds and attitude. Faculty members are good if you are interested in studying. They are all from a golf professional areas and are specialised in their subjects. Placement is near about 60% as I have noticed this year. The fee structure is affordable for middle-class families easily and it's better if you get scholarships.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best experience that can never be reached again.

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by KETAN NIGAM
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
College life was fun filled and I gained a lot of knowledge. The faculty was good and very helpful. Hostel food was not up to the mark. Placement and industry exposure are good and one should go to this college if this is what is the need of the student. There were college events and many technical fests to groom the student on every parameter.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

ITS is like my world

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
College campus is everything that one need. Placement is good and going to achieve average packages. Canteen is average, sometimes demand not fulfill. Library is so good and helpful workmen. Sports are good and have sufficient space for every game. I am very happy that I am here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not a good college

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
No enjoyment. Strict about timings. I even had an accident because I was getting late and was in hurry. At my time they used to close the gates at 9.30, open during lunch and then at 4-5. No fests. Not much sports. In terms of studies, almost all colleges of UPTU are same excepts the top ones. They teach you nothing during your 4 years and after graduating you realize that you have learnt nothing that you can apply in real life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

ITS EC one of the best college

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Good college in greater noida good industry exposure.. Faculties are good and students are also..college also award for best performance in academics and regularity so I like this CLG..too much..anyone who get good marks in uptu can come under this through fee waiver seat so if u want to take admission in greater noida u take ADM in that CLG good at all
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice College with lots of potential.

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Rajat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
ITS Engineering college is having very learned faculties who know the proper technique of making most complex topics easy. Labs need to be equipped with Linux systems as well. Students are given ample of space to be a part of extra curriculum as they get in third year. Lastly, students make the ambience of the college- keeping this in mind they should judicially chose the students coming from management quota.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College Review by Aparna

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Impressive infrastructure, good faculty but the placement scenes can give you nightmares. The overall experience can be okay-ish if you have a nice friend circle. The hostels do not provide a good stay, though. Local people in the college can be a bit dominating sometimes, but that is a totally different factor. Curriculum is UPTU based and thus there is a certain monotonous touch to everything that is taught here. Faculty tries to impart as much knowledge as possible and thus the academic record of the college has always been more than average.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

it is about college review

Posted on 06 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
in terms of faculty it arranges best , supporting labs and good technicians always there to help you , in terms of infrastructure excellent , but not good in placement till my year , now a days they trying good. hostel facility available, no ragging.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is best for its faculty and study.

Posted on 17 Jun' 15 by Prabhu Vellar
I am in 2nd year pursuing BTech ME . This college is best for its faculty and they provide a good infrastructure and industry meet up. Recently they introduced "Centre of excellence" where they provide training within campus there is no need of getting from outside. The environment is friendly campus and anti -ragging.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Leading and growing institute

Posted on 10 Jun' 15 by Pushpendra
"College campus is everything that one need. Placement is gud and going to achieve an average packages. Canteen is average, sometimes demand not fulfill. Library is so gud and helpful workmen. Sports is gud and have sufficient space for every game."
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Good one but not the best one

Posted on 10 Jun' 15 by Nikhil
"Gud clg bt u may find a better clg dn ds. the infrastructure is gud nd also d life in ds clg. it is a gud 1 bt bt d best...."
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books