College Reviews Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bengaluru

Also known as: SIBM Bengaluru
Student Rating 4.33/5 (Showing 43 Reviews)

Fast and Furious Roller Coaster Ride

Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Esha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
It's been a hell of a journey here.Innumerable tears countered by countless smiles,its a journey to cherish.I walked into this college as a fresher who is oblivious to the things that go in a corporate competitive environment.Hereafter a year and a half this college-groomed me into industry ready and way more mature and stronger than I was.From group tasks to taking leadership roles , learning ownership and being exceptional and to multitask and meet deadlines and most importantly never ever give up ,this college taught me all.Its a tremendous experience both draining and enthralling and SIBM-B has made sure we keep growing and by our virtue the institution keeps prospering.The industry interactions,the numerous events,the faculty,the assignments are all top notch. SIBM-B just what you need to be career ready.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Sweet and salty phase of life

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Deepti Verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
My college life is full of experiences that are both happy and sad. The presence of friends made me enjoy more every moment, and support of faculty helped me cope with the not so good moments and motivated me to put an extra effort. But college life in SIBM-B gave me one of those essential learning and experience that is helping me and will stay with me for life long.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A lot of memories in a very short span of time

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Disha Chhabria
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
College life is super fun. Everything from the books to the infrastructure has been exciting here. Be it events, submissions, parties, lectures, late-night studies, sitting in libraries, faculties, committee ,clubs and what not. Everything has it's own essence here. You just can't afford to miss the experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A brief on SIBM-B

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Disha Agarwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
Almost 3 months into the programme. Everything is really good. Events, Corporate Interactions, Faculties, Studies, Hostel life, Infrastructure, etc. everything is well. Faculties and Seniors are always approachable. The campus is active till 2 A.M and you get food at that time as well. You have every small thing you want available at Irfan Bhai's shop. Being a student driven college everything is handled by various committees and you have a lot of events to participate in. There are various clubs to keep your interest up in different things like creativity, drama, dance, music, specializations, etc. So, what else do you expect from a B-School?
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Engagement, mismanagement, rearrangement

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
#life @ SIBM-B After joining MBA in this college, my life has taken a different turn. I am a fresher passed with b.com this year only. so, I have a fresh experience of being a student. but a student in SIBM is not only supposed to study. life is equipped with projects, presentations, assignments etc. interesting lectures but due to long duration, some seems to be boring. our college has different committees and clubs working where provides opportunities for interacting with the world outside college and in some cases representatives of corporate entities. lots of events are organised by different committees which are accomplished by the support of volunteers in different areas. we also get the opportunity for working on various live projects offered by various companies. our hostel life is pretty good.. nice rooms, wifi, newspaper etc. we have a diverse category of students from different corners of the country making an appropriate mix. All in all,l we enjoy, we study. our college focusses on our overall development.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

As things stand, what could be improved

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Dipankar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
The college is also like an investment my SIU, so more branding and promotional activities should be indulged in. The best time for branding of a college is the management fests and competitions, as well participation in other college's events. So more support in terms of financials, intellectual, advisory, infrastructural and industrial exposure could be beneficial for the campus. Instead of hosting events in classrooms if they are hosted in auditoriums, then it will do more promoting the college and its events. If the goals of the college management and the student fraternity are better aligned, the college could improve by leaps and bounds. The events held in colleges are very interesting and happening. Gives loads of experience and fun. All the events are student driven and managed by students. Gives good experience in organising events.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had an insightful experience at this place

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Charan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Ours is a small campus but the amount of learning you get from symbiosis is enormous and excited. Corporate insights and faculty expertise are decent enough. we do have a different type of student committees which takes care of student activities in the campus. Student clubs are there to add fun to the hectic MBA life. Overall experience at symbiosis is good and learning experience about life is great. Companies like Cisco and D-shaw are the regular recruiters for our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fun loving college

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Rohit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Before joining this college I heard about the schedule and working hours of B-school , all were right but no one tells you about the activities and the overall life which you spend like hostel life, working for all event overnight. That's all fun as this is my first time in hostel life and this is completely student driven college, So I am enjoying a lot here , something we don't even get a weekend to enjoy but no matter. How we can spend time by waking whole night for events with our juniors , having lots of fun in the hostel. That it's my best time of life, i am spending here, I can't forget this time in my whole life, with lots of work with lots of fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The nights that I wish not to end

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Prabhat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
We have a modern infrastructure in our college including Basketball Court, Badminton and Indoor games like Pool, Billiards, Table Tennis , and Carrom Board etc. Some industrial visits relevant to marketing should be inculcated in our course structure, that's the only addition I feel should be there! Also, we enjoy organizing events like Utopia, Alchemy, Samaagam, TEDxSIBMBengaluru etc. Sleepless nights for working for such events but yet so much of fun! Industry exposure is very good over here! We have all the top notch recruiters of the industry and the packages that they offer are also awesome!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Management training with fruitful life experiences.

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Kshitij
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Situated in the heart of electronic city Bengaluru, Symbiosis provides a wide horizon of learning and first-hand experience in management training. The college dons state of the art infrastructure along with a lively residential hostel. The college has a diverse cultural mix of students coming from all parts of the country. The faculty is well learned and facilitates informative and fun interactive learning sessions. Symbiosis is a wholly student-centric and student administered campus and holds various cultural events throughout the year. Thus in simple words, life at Symbiosis is such that gives you an experience of a lifetime.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with superb exposure

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Ishwinder Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
SIBM-B is one of the best colleges in Bengaluru. It focuses on academics and overall growth. It gives full exposure to the corporate world by providing live project and internships in big companies nd many more exploration works. The placement is also at par level plus the faculty is very eager to help every student and guidance are provided to each and every student.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at SIBM-B

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Life at Sibm-B has been a roller-coaster ride for me. I have been here for a year now and the journey has simply been enthralling. I believe that I will get a decent placement provided by the college which will set me up well in life. The faculty has been helpful throughout as their constant guidance has increased my knowledge about the business environment and my specialization in particular
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College provides perfect combination of Corporate & Academic

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Rakesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
College gives ample opportunities to inculcate various qualities of a managers by providing balance of both the world corporate and academics. Sibm-B is moving with high velocity and is taking every step to enhance student's experience. College is making every advantage of its location and majority of Big organisation have their presence in Bengaluru. Guest lectures are organised on regular basis to provide practical application of class studies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learn to live in a better way

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Nikhil kalra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
There are days when we can learn a lot of things simultaneously. We work as a team, support each other, play together, we also do fights but at the end what we gain is Experience. So talking about the infrastructure, we have basketball court, badminton court, street cricket ground, and many indoor games. Placement is nice there is almost 100% placement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Diversified experience

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
This college provides a overall exposure to quizzes, Harvard cases,bloomberg terminal etc. We have external faculty coming from industry itself .talking about infrastructure it's small but we'll maintained and hygienic. Hostel facility is satisfactory . Lastly ,we have various events
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SIBM Where potential meets oppurtunities.

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Amit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
SIBM have one of the best campus across the country with well furnished classrooms, computer labs with modern systems, state of art technology, amphitheater, gym for fitness freaks with latest equipment.Sports facilities are good. The clubs on campus give students wonderful exposure. The cultural activities in the college are extremely good. Moreover, it is entirely student driven college where student handles each and every event taking place on campus and forms integral part of every committee, this helps them in handling pressure and learn how to manage time. Continuous live projects are provided to students where students work closely with companies and understand how corporate world functions. Apart from live projects interviews for Summer internship program starts within 3 months of academics where almost every student gets placed in reputed companies like JP Morgan, Yes bank, Deloitte, Fidelity, Genpact and many more. Placements have been great and is expected to improve further this year. This is the right place for someone who wants to learn and to develop into a manager. One has to be here to experience what this college actually has to offer.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at SIBM Bengaluru is fast and enjoyable

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM) Banglore is one of the best management Institute in Banglore in terms of Placement, Faculty, and ROI. This year average CTC was 9.22 lpa and Highest was 16.75 lpa. Highest International placement was 22 lpa.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The right push to my career

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
The infrastructure and the hostel facilities are adequate and sufficient to meet a student's need. The college life is busy but here, you get at least one weekly off and hence, a much needed time to relax. The Faculty for Operations management is very experienced and the pedagogy is very exhaustive.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning with Fun

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Nirav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
The college provides us with great experience of learning practically about the various Industries we will be dealing with. Case discussion based teaching is the key agenda of each and every faculty. With good learning, it also provides us with the infrastructure to polish our extra curricular which contains Gym, Basketball court, Badminton court, amphitheater, TT & Pool table, room etc.The diversity includes the crowd from various states and also international students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The first Step to Corporate World: SIBM-B

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Hardik Nikhare
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
SIBM Bengaluru is a part of the famous Symbiosis Family. Since its 8 years of existence, it has been known to produce the finest business leaders who are in the industry now. The college is situated in Electronic City and has all basic amenities including D-mart close to it. The college's presence in Bangalore helps it take advantage of the different IT and Financial companies that are present here. This also enables the college to invite many guest speakers from varied background to interact with the students about the expectations of the industry from them. The college has a rigorous curriculum as one would expect and houses the four major specialisations namely Marketing, Finance, Operations and Human Resources. Other than studies, the college has a buzzing student hostel block where they sit, talk and relax after a tiring day. The placement aspect of the college is outstanding too with the average package standing at 9.22 LPA, which is very good for a college that is only in the 9th year of its existence. The mess facility is also decent with hygienic food. Hostel has facilities like Hot Water which is something one needs in Bengaluru. Also, every floor has Aquaguards for the students to be able to have the cleanest of water. The college has a fee of 13.8 Lakhs which I believe is decent for a B-school.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Lovely, self-discovering, personality developing

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Ridhi Choudhary
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Hostel rooms, mess, TV room, Playgrounds, courts, cafeteria, library, classrooms and auditorium are all well-maintained. GS, LP, SIP, management fests are organised for industry exposure. The people, faculty, staff and the friends I made my MBA life enjoyable. CRM from HOH for my SIP and Cash management from HII. The students come from all parts of the country and are very culture tolerant and friendly. The college is affordable as the fees get earned back through good CTC when placed.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An amazing journey encapsulating all the possible emotions

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Ashish Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
The college has the state of art infrastructure and provides all basic facilities required for a full-time residential course. The faculty is one of the best in the industry and a lot of industry professionals to visit the campus to undertake the various course. One of the highlights of the college is the industry exposure a student gets and the interactions one can have with the top honchos in the industry. SIBMB is a student driven college and starting from placement to the mess, events i.e. everything is taken care of by the student and the student leadership council. Truly, SIBMB is a place that offers qualitative education with a quantitative difference.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect MBA and unique hostel experience.

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Sunel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
The Academic Block is right beside the Hostel Block, which makes it one of the best colleges with perfect infrastructure. The faculty is top notch and the MBA program is perfectly balanced covering all aspects that an MBA aspirant needs to perfect. The HSB case study based curriculum is unique in its nature. The Academic and Hostel Blocks provide all kinds of facilities that a student generally expects for. The events that are conducted here are best medicine for busy MBA curriculum.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life At SIBM Bangalore

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by harshita gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
SIBM Bengaluru, a place for which whatever I say would be less. Before coming to SIBM , I had my doubts in mind as in what would life be like here, how will I manage and if I should join this college at all. But once I came here, I hardly missed home. This place is full of opportunities and it accommodates each and every individual. Talking about the hostel life, I am living in a hostel for the first time but it has never been an issue till now. The rooms are spacious, the mess food is good, all kind of facilities are provided. Coming to the academics, the academic block is the area where you 'll always find groups of students studying and discussing something or the other. A 24-hour open reading room provided students with the facility to study as and when they want. The faculty is experienced and have a vast knowledge of their subject areas which makes it a good learning experience for us. And there are so many activities and events to engage students from time to time that it makes the overall experience at SIBM a memorable one.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life changing experience at SIBM B

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Heena Paul
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
This time of the year in August, MBA aspirants are sweating in days in and out to get into the best B-schools in the country. Since this is the last leg of their preparation and major entrance exams coming in, students wonder which college they would finally choose. Last year I too was a part of the league and after I got into SIBM B after such long series of tests and interviews, I wondered what life had in store for me. After spending a few months here at SIBM B one thing I can surely say is that I made the best decision of my life. The facilities provided here on campus are far more than what I asked for. SIBM B is located in the heart of the corporate world of Bangalore i.e. Electronic City and is well connected to the rest of the city. After joining the college we spent a week long induction period where industry leaders were invited to discuss industry trends and they clarified students’ doubts. Classrooms are fully equipped with latest teaching tools, the whole campus has free wifi. The faculty is extremely knowledgeable and has not just academic experience but also has a wide industry experience and they cite latest industry trends and industry-related insights in the classrooms and are approachable by us. Since MBA is not just about studies but overall personality development, the same is proven well at SIBM B. We have the in-house gymnasium, basketball court, badminton court and snooker for students for outdoor activities. SIBM B boasts a well-equipped library and reading room which is open well until midnight. The campus is completely safe and all students have to stay in the hostel during the course of study. Initially, I thought it would be boring but I have most fun time during the stay at the hostel. Hostel rooms are well furnished and comfortable. Now let me tell you about the committees and clubs we have on our campus. We have committees and clubs and every month we host a flagship event. Ranging from Studies to dance, drama to international events, anything and everything is here on campus. For Symbian like me, it is a mini world out here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SIBM , Bengaluru : B-School with Quantitative Difference

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Mukul Talwar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
SIBM, Bengaluru provides an excellent infrastructure in the heart of Electronics City which is the hub of various companies . It includes Library , Cafeteria , Basketball court , Indoor games like badminton court , table-tennis , on campus Hostel , Auditorium etc . The best thing about this college is it is a Student Driven institution where everything and anything are managed and organised by the students . This helps the students to apply theoretical concepts of Marketing , Finance , Logistics and HR practically in the real world . While pursuing a course like MBA , Corporate Exposure plays an important role in enhancing the personality of the student . There are a lot of Corporate Inductions and Guest Lectures where Distinguished Persons from corporates come and share their experiences , expectations , changing market trends , emerging technologies etc . Students also get the opportunity to get exposed to a lot of Live Projects (i.e. internships in various companies during 1st & 2nd Semester) and Summer Internship Placements (After 2nd Semester , Duration is 6-8 weeks) . Hostel & Mess facilities are really very good . Rooms in the hostel are spacious and good . Lift facility is also available in the hostel . Every student wants to enjoy and do party as well along with studies . So Students at Hostel have the facility of taking 3 Late Outs and 3 Night Outs in which they can do party and all . There is a lot of diversity in students of SIBM-B as they come from different backgrounds , regions etc . The Student crowd is a perfect blende of Freshers & Experienced which provides lots of opportunities to students to learn from each other . when it comes to Placements SIBM-B is Second in Bengaluru after IIM-B . In 9 years after its inception , SIBM-B has proven its competence already . It has a location advantage as well since it's located in Electronics City which incorporates lots of big corporates .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place for future leaders

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Parthiv
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
It provides lab rooms, conference hall, amphitheatre,gym,basketball court. Our college provides us case studies based on Harvard models, live projects which give us a firsthand experience of the industry and we have guest lectures from prominent speakers from industry. The different activities we have is the best thing and it lessens the academic burden. The placement process is carried on by special committee and the information is confidential. We have 24 hours hot and cold water, daily ET is given daily, the quality of food and the variety is awesome. The knowledge of faculties with the 10 years plus Industry experience give us an insight to both practical and theoretical. We have diverse student crowd and the new outlook, different approach of the students taps the potential of the batch. It is affordable in terms of the infrastructural facilities,industry exposure and the overall development it provides.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Place to Scale-up

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Kathan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
It’s been almost 3 months on the campus of SIBM Bengaluru but we as a batch were connected internally and also to the institute since March (2016). The college cares for the students. Right from the pre-induction program from Harvard Online courses to bridge the knowledge gap between a commerce student and science student. Faculties of the college are more concerned towards the quantitative and industrial knowledge of the subject which makes learning interesting. The college supports diversity and we have students from different states of India as well as from abroad and It gives tremendous learning in understanding different cultures and their preferences. Looking at the infrastructure of the Hostel we have twin sharing as well as three sharing rooms and facilities are adequate up to the mark. The geographical position has helped the college a lot in bringing corporates for guest lectures. The college has very good reputation and active alumni base incorporates hence it helps in bringing big brands as well as good profiles for live projects, summer internships and hence for final placements too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The right combination of Curricular & Co Curricular: SIBM-B

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Navlika
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
The college provides the right amount of corporate and ethical exposure a student would need for a management course. There is an extra effort taken per student to help them enhance and excel in required any area. Classroom sessions and evaluations, Guest sessions by Corporate from eminent industries, Extra Curricular Initiatives, Recreation Facilities and a lot of other things are offered by this institution. Residential facilities are good as well and the team force behind this is extremely cooperative. A hectic but memorable life is the kind of life at SIBM B.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life At SIBM-B

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Lokendra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
Exclusive pieces of the infrastructure apart from the academic block. There is a well equipped gym, basketball court, lab rooms, amphitheater etc. Our college holds guest lectures of esteemed speakers from the industry and we have live projects which give us a first-hand experience of the real corporate world. College life is enjoyable as it is a student driven college and all the activities right from student committees to the various clubs are handled by students. Along with the hectic schedule an MBA offer, fun activities are also conducted which lead to overall development of students.The placement process is carried out by our placement committee. We have a great faculty, with one of the best professors for marketing and finance. Our hostels provide us with basic amenities and facilities. We have a diverse student crowd with the best minds from different cities. Yes, the college is affordable for all the facilities and the overall development it provides.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books