Student Rating 4.43/5 (Showing 14 Reviews)

One of the finest college under VTU

Posted on 04 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
It is a very good college to study under VTU , it has a very good infrastructure, college also have a very good faculties who tries to teach us innovatily. Placement is intermediate. I'll recommend this college only when you don't get any institute of national importance like IITs,NITs, IIITs. For more information about the college faculties, placement, research projects you can easily find about the same in the college website www.vvce.ac.in and check for NIRF report of the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Would've been much better if we were placed in core company

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Neha P
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
I have good as well as bad experiences.. The infrastructure & maintenance is good. Senior facilities are knowledgeable & guide us in proper way But the new faculties are not up-to the mark. Placements are not that good as much as I expected it to be.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is super

Posted on 01 Mar' 16 by mayur s
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college is the very good and calm environment. Students can learn in a good atmosphere. The college has well-equipped laboratory and day by day placements are increasing. The conducting class for skill development etc which is useful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is super

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Harsha M S
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college is very good and has good infrastructure. The hostels are clean and very good. They have co-curricular activities which are used for placements. Teaching is very good. They take students opinion seriously and act accordingly. The college has very good environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is super

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by chidvilas
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college is very good and has good infrastructure. The hostels are clean and very good. They have co-curricular activities which are used for placements. Teaching is very good. They talk students opinion seriously and act accordingly. The college has very good environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is super

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Chandan
Batch of Jan. 1, 1997 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college is very good and has good infrastructure. The hostels are clean and very good. They have co-curricular activities which are used for placements. Teaching is very good. They talk students opinion seriously and act accordingly.the college has very good environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is super

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Chandan
Batch of Jan. 1, 1977 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college is very good and has good infrastructure. The hostels are clean and very good. They have co-curricular activities which are used for placements. Teaching is very good. They talk students opinion seriously and act accordingly. The college has the very good environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is super

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Goutham
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
College is super. The infrastructure is good. It as a very good hostel. Teaching also very good Placement is increasing day by day. It has some CoO-curricular activities. Which is useful in placement The labs are fully equipped. The college as a very good environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is super

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Chethan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college is super. It as good environment. Infrastructure of the college is very well. Teaching is very good. They have extra Co-curricular activities. And the placements are increasing and anyone could be placed..in a good company. Labs are fully equipped.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Hub of knowledge and inspiriting college

Posted on 24 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Right now I am 4th semester EEE....actully I heard that after branch entry Sub will bit difficult but Ma faculties made it very easy....Even our branch has very gud placements n campus interviews......Actully I thgt tht engunerring would br very tough but aftr joiñing this college my brain washedout with tht thought.....I hav hope many hopes regarding my future classes ......Main important thing about ma clg is thy show much intrst to extra curricular activities lik workshops, project computations etc which makes us show much intrst on the subject...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good the college is super infrastructure is good

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Abhilash B
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The college is good, infrastructure is good they have the digital class for every room, Teaching is good. Placements are improving day by day. They take all students opinion as seriously and do it correctly. Internals and the frequent test will be given to improve student.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Our college our home our temple

Posted on 15 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
College life is good. Infrastructure is way too good. Faculty are highly experienced. Best place for gaining knowledge. Well, maintained lab facilities. Superb quality lectures. Well, mannered students. Faculty always ready to help the students. Very student friendly atmosphere.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure but less placements

Posted on 05 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
It's been a fabulous 4 years in this college. I have enjoyed and learnt many things. It has amazing infrastructure and faculties. All are very friendly specially our beloved principal.But the only negative I find is of less placements. I wish they improve in this area for the glorious future of students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Less Placement Offers

Posted on 25 May' 15 by Harsha lalige
Our college Has Excelant Infrastructure which can attract any one who visits it. Faculty is very good and there is smooth flow of academics, along with there will be lot of cultural activities which helps us to improve our Extra curicular activities. Campus placement is not good as no company visits our college Except few. Those who pursue higher studies can join our college. Good College with Less Placement Offers
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books