What happens to the file allocation table on deleting a file?
Answer (1)
On deleting a file, an entry is removed from the file allocation table.
Comments (0)
On deleting a file, an entry is removed from the file allocation table.
Followers ()
Select your reason of reporting
Select your reason of reporting
We endeavor to keep you informed and help you choose the right Career path. Sign in and access our resources on Exams, Study Material, Counseling, Colleges etc.