Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Noida Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh College of Symbiosis International University, Pune
257 Questions & Answers Rating 4.1/5 ( 26 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.1/5
Based on 26 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.3/5
Academics
4.2/5
Placements
3.4/5
Value for Money
2.1/5
Campus Life
3.8/5
Showing 26 Reviews

Symbiosis Noida is a great college to study BBA

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Nov' 20

Joined On: 23 Nov' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 19 May' 20 by yash aggarwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Our college infrastructure is amazing with high speed internet and smart board. The library is having all the necessary books which are required. The computer labs are having latest computers with LAN connections.
Academics
The quality of teaching is great with proper academic plan. Our teachers are highly qualified and gives us both theoritical and practical knowledge. We are having Experiancial learning assignment which gives us the real market scenario
Placements
The placements of our college is quite good with 100% placement record. We are having CITP cell which takes care of placement and internships of students. Those who apply for jobs are provided good pay.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

experience at SCMS,Noida

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Apr' 20

Joined On: 21 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 21 Apr' 20 by chandni kumar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Scms, Noida is equipped with all the latest products and technologies required by the students for overall development. advanced smart class rooms are available in the campus and the college also offers additional resources to the students to bring out their best in extracurricular activities. Essentials like wifi, halls, parking lots, canteen, parks are accessible by the students. its a self contained campus comprising of everything that students need.
Academics
BBA from Scms, noida is a challenging course taught by highly qualified faculty, professors encourage personal and interactive teaching sessions for the students. college provides an opportunity to each and every student to develop their professional skills and give them a hands-on experience on how the business world functions.
Placements
we have a placement cell in the college for all the students interested apply for the on campus placements. jobs are offered for all the specializations, there is 100% placement record for scms noida. the college also provides different types of job opportunity that help students decide the direction for their future.
Value-for-money
the fees for 3 years degree course was Rs. 6.6L, with all the facilities offered at scms, noida, every year new opportunities were given to us students. therefore the fees was money's worth with the amount of exposure we were provided on campus.
Campus Life
attending college at Scms,Noida was a great experience for me because it shaped me to who i am today. Scms provide so many options for extracurricular activities for students to engage in starting from sports, music, dance, drama, fashion and many more. throughout the year there are festivities in college. for students who enjoy academic activities scms also has clubs like marketing, finance, HR etc. Scms, Noida is a safe environtment for students to enjoy as well as make the most of it!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

SCMS, Noida Review

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Apr' 20

Joined On: 21 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 21 Apr' 20 by Divyansh Gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of SCMS, Noida has modern architecture and well ventilated classrooms. The classrooms are well spread out to accommodate more than 60 people at a time. Also, WiFi is available throughout the campus with good connection speed. The canteen is also hygienic and has a wide variety of food and beverages. Even, the library and computer labs are well-equipped with indispensable resources. Finally, for girls- the hostels are really good and worth every penny as all my friends love it!
Academics
BBA involves studying various branches of management for the holistic development of an individual and SCMS, Noida completely helps one achieve that. It provides various specializations like Marketing, Analytics, Finance etc. and majorly has well-versed faculty with updated curricula. The quality of education is also good as it involves vigorous internships and projects which helps in honing one's practical knowledge. In a nutshell, the education isnt limited to books.
Placements
The placement cell of SCMS, Noida is good as they are always able to bring bulk of companies for internships and jobs. But, personally I was not satisfied much because there are hardly any good companies coming to college for job placements. Although, they are good in providing internships- as companies like- Sharekhan, KPMG and Outlook are constant-comers.
Value-for-money
The course costs roughly around Rs-240,000 per annum, which is good as mostly all private universities providing BBA costs same or even more and I feel its worth because Symbiosis has a good brand image all over India as well in other nations too. Plus, all the other parameters like education & training, safety and development justifies these costs.
Campus Life
Overall, campus life is very enjoyable and vaguely I still remember all the days I have spent here. There are numerous committees in which one can participate and it gives a lot of exposure to an individual and brings the best out of them. Personally, I was part of the MUN society and I cherish all the 3 years that I've spent there.
Anything Else
The college also provides monthly seminars and guest lectures which often gives useful insights. Also, the college provide summer schools as it has tie ups with some international universities like UBC, Canada, etc. which is again really fun!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Symbiosis Center for Management Studies, Noida

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Apr' 20

Joined On: 20 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 20 Apr' 20 by Syed Murad Ali
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Symbiosis Center for management studies noida has excellent infrastructure such as smart classrooms, WiFi zone around the whole campus, a well equipped gym, multiple computer labs, clean and well maintained washrooms etc. The library on campus has good quality material and is very well managed too. The hostel is well maintained and provides a good living experience to the hostellers. The food which is served in the canteen is hygienic and I personally have been a fan of the same.
Academics
Scms noida is a standout in the field of academics. The faculty here is highly knowledgeable and amicable in nature. The course which is followed and taught in here, meets the needs of both, book basked knowledge as well as practical application of the same. Scms noida prepares a strong base of the students and makes them aware of the recent developments in the different fields of business. The compulsory internship offered by the college starts the process of making the students job-ready.
Placements
I’ve not been associated with the placements done by our college because I personally have been more inclined towards further studies. But keeping in mind the experiences which were shared to me by my friends, I’d say that our placement cell works very hard and till date has brought quite a few big names to our college for offering internships and placements like KPMG,decathlon, sharekhan to name a few.
Value-for-money
The experience which a student entering symbiosis has in the three years of his/her life is one which is highly cherished. The overall growth which each student gets to have in this college is far better and bigger than the money which is invested for getting the same. This college is more than just value for money, it’s value for time as well.
Campus Life
The campus life which is offered in symbiosis Center for management studies noida is very good. The campus offers many places for its students to cool off and relax a bit. The one short coming of the campus is that it doesn’t have proper courts and a proper ground for sports to be conducted in but does have a multipurpose ground which somewhat compensates for the lack of the same. The cleanliness and hygiene of the campus is on point and creates a very comfortable vibe all around.
Anything Else
I’ve had a great time in my three years of college life at scms noida. I’ve met amazing people coming from different parts of India and have made many friends. I’ve had an amazing set of teachers who’ve always motivated me and given me the knowledge I have now. I worked my way to get a chance of managing my college’s fashion society and it helped me learn and grow a lot. I learned a lot of values and also how to manage people and situations better.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best BBA college you would find!

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Apr' 20

Joined On: 18 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 Apr' 20 by ALAN JACOB
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college has an excellent infrastructure with all the necessary amenities. We have a library, conference room, mess, canteen, multiple computer labs, Auditorium, Amphitheatre, and well-ventilated classrooms with a smart board facility. We also have sports facilities, including a basketball court, cricket, football ground, and a well-equipped gym with free membership.
Academics
I have opted for marketing and finance specialization. SCMSN provides with qualified professors with ample industry experience. WE are encouraged to use more of the practical knowledge rather than the mugging up textbooks as even in the exams, the question paper is inclined towards the application basis of a particular subject. The curriculum is always up-to-date according to industry standards.
Placements
Our college ensures that every student who seeks for campus placements gets the right job/internship in his/her desired field. Well, known companies come in for placements, and all the extracurricular activities are valued as much as your academics.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect college for all round development

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Apr' 20

Joined On: 18 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 Apr' 20 by adit jain
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
From a considerably large multi purpose ground to spacious computer labs, which can accommodate 60+ students, it has all the necessary facilities and equipment. Each classroom is equipped with Wifi supported smart boards which assists students with their digital experience. The canteen and mess are well-kept and hygienic, with a weekly health inspection run by the concerned authorities.
Academics
I am a BBA student and the quality of education provided is exceptional. Education at SCMS is not restricted to books, there is an "Experiential Learning" section in every subject where students are given the chance to go out in the field and apply their practical knowledge. Monthly guest lectures and workshops by industry leaders enhances your quality of education and gives you an opportunity to build network.
Placements
Companies like Tommy Hilfiger and Extramarks have been some of the participants in the placements. My placement process was quite pleasant as I got placed in 2 companies, the college was very supportive towards it.
Value-for-money
The course costed me Rs. 2,30,000 per year. Considering the facilities, equipments, quality of education and placements provided by the college, I would say its completely worth your money.
Campus Life
This college will completely change your personality in 3 years. It has a society for every talent, college fests to teach you managerial skills and events to enhance your major subjects. The faculty is abetting and available 24/7 for students. Nearby hospital and police station makes the location of the college safe and sound.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The review process was good and well informed.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Mar' 20

Joined On: 27 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 27 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Symbiosis noida has good infrastructure, as all colleges are supposed to have. Being a branch of the main college it is smaller in size but I believe that the needs of the students are satisfied and there are not many complaints.
Academics
I am pursuing a course in management as I am usually good at leading a team and getting work done. The quality of teaching is quite good in the college. Most of curriculum is updated but there is always room for improvement.
Placements
Since this is a relatively newer branch the placements are not great. Granted they offer many internship and placement opportunities but it is not always as good as other colleges. The average salary offered is 5.5 lakhs. The highest offered this year was 8.5 lakhs.
Value-for-money
My annual fee is around 2.5 lakhs. I beleive that I am getting my money's worth but the college can still do more.
Campus Life
The infrastructure and the overall building is the best feature. It is quite well maintained and sanitary. The worst feature is that the college canteen is average. The teachers engage the students in various activities to help them understand the course. The location is safe and secure and near many restaurants and metro stations.
Anything Else
Overall the college is good given its recent establishment. There are many avenues of improvement for the college. The teachers are good and are approachable.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Hard to express what you really feel. No one cares.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Apr' 17

Joined On: 04 Apr' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 04 Apr' 17 by Himanshu
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
Nothing much to share about this college. Good name and fame is the only reason to came and stay here. Campus is average, hope new campus will bring some smile on our faces. Faculty is plus point. They are very supportive and motivating ( except few lovely teachers ). Don't have any accurate idea about placement but hope it'll be good when we finished our graduation :)
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mix of both good and bad

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Sep' 16

Joined On: 01 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Akarshak
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BBA
The college was good, a faculty was well trained, the best thing has they developed a personality of students through constant projects, presentations, case studies, making students work in groups and learning team work. Although infrastructure was not that good, there was less feel of college life
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BBA is fun to learn

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 31 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
The college has a nice connectivity from all the place in Delhi-NCR. The infrastructure includes the library which has almost a capacity of accommodating 500 students. We have an auditorium too. The faculty here are all nice and helpful. The environment of studies is nice. The placements are above average. There are many experiences that have made my college life worth everything.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college name in itself is an experience

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 31 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
The college has got a seminar hall and an auditorium too. There are so many guest lectures been conducted for the students. My college life was enjoyable because of the teacher-student relationship, which was a great learning experience and the friends that I made here are also the reason for the enjoyable college life.The student crowd is all nice and good, coming from different cultures having so much of diversity, helps in learning the things from different perspective. The college for me is affordable the most in sense of commuting because I am a locality, so its very convenient that way.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A much better experience than expected.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Mar' 19

Joined On: 02 Nov' 14

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • BBA
The college is much better than perceived. Many students are very competitive and the faculty is excellent in academic terms and very supportive. The curriculum is flexible and complemented with challenges internal assessments. Infrastructure could be the only minus - but is sufficient.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Brilliant academia-industry interface. Amazing ECA

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Nov' 19

Joined On: 28 Dec' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Aman
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BBA
SCMS Noida has been a game changer for me. When I joined this institute, I wasn't expecting a lot. But the kind of growth that I have had in my 3 years here is not matchable. First-hand experience of the industry while at the same time, indulging in all kinds of ECA and Sports activity. My peers here and the faculty here are amazing. Throughout my life, I'll be a proud Symbian and would want to keep coming back here, even after I've graduated.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing learning experience about life and the industry

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 28 Aug' 16

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • BBA
Our college has all the infrastructure that is necessary for a college. It has proper tables and chair, library, canteen and projectors in every classroom. One main thing that lacks in our college is an auditorium. We have internals which comprises about 40% of marks. We are given projects such as interviewing people from the corporate sector or getting sponsorships for events from various contacts. Our college is currently working on getting experienced people in the industry as guest speakers. The most enjoyable experience of my college life is the projects that we get and also the cultural events that take place in the college. Both of them are a great learning experience and provide a great exposure. The college hostel charges a lot of money but adequate facilities are not provided. For example They can provide us with a washing machine on every floor and one fridge in each hostel. Also, the mess food needs a lot of improvements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College surrounding

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 Jan' 17

Joined On: 10 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
College is good at education but lacks at connection. You will find people from various places which helps to look at the life not only in boundaries but also beyond that.college is for fun and this fun takes you to explore the world that world which teaches a lot.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good For Students

Verified Review

Joined On: 10 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Abhijeet Bhasker
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
Having good experience in this college but lot of work is being given by the college.Faculty is good.Campus recruitment is best.Infrastructure is bad.For boys hostel life is good.College life is best. College provides multiple platforms to students to showcase there talent and best experience at college fest.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Disciplined B-school

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 28 May' 14

Joined On: 28 May' 14

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
Good college, good faculty, nice and enjoyable college life, plenty of co curricular activities like fests, contests,international conferences are also held, trained and experienced faculty, but poor location of college, average infrastructure, ....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

True story

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Oct' 15

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
SCMS NOIDA is a very good college when it comes to academics as well as extra ciricural activities. It inspires and motivates students to take part in many different activities to give them exposure and make them good leaders in future. However, the college lacks behind in providing a good infrastructure to the students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge dwells in our institution

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 Jun' 17

Joined On: 27 May' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
Our college is blessed with amazingly intelligent and helpful faculty. our college has a good library and A.C, spacious classrooms. Our director is very cooperative at all times. The college unanimously works towards the betterment of its students. The faculty makes sure that students get good placements after they are done with their graduation.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing experience it was

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Oct' 15

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
The only sure-fire way to become a better writer is to sit down, clear your mind, and just fucking write . If we were talking about something more substantial, or perhaps something with constrictive formatting requirements and the requisite audience expectations, I could understand wanting to see some examples of how it's done before you start. But, here, we're talking about 250 words . This is roughly the number of words contained in a flippant, off-the-cuff Quota answer that requires no advance planning or forethought. It's an amount of writing that people will take about thirty seconds to a minute to read, so you barely need to have structure -- just flow your sentences together in a natural voice and you'll get to 250 words before you know it. By looking at samples and prolonging your preparation period (aka, procrastinating), you're spending way more time than you need to on an essay that is ephemeral, at best. Further, by spending so much time thinking about the thing (instead of just doing it), you're building it up to be a big, challenging hurdle instead of the straightforward task it is. Dwelling leads to more procrastination and its attendant guilt, which ignites a self-stoking cycle that's difficult to escape. 250 words is doable in 10 minutes; in the time you're likely to spend preparing for those ten minutes, you could probably write as many as a dozen 250 word essays, from which you could afterwards pick the best.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Scms noida is a place full of learning & practical experienc

Verified Review

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Kriti seth
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
My experience in Scms noida is full of learning and practical experience. This college made me find the potential within me. The faculty here are very supportive as well as very knowledgeable. They are ever ready to help us out in any way. The college provide us with a lot of exposure to the real world.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its alright.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
It is practically a B-School. The infra is alright, not much. Some of the faculty members are good. If you want to study and only study then prefer this college. Different events keep on coming up but none is on a large level. In short, this is not the college what i dream about but this is what i have and i like it here now.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A pretty decent college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Oct' 15

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
Scms,Noida is a pretty decent college and plays a very important role in developing the future of their students. It is one of the best colleges in the symbiosis international university. According to me this is the best choice for any growing businessman to start.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college has much more potential than Symbiosis Pune ...

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Oct' 15

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
College life at Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Noida is quite impressive. The Faculty is highly qualified and is headed by an amazing person, the director, former student of the University. The college has plenty of events throughout the year and keeps the srudents busy apart from academics.... In all it is a great life experience at SCMS, Noida.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Symbiosis was not a good choice

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
I would like to say that symbiosis was not a good choice for me. I didn't get the right exposure and knowledge which i wanted. I would say that the faculty here is really nice and hardworking. Otherwise i didn't liked anything in this college. Other colleges of symbiosis are good which are in pune but the one which is in Noida is not good. Prople can apply for pune and they can get good results but not noida.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Why this college ??

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 09 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
The college has a very nice faculty over all. And the college life can be be better . And I guess we cannot get a more better understanding between teachers and students.I am really proud to study is such college. Though they are not really good with the placement
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint