Student Rating 3.74/5 (Showing 17 Reviews)

College with all facilities

Posted on 24 Sep' 16 by Robin
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
Good infrastructure big classrooms fully air conditioned explore to companies 100% placement 100+ companies come to recruitment students are given all facilities 75% attendance is mandatory scholarship are given to students who continue to top in a semester
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Feels like UP school

Posted on 01 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
It's not a college. I feel like my UP school. Expositions exams are overload. Teachers don't even know how to teach. There are also good teachers. Hostel facility is good. College provides good facilities in all classrooms but teachers don't meet standards.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good campus

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Nice friendly atmosphere Good faculty Good hostel Good wifi connection Good labs Has many cultural activity and events The college life could be made better. With the implementations of KTU the portions have gotten a bit more tough to handle. Overall it's a good/satisfactory college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A satisfactory college

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Melbin
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Vishwajyothi college of engineering and technology is a self-financing college .The college is situated on the sprawling campus of 26 acres.Our college offers Engineering Degree Courses in ECE, ME, EEE, IT, CSE, CE. It is AICTE approval. The college has a digital library, gym, sports stadium, well-equipped labs etc.It also has three post-graduation course's. The college also provides a good hostel for boys and girls.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I miss my college

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
I really miss my college.It has got a beautiful infrastructure with great scenic beauty.The best teachers it has got.The placement records also add up to its positives. All the faculty are trying their level best and put all the efforts for the good results of their students. Moreover the college is also concerned about the moral values and discipline of the students. It also gives prior importance to extracurricular activities by organising technical fests,art day, college day, sports day etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its good Faculties are great Good placements

Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Francis Rohan John
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college infrastructure is good considering the location etc. Faculties will help you through everything including studies and research. Placements are mainly in IT sectors as of now but they are working on improving it. College life is good but could have been better. The location of the college might be the biggest drawback as its not in any major city. This could be a pro or a con depending on how you look at it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good to be here in this peaceful atmosphere

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
The college is pretty comforting but new university hardens study lifestyle. College atmosphere is peaceful. Hostel life is like being jailed. Rules are pretty hardcore here. Just surviving here for future. it's a new experience to be here. Pretty good sports infrastructure nd facilities. Greener is here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

LKG college you feel like you r in primary class

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Not very good at teaching. Self-study is the only solution. No arts or sports value. No leaders or talent head will come out of this. The only teaspoon fed Amul babies. Placement cell in the college only to make money. College management won't allow participating any external events like tech show under duty leave. If more than 10 students bunk class for tech festival and all. You might get a suspended or apology letter or parents has to come. Even for low marks in class tests, your parents has to come. More than 2 days. Leave parents has to come with the medical certificate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice College To Join In

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Its a really good college for b.tech aspirants to join after giving Kerala engineering entrance exam. life over there is full of fun and learning both at the same time. The faculty in the college is average but the industrial exposure is really very good. The placement of the college is average and considering the infrastructural point of view its really a beautiful campus in a wonderful environment of Kerala.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best in Kerala

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
The college has one of the best infrastructure's. The college is divided into 4 blocks with separate building for .Mechanical and Electrical labs. Its situated near highway hence offers good accessibility. College offers 6 engineering streams, 3 M.Tech courses and MBA.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Carving professionals through education

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Athira Tomy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college was very keen in imparting professionalism in all aspects. Apart from yielding excellent results and maintaining the quality bar of teaching and education real high, the college took extra care in making the students disciplined and responsible.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
Is this Review Helpful?

College life!

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Serin Sara Varghese
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
A self-financed engineering college with well deciplined campus and good infrastructre. Really helping faculties and will give full notes on topics and also have a main big library and each department library. Other facilities like air conditioned computer labs, hostel for girls and boys, football and cricket ground, gym.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

VJCET vazhakulam, kerala

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Viswajyothi college is undoubtedly one of the good engineering colleges in Kerala. The management makes it sure that each and every academic needs of the students are satisfied here. The infrastructure is great and so is the placement records. Everything is neatly planned and executed here so that the students won't feel stressed here. I would definitely recommend Viswajyothi to all the future engineering students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The overall view about the college is good.

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college has very good infrastructure facility.It has one of the best supporting faculty present, and a very committed placement cell. The college provides a very good learning experience. The hostel is amazing. The college is well disciplined and has a good code of conduct
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life can be harsh you just need to wait for the right time

Posted on 11 Jun' 15 by Rahul
Refering to my college makes feel really disappointed because it's not the experience which you expect from a college campus. For me the word college used to mean freedom but on reaching my college i understood that it was merely a dream. But fortunately for me the friends i got there was truly something to cherish in my life. I keep my friends close to my heart because if it wasn't for them i would have quit the college any time soon. So now I'm starting to enjoy my life and working hard on my studies too. Hope it goes well.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

B.tech and MBA courses

Posted on 19 May' 15 by Resmi
College with good infrastructure. Faculties provide a proper notes. It stands 3rd in MG university.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

College for engineering and MBA

Posted on 14 May' 15 by Dona
We had great infrastructure.Faculties provide sufficient notes and stands 3rd in MG university among all other engineering colleges.Canteen provides healthy and variety foods at affordable rate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books