Student Rating 3.23/5 (Showing 24 Reviews)

I am impressed with college and faculty also

Posted on 27 Dec' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
In my opinion accurate institute not just give teach you this institute will help you to succeed in your career i m done my engineering from this institute and now i am working with a reputed company i have learned a lot of things here. i have many happy memories from this college that was the best time of my life. thanku accurate institute
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good command over the students in enlighten our future

Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Placements : The placement was average for the Civil Engineering department. Although the placement was much better for other branches like CST, ETC and ELECTRICAL. For detailed placement records, visit www.shibpurconnect.org. This college offers a wide range of extracurricular and co-curricular activities in form of clubs, games, sports and many others. Internships are very rarely provided by the college. You have to find them yourself. Infrastructure : Infrastructure is generally available but it is very old fashioned. As we have recently gained national importance, so the infrastructure is improving rapidly. Although a well-equipped library with more than 2 lakhs books is available and all facilities like Wi-Fi, labs, classrooms, medical facilities, games and sports are available. Faculty : The faculty members are highly qualified for all departments and they are quite helpful. Generally, the classrooms are not digitalised up till now, so the conventional way of chalk and blackboard is used. The student to faculty ratio is quite average. Till now, I did not get any industry exposure. Actually, we are new to the dual degree curriculum, so the course structure is still under process.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

May be good for pursuing management studies

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Infrastructure looks good but not best .much more can be done for its infrastructure,small rooms,facilities etc.it should have much bigger rooms,playing grounds and labs etc and can be more industry related seminars and guest lectures should be done and also industrial visits must be done every month for better industry exposure.it could be more if our engineering have best facilities and better placement of course is boost to good results.placements are not good as i thought,startups comes and not bigger company tie ups like Microsoft and google etc. Hostels were not good ,rooms and the food there was not good and hygienic . students diversity was good ,majority was from local area that is up and Delhi crowd was good though.moreover it was good to friend and study was good with some teachers.students diversity was good there.my college was affordable if only you want Post graduate diploma and management or MBA courses and for placement i am not sure maybe you need to go out yourself.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its college that only for management and not for engineering

Posted on 28 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
infrastructure was not so best for this college .it looks good but not best .some more can be done for its infrastructure,small rooms,facilities etc.it should have much bigger rooms,playing grounds and labs etc.maybe more industry related seminars and guest lectures should be done and also industrial visits must be done every month for better industry exposure.it could be more if our engineering have best facilities and more teaching experience and better placement of course is boost to good results.placements are not good as i thought to be,startups comes and not bigger company tie ups like Microsoft and google etc. Hostels were not good ,rooms and especially the food there was not good and hygienic .many leave hostel after one year. students diversity was good ,majority was from local area that is up and Delhi crowd was good though.moreover it was good to friend and study was good with some teachers.students diversity was good there and we all feel that it could be better.my college was affordable if only you want Pgdm or MBA courses and for placement i am not sure .engineering may be good but for placement you need to go out yourself.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wish i could live that 4 years once again with with friends.

Posted on 23 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Infrastructure was not good and it must be bigger and better.better industry exposure must be provided by providing extra lectures on industry persons and guest lectures.my college life was enjoyable because of the friends and teachers and our pranks with each other and bunking lectures,roaming here and there and all.placement was not at all good which was shown during admission and mostly bpo comes to college and startups.college hostels were not so good as their infrastructure and and food was not good there and not proper facilities also.some teachers were best in their teaching and some were exceptional in their teaching for me and their teaching method was awesome.more students are from the state in which college is situated and its affecting the diversity of our college.the crowd was mostly from state and only small amount from other states which affects most of our students diversity in our college.my college is affordable only on if you want to study.their is no proper games facilities and others only study.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An Institute that is the Venue for an ambitious career.

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by akansha bansal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The Institute has a good infrastructure that provides the students with all the facilities from academics to industrial exposure that helps in their academic as well as career development.The faculty over here is very caring,supportive and encouraging, they provide necessary guidance required for the development of the students.The return of investment of the college is good in terms of the fees as compared to the placement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall it is an Average college

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information Technology
This college is mostly renowned for its MBA. The infrastructure of college is Average. The faculties are not so good except for few. It is located in knowledge park 1 so there are few spots for roaming around like Jagah Farm Market or Nasal Plaza Mall. Overall it was an average experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience is Simply good

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
College life is normal, placement is average for management, faculties are not bad, infrastructure is awesome and the hostel rooms are good but the food is very bad and the warden is also helpful. Executive Director is very good but director general is only IIM graduate but not good knowledgeable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

worst college in india in every way

Posted on 26 Jul' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
I am very honestly writing a review here and that too only for B.TECH. Please don't go with any student/consultancy talk. Very poor quality of college in India. There is no acceptance of AICTE OR state university approval but in India, any college gets approval easily. In this college, there no placement record,no quality teacher, bad quality of lab and there are very less instrument in the lab, the college even have a bad library. So don't take admission in this college. You may choose any other college in place of accurate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An average Engineering college !

Posted on 11 Jul' 16 by Abhishek Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Information Technology
It is having an average infrastructure and has not so good placement. Also the faculties are average and in campus no cultural and technical activity are organised. On the name of education, you are promoted to do roto learnings and no practical. Beware of the false claim made by this college.You can have better options in Greater Noida.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is very good college for cse branch

Posted on 24 Feb' 16 by RUPAK KUMAR
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
It is very good college and it spread around 16 acre. Its infrastructure is in very well condition and looking very well.It's placement record is very well in CSE branch and companies give well package.Now In this college, the faculty member is highly educated and took the Ph.D. degree. They teach us very excellently and easily. I think my college life is still very good in the first year. I enjoy the college life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Security Refund

Posted on 28 Dec' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
I applied for security refund in Feb, 2015 and its Dec, 2015 now. For 11 months, one of the official in registrar office kept giving me dates that your cheque will be ready in 1 week and come after 1 week. And now he said that you will get the cheque from accounts office as we don't issue the cheque from our office. The official/clerk in accounts has started doing the same thing, just delaying the process. I wonder if they want me to give up so they could "eat" the cheque themselves. The Chairperson of the college, please take care of these things.
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good college to join

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
When I joined this college I was not such a good students what I am today. This happened because of my college's help. My college life is excellent going on because here's faculties are very good and well qualified and I am taking initiative during the lecturers and I am grabbing more and more good things for my future.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I like very much this college.

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
Whatever collegelife I got here is very good and I am satisfied with this life the college infrastructure is very good also faculties are best in my view but my hostel facilities are not so good but can be stayed and by a Student. I like it's playground also.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome and wonderful life

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My life was awesome period in college life..... Students who are studying college its a god gift given to us.in the college life learning not only inside knowledge but also outside knowledge. Friends are so helpful.lectures are encourage a lot of about my career. College life is a most prestigious life about students. Lot of fun and most memorable happens are there.so guys don't miss college life and friends .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Pathetic College

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Saurabh Srivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
Hostel is like a jail, location is in farm fields, placement activities are third class, faculty quality is poor, college life is very unattractive and boring, in short if u want to waste your parents hard earned money go for it and waste 4 years of your life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoying a lot

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
I am feeling happy to get a platform in career360 to tell about my college . My college review from my side is awesome infrastructure is very good placement is number one , the faculties of this college are also very good and well qualified and experienced. So in last I would like to write that this college is very good in all area except hostel.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Come and enjoy

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Nishu Roy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
I am totally satisfied to my college whatever I got in this college I really appreciate college for my growth in all area because me type of students is not only bad student but also not good understanding so college made me good in all area such as public speaking and many more. Thanks Accurate
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Time management is the best management

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Ritesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Accurate institute pioneered the concept of holistic development of students, getting them out of their traditional belief of textbook environment to an all-round approach to learning. It stems from the old management concept of “Keep your feet warm, back straight and a cool head”. The warmth is of the faculty members who foster knowledge and acknowledge students who do well not only in classes but also excel outside the classrooms. The back bone is the management and alumni of the college who are providing pathways for students long after their studies through placements and training. The cool head is the leadership of Ms. Poonam Sharma, the Group Director of the institute whose relentless efforts have made the Institute reach newer pinnacles every moment.
  • Placement
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Come and join

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | PGDM
When I joined this college I was nothing in english this the blessings of lecturers that I am writing the review in English. Basically I belong to Bihar and did matriculation,I.sc. ,and graduation in hindi medium I was never capable to speak in front of many people but now I can. Accurate has given me a sentence in my life that "I can do." with the help of this sentence I am improving myself in all of the area of my life .Thanks Accurate
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Love my college so much fun when being there. Nice library with lots of book. Every year Technical fest, Robotics and many more interesting contests were being organised every year. Interesting and well equipped labs are in my college. Workshop lab, electrical lab with latest equipment are being there
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

there is always hope for better

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by rupesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Civil Engineering II Shift
Good college, experienced faculty, pathetic crowd (there is always hope for better), i have nothing else to say about my college which is accurate institute of architecture and planning. But i will just keep on typing because your stupid survey says that i have to fill in 250 characters. So here you go.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

"Think First Do In Last"

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | PGDM
First Of all I want to say that any college is not bad it,s totally depend on student. I am studying at here before joining college have more acceptation with the college. But at present I can,t say my any acceptation were fulfilled by college I do not know what is course curriculum of PGDM but in 1st trimester it,s totally on theory like as MBA. So if we studying theory then why we spend a lot of money in PGDM. In my view every PGDM college provide practical knowledge of business because present corporate world working different than theory. My college curriculum is like as a 2G service and present world is working in 4G. At on the basis of course I am not satisfy with the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Needs to be hightech

Posted on 01 Jul' 15 by st sashank
worst college. and infrastructure canteen also worst. no sport facility, no extra activities like cultural, motivation, technological fairs etc and no discipline whats so ever n faculties are also not good as we were accepted
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books