Student Rating 3.17/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

My college KRGCEW

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
Women college hence we girls could shine during our college life. Infrastructure facilities are good. Hostel facilities only average. Placement opportunities in campus not good. Faculties are good and understanding. Extracurricular activities are encouraged.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Reshma KS
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
My college life is good, There're limited facilities for entertainment activities. And extracurricular activities in our college is average. The College hostel is not bad. The placement cell of our college is average. The Faculties in our college are very good. Overall rating of my college is 3.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Facilities of our college

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by nadiya NR
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college has good infrastructure that makes the better educational environment and provides lots of placement opportunities, experienced faculties, well-organized computer labs, and libraries. College hostel also has a better educational atmosphere and study rooms.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience In my college life

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
I have a good experience in my college.My college helps me to gain a lot of information. My teachers are very helpful and they guide me the right path to success in my life. I will be always thankful to my teachers. My college compound is eco-friendly. And I am very lucky to be part of this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Molding young minds into mature professionals

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Our college provides a sound knowledge in engineering along with realized social responsibilities, our college situated in s pollution free area, provided we have well qualified hardworking teaching staffs, they used to follow interactive teaching methodology And our providers calm atmosphere that enabling us to develop knowledge and skills in a perfect environment
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience in my college life

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
I am having a good experience in my college life, and all the faculty members of my department are very supportive in studies as well as in extracurricular activities. Because of these faculties, I gained knowledge about my course.The college infrastructure is also good and comfortable for the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Akhila s kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I have many good experiences from this college..faculties are good and they teach very well..college management conduct placement cell and we get the opportunity to placed before pass out..college has a good atmosphere to study..teachers also support extra curricular activities..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is where I feel at home

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Gauri Kesava Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My experience at this college has been the best till now. Even though it might not be excellent in its infrastructure or other aspects visually, it makes me feel at home. The teachers and other faculty members help in mentoring our minds, preparing us for the course and make us prepared for what lies beyond the college years also. The college placement facilities are a bit back, but studying in this college is worth it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Dissapointing college

Posted on 24 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is very ok ok , some teacher are really very good but some adhoc teacher are really bad in term of teaching. Principle does not care much about the students but the teachers do. College has a parking area for students but students are not allowed to park their vehicle over there. Even sometimes drinking water is also not available for drinking.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books